Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mark Newman.
Mark Newman
Mark Newman at Garber Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
not yet rated

Mark Newman

New Car Sales Consultant

Garber Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

5330 Bay Road
Saginaw, MI 48604

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

29 Reviews of Mark Newman

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in with preapproval from cap one and no deals to be..."

- chris

Came in with preapproval from cap one and no deals to be had here lets find somewhere else to get it done since Robert Lyvere couldn't!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The customer service from Mark and Alex was way above my..."

- Rodrigo Berganza

The customer service from Mark and Alex was way above my expectations. They made everything in order to give me an awsome deal on my purchase. They surprised me on how professional they are in their job and how well they treat their customers. They made the virtual process really easy for me and giving needed follow up during the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Clark

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I will not go anywhere else for service. Garber provides..."

- Thesheep2

I will not go anywhere else for service. Garber provides A+ service. I still love my Jeep Wrangler! Mark Newman has always popped into service to say hi when I’m there. He’s been just great too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- Scott l

Excellent service. I am very pleased with the service and attention I received from this company please buy your next vehicle from them and see Mark.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New 2019 RAM purchase."

- docB

Just purchased a 2019 RAM from Garber and , as always, had a great experience. This is one of many purchases I've made at Garber and I keep coming back because of their products and team. Mark Newman's courteous salesmanship was greatly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex (?last name) -Finance

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased 2018 Grand Cherokee Laredo "

- Jeep2018

Everything about our experience was flawless! Right down to getting us the deal we were looking for to how quickly we left in our new ride

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I don’t remember the gentlemen’s name who help in the financing but he also was a pleasure to work with

October 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very efficient I was in and out in a bout a half hour w my n"

- Rqs245736

I couldn’t have asked for a better situation with getting a new vehicle. I was in and out so quick. They made everything very easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2017

Garber Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We strive to please! Thank you for your comments on our quick turn around time.

October 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT professional they are a great family to join"

- Lamar Brown

Great persons and team to work with and i tell any one to deal with yall thank you for get me the new car suv i want i will be spread the word for people to come deal witj the new family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2017

Garber Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Lamar. Thank you for the review and keep spreading the word!

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent attention, everyone was very helpful"

- Pattie Kruse

Everyone was helpful from the time I walked in to after I drove away. They were able to answer all my questions and followed up after the sale. Very happy with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Suhr

Oct 09, 2017

Garber Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Tahnks Pattie!

September 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car"

- Cthomseal

Mark Newman was our salesman. He took his time with us. This is the 4th vehicle we have purchased from Garber. I would recommend them to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Suhr

Sep 18, 2017

Garber Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you Cthomseal, we appreciate your repeat business!

1
1 - 10 of 29 results