Mark Morello
Mark Morello at Shults Resale Center of Dunkirk
Refer Me

Mark Morello

Sales Professional

Shults Resale Center of Dunkirk

3979 Vineyard Drive
Dunkirk, NY 14048

Contact Me
4.9
100 Reviews

I've been in the culinary arts business for 23 years and decided I wanted to switch careers. One of the owners reached out to me and asked if I was interested in a different kind of work. 3 days later I was an employee of Shults Resale in Dunkirk, NY. I'm a people person who enjoys a good joke and making people laugh. I thoroughly enjoy meeting new people which is why I agreed to the car sales world. I'm an avid sports fan who has hit a hole in one in golf and bowled a perfect game. I may not know everything about cars but we'll have a great time shopping for one!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

100 Reviews

Write a Review

100 Reviews of Mark Morello

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesperson was very friendly and honest. They had exactly what I was looking for & for a very reasonable price. Looking forward to doing future business with Mark and shults! More

by Tmbtyler12
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brenton Wilcox

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience I ever had I will definitely be coming back! Thank you mark for being patient with me and getting me into my car! If anyone needs a car go to Schults and ask for mark! More

by Jasminerivas
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

SUPER PEOPLE TO WORK WITH ! FAST , TO THE POINT , NO BULL , NOT PUSHY , A PLEASUER TO WORK WITH More

by jdispense
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Depasquale , Matt Burr

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark was great to work with. I felt no pressure to buy, but I did. Dealership was very clean. . More

by Freymartha595
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brenton Wilcox

July 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service! They make everything smooth. Mark is the best sales person and Brenton top notch manager. More

by hartung.tommy
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brenton Wilcox

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Couldn't be happier! The best experience I have ever had while purchasing a vehicle. I'm sold More

by andrewculver
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Dougherty , Brenton Wilcox

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We all know buying a car from a dealership can be confusing and intimidating. Mark Morello made the stressful process better than expected with his humorous personality. Mark also recommended other f More

by hankwilliams
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Dougherty , Brenton Wilcox

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. Mark listened to us and found a car that fit our needs. Shults had a great selection on the lot. Thanks so much….we love our new car!!! More

by Chris.m.emley
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brenton Wilcox, Jim Gennock

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything went amazingly. Everything was worth the time that I was in the building. They let you take any car off the lot to test drive and you can see if you want it. Nothing More

by Mitch
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brenton Wilcox

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I took a long time looking for a car and never felt pressured. I found one I was happy with. Only reason I didn't give a five star was because I felt after I signed the paperwork I didn't matter anymor More

by April
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results

Dealership Inventory (41 Vehicles)

used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $42,999
2021 Subaru Outback
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $39,999
2022 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Murano car, priced at $27,000
2018 Nissan Murano
used
Magnetic Black exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Kinetic Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Kona car
2019 Hyundai Kona
used
Pulse Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $31,888
2021 Jeep Cherokee
used
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive