Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Quimby.
Mark Quimby
Mark Quimby at Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat
Refer Me
not yet rated

Mark Quimby

Truck Sales/Commercial

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

2920 North Aspen Ave.
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

4 Reviews of Mark Quimby

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loyal customer"

- Dillytree

This is the 5th car/truck we have bought they always give us the best deal and are very laid back and easy to work with! We will be back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2019

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We appreciate your repeat business and look forward to serving you in the future.

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aces from start to finish!"

- Mark C

This experience has been one for the record books. My salesman, Johnny Hawthorne made this effortless for us. Even Brandon Fischer, in the finance department was a delight. Thank you Chris Nickel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2019

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for the five-star review, Mark! We aren't shooting for a record, but we do work to deliver a hassle-free shopping experience and top notch customer service. We appreciate your feedback and your business.

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car purchase experience"

- Babaram

My wife and I were extremely pleased with the car buying experience at Chris Nikel. All parties, Dustin, Jack and especially Mark were most helpful. Mark was the main contact and it became very apparent his knowledge and experience with the Ram truck were superior to any other dealerships reps I have seen. Mark has a great demeanor and his test drives were absolutely instrumental in our decision to purchase. He was very helpful in explaining figures and walking us through the entire process. All parties were courteous and tried to ensure that we understood each phase of the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Wilson, Dustin Thompson, Matt Loveless, Brandon "Fish" Fisher

Jan 31, 2019

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you you the five-star review! We are so happy that our staff helped you find the right truck and made the buying process so pleasant. We welcome you to visit our Service Department for your new truck's regular maintenance where we offer the same great Chris Nikel service. Thank you for choosing Chris Nikel.

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant and professional purchase."

- Richard H. Dixon

I was impressed with the tenacity my salesman Will O kept searching for the exact Ram 2500 I requested even though a couple were sold before we could conclude the sale. I was given a good discount off the MSRP and a fair value for my trade in vehicle. They did a good job adding tinted windows, bed liner and cover, and bed step. The vehicle orientation was not rushed. I was also given a tour of the service and parts department. It was a very pleasant and professionally handled purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will O'Bannion, Nate Lusby

Sep 10, 2018

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for the five star review. Will O. is a valued member of our Truck Center. He is well known for his attention for detail and focus on customer service. We are so pleased that he was able to help you get the right truck and make the process easy. We appreciate your business.

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (526 Vehicles)

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $39,988

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$39,988

2019 Ram 2500

Call for Price

New 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $30,211

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$30,211

New 2020 Chrysler Voyager car, priced at $29,285

2020 Chrysler Voyager

$29,285

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $26,075

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$26,075

New 2020 Chrysler Voyager car, priced at $26,406

2020 Chrysler Voyager

$26,406

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $40,540

2020 Ram 1500

$40,540

New 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $31,423

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$31,423