About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Robinson.
Mark Robinson
Mark Robinson, F&I, Paramount Ford Hyundai of Valdese
4.8

Mark Robinson

F&I

Paramount Ford Hyundai of Valdese

101 Malcolm Blvd.
Rutherford College, NC 28671

Contact Me

Mark Robinson has been in the Car Business for over 17yrs and with Paramount Ford-Hyundai for 5 years. He provides his customers with knowledge and professionalism and believes in 100% customer service!

Call
Email

163 Reviews of Mark Robinson

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great staff at Paramount"

- theman

The staff at Paramount are very polite and knowledgeable. All aspects of the purchase of my vehicle were handled extremely well and in a timely manner. I highly recommend the team at Paramount. Thank you again to Brent Buff, Russell Childers, and Mark Robinson for helping me with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Buff, Russell Childers

Sep 12, 2018

Paramount Ford Hyundai of Valdese responded

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that Brent, Mark, and I were able to meet your needs. At Paramount Ford Hyundai of Valdese, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you again down the road! Sincerely, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great team at Paramount!"

- NC

My recent trade and purchase with the team at Paramount was handled very professionally. Dustin Gross was the salesperson who assisted me in getting the car I wanted. He was very polite, replied promptly, and was very knowledgeable. The sales managers were the same - polite and knowledgeable. They helped with my trade in value and worked to get me out of the SUV that I no longer wanted and in to the car I did want. My expectations were exceeded with this team and I am happy I chose to purchase at Paramount.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Gross, Russell Childers

Sep 04, 2018

Paramount Ford Hyundai of Valdese responded

Thank you so much for the nice review! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments with Dustin and the rest of the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and I'm glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Sincerely, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of my Tucson made with confidence thanks to Brent B"

- Gran

Brent's been our salesman for our past 2 car purchases. We've found him not only very knowlegable but fair with trade-in process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Buff, J C Childers

Aug 17, 2018

Paramount Ford Hyundai of Valdese responded

Gran, thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! Brent’s sales excellence is always consistent, and I’m glad your experience with him supports that. We aim to turn every person that visits us into a repeat customer. Sincerely, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Try57

Our salesman Michael Connell at Paramount Ford was wonderful. Very friendly, answered all of our questions and showed us all the options our vehicle offered. We have been to other dealers but the staff at Paramount Ford in Valdese were just far friendlier and nicer than other places we went. Would recommend them highly over other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Connell

Aug 07, 2018

Paramount Ford Hyundai of Valdese responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! Michael is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that he does. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Sincerely, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- Bill123

I have dealt with Paramount Valdese for years. Have purchased three vehicles here, including my most recent this past week. Excellent service department. J.C. Childers is the best. Dustin Gross did an excellent job in the latest sale, as did Mark Robinson. Good, honest folks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Gross, J C Childers

Jul 16, 2018

Paramount Ford Hyundai of Valdese responded

We’re delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership! We always strive to provide the utmost in customer service and quality, and it makes us happy to know that you feel you experienced these values first hand. We hope you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day! Sincerely, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Fast and Friendly "

- MetzCE

We are giving them 5 stars for being fast and friendly. We didn’t feel pressured and are very happy with our purchase. We would definitely recommend them to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Buff

Jul 01, 2018

Paramount Ford Hyundai of Valdese responded

Your great feedback truly made our day! We work incredibly hard to exemplify our commitment to customer care and I am glad that our team was able to show you what we strive to deliver. We look forward to making sure that you enjoy your car for many years to come. Sincerely, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best auto purchase experience in my life!"

- Grafent

I have purchased over 100 new and used vehicles in my 66 years. I have never had deals go as smooth and seamless as these purchases at Paramount. I ended up purchasi g two new vehicles within one month at Paramount; a 2018 VW Passat and a 2018 Hyundai Sonata. Parker Groves was fantastic to work with and made the entire process effortless for me. They delivered each car to my door in Charleston, SC in impeccable condition. These folks know what they are doing! It is unfortunate they are not located in close proximity of Charleston. They would crush the competition in this state. See Paramount and Parker Groves for your next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Cloninger , Mark Groves

Jun 26, 2018

Paramount Ford Hyundai of Valdese responded

Thank you for your review and business as a customer. It is our goal to provide every one of our customers with the kind of excellent service you described and we're glad we achieved that. Once again, we appreciate your business and hope you'll keep in touch for your future car needs. Sincerely, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome very fast n professional"

- Brian Russell

Andy done great job! Done everything he said he would. Professional n patient with me even after 5th phone call I made in one day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Courtney

Apr 11, 2018

Paramount Ford Hyundai of Valdese responded

We're excited to hear that Andy took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Best, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Warm friendly non aggressive professional experience."

- Regina.gordon

Andy was extremely attentive and professional towards my needs. He was courteous and followed up yet he did not harass me. Mark Robinson was informative yet not pushy in assisting me with the business contract. I will definitely refer other buyers to this dealership and specifically to Andy Courtney!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Courtney

Apr 11, 2018

Paramount Ford Hyundai of Valdese responded

Regina, I sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this review about. We try to create a comfortable and stress-free environment for each and every customer. I hope you enjoy your new car. If you have any further needs, please come back to see us. Best, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful dealership"

- Hhall93

My salesman was helpful and very professional the entire process. The process was very easy and quick. Would definitely recommend this dealership and salesman again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Evans

Apr 02, 2018

Paramount Ford Hyundai of Valdese responded

Thank you for your feedback and recommendation. It's fantastic to know that we were able to make your car purchase incredibly easy and quick. We look forward to working with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. Best, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 163 results