Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Mark Quimby
Mark Quimby at Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat
Refer Me

Mark Quimby

Truck Sales/Commercial

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

2920 North Aspen Ave.
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Contact Me
not yet
rated
6 Reviews
not yet
rated

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Mark Quimby

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was hesitant about purchasing a new vehicle. Mark was..."

- sgtdragon28

I was hesitant about purchasing a new vehicle. Mark was very warm and inviting. He showed us a range of vehicles that we were interested in, we drove everything we wanted to drive. Never once did I feel “pushed” to purchase a more expensive vehicle. In the end, Mark and his finance team blew my expectations out of the water. I had a number in my head, and they beat that by over $75 dollars on the first go. No hassles in negotiating. The whole team at Chris Nikel was outstanding. They made a new life long customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Campbell, Bill Lee

Jan 29, 2021

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for sharing your experience! We appreciate your business AND the review. Congrats on your new vehicle!

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dean and John, who handle online and text stuff were..."

- Mckenzik

Dean and John, who handle online and text stuff were great and got everything setup to meet due to Covid restrictions. Mark Quimby our truck salesman, was very helpful and helped find what we needed and didnt try to push me on anything. We got a great price on a great truck. This is my second time purchasing from Chris Nikel and will continue buying from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2020

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for the great review and kudos! We appreciate your business. Congrats on your new Truck!

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loyal customer"

- Dillytree

This is the 5th car/truck we have bought they always give us the best deal and are very laid back and easy to work with! We will be back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2019

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We appreciate your repeat business and look forward to serving you in the future.

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aces from start to finish!"

- Mark C

This experience has been one for the record books. My salesman, Johnny Hawthorne made this effortless for us. Even Brandon Fischer, in the finance department was a delight. Thank you Chris Nickel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Drymon, Johnny Hawthorne, Brandon "Fish" Fisher

Feb 11, 2019

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for the five-star review, Mark! We aren't shooting for a record, but we do work to deliver a hassle-free shopping experience and top notch customer service. We appreciate your feedback and your business.

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car purchase experience"

- Babaram

My wife and I were extremely pleased with the car buying experience at Chris Nikel. All parties, Dustin, Jack and especially Mark were most helpful. Mark was the main contact and it became very apparent his knowledge and experience with the Ram truck were superior to any other dealerships reps I have seen. Mark has a great demeanor and his test drives were absolutely instrumental in our decision to purchase. He was very helpful in explaining figures and walking us through the entire process. All parties were courteous and tried to ensure that we understood each phase of the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Wilson, Dustin Thompson, Matt Loveless, Brandon "Fish" Fisher

Jan 31, 2019

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you you the five-star review! We are so happy that our staff helped you find the right truck and made the buying process so pleasant. We welcome you to visit our Service Department for your new truck's regular maintenance where we offer the same great Chris Nikel service. Thank you for choosing Chris Nikel.

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant and professional purchase."

- Richard H. Dixon

I was impressed with the tenacity my salesman Will O kept searching for the exact Ram 2500 I requested even though a couple were sold before we could conclude the sale. I was given a good discount off the MSRP and a fair value for my trade in vehicle. They did a good job adding tinted windows, bed liner and cover, and bed step. The vehicle orientation was not rushed. I was also given a tour of the service and parts department. It was a very pleasant and professionally handled purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will O'Bannion, Nate Lusby

Sep 10, 2018

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for the five star review. Will O. is a valued member of our Truck Center. He is well known for his attention for detail and focus on customer service. We are so pleased that he was able to help you get the right truck and make the process easy. We appreciate your business.

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (340 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $65,745
2019 Ram 1500
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $49,988
2020 Jeep Gladiator
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $49,988
2020 Jeep Gladiator
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $47,780
2021 Dodge Challenger
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $55,690
2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $68,988
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD