Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Pitzen.
Michael Pitzen
Michael  Pitzen at Garber Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Michael Pitzen

New Car Sales Consultant

Garber Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

5330 Bay Road
Saginaw, MI 48604

Contact Me

I lived in Hubbard Lake Michigan for 15 years and I still consider that to be "Home". I've been a volunteer Firefighter and Medical First Responder, business owner and kids sports coach. Now, I am a dedicated "Jeeper" that specializes in Jeep Wrangler knowledge and I am proud to be a part of one of the longest lived automotive groups in the country!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Firefighter

Medical First Responder

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

44 Reviews of Michael Pitzen

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I have leased a Dodge Ram. Mike Pitzen was..."

- nituica

My wife and I have leased a Dodge Ram. Mike Pitzen was very friendly and helpful. We had a good experience at Garber Chrysler Dodge Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was great to work with. He was always available to..."

- theonlyroo

Mike was great to work with. He was always available to answer questions and great at explaining what was to come! I would recommend him to anyone I know looking for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are long-time customers at Garber. Mike Pitzen has..."

- Spartan

We are long-time customers at Garber. Mike Pitzen has been our guy helping us with purchases and he is helpful, informative, knowledgeable, and focused on addressing any concern or question. Any staff we came into contact with was friendly and made sure we were taken care of. Super experience. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike did a great job helping me during my visit. I’ve..."

- AnthonyW

Mike did a great job helping me during my visit. I’ve been to several dealers in Michigan and so far he has been the most transparent about price, and he has also been the most helpful at getting me a good deal. Everybody that I interacted with during my visit was very friendly and did not make me feel rushed or pressured in any way even though I was there for around 5 hours deciding what I wanted to do. I was shown around the dealership and service area, and was introduced to most of the employees there. That was the first time that has happened at a dealership for me, but it made me feel more inclined to return there for service and maintenance because I now know the process of bringing the vehicle in, and I also feel like I kind of know the people that will be working on my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Murlick , Alex Clark

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was awesome. I love my new Jeep. He made buying it..."

- Tammy happy customer 2017

Mike was awesome. I love my new Jeep. He made buying it and easy transaction. Definitely recommend him if in need for a vehicle. He is very helpful. Always goes the extra mile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I had an enjoyable experience working with..."

- Rsabraw

My wife and I had an enjoyable experience working with Mike. He was both knowledgeable and professional. If you’re in the market for a vehicle look him up. 5 Star..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience with Mike! He worked hard to get us..."

- JLR

Fantastic experience with Mike! He worked hard to get us into the truck we wanted. Would recommend him for to anybody looking to buy or lease a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professionalisms defined"

- Texas

I will most definitely be a repeat customer of Mike Pitzen at Garber Chrysler-Dodge-Jeep-Ram. Mike is extremely professional and 100% knowledgeable of his product line. Mike will get you in and out without playing any “dealership games,” and his helpful staff is one of the same. Most importantly, These guys are in the business to sell vehicles to honest hard working people, because they are also hard working honest people. Proud owner of a 2019 Ram 1500.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding and Excellent Customer Service "

- PRB

Born and raised in Saginaw Mich. I am very familiar with the Garber Family of Dealerships, I have purchased vehicles from Garber Nissan, Garber Buick and Garber Chevrolet on Bay Rd. Like everyone else knows that dealing with Car Salespeople can be nerve wracking. On a recent trip to a dealership in Freeland my wife and I left after 2 hours of basically being lied to by the salesman. Since this happen we purchased a vehicle from Garber Bay Rd. and leased a vehicle from Garber Nissan. So when we decided that we needed to replace our sons vehicle with a 4x4 to travel to college at Mich. Tech. our first thought was Garber and a Jeep product. My son and I were introduced to Mike and I could tell that ours trip to Garber was the best choice again. Originally looking to Lease again , however it didn't work for us. Mike was able to quickly assist us in changing gears and buying a used Jeep off the used car lot. Mike has done and outstanding job!! Mike was 100 percent honest and listened and made our purchase happen. We couldn't be happier. Thank You Mike and thanks to the Garber Family for hiring such an outstanding employee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Murlick

May 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job"

- ja3897

Mike has been great. Very knowledgeable and accommodating. Answered all my questions promptly and if he didn’t know he quickly got back to me with the answer. Mike is always willing to go the extra mile to make sure you are comfortable and have all the info to make a good decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results