About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Robinson.
Mark Robinson
Mark Robinson, F&I, Paramount Ford Hyundai of Valdese
4.9

Mark Robinson

F&I

Paramount Ford Hyundai of Valdese

101 Malcolm Blvd.
Rutherford College, NC 28671

Contact Me

Mark Robinson has been in the Car Business for over 17yrs and with Paramount Ford-Hyundai for 5 years. He provides his customers with knowledge and professionalism and believes in 100% customer service!

Call
Email

167 Reviews of Mark Robinson

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"“2018 Hyundai Elantra Sport”"

- Gldndrgn

Hands down best experience yet buying a car. JT was great and helpful. Even with us being 2 hours away out of state. Will definitely be back when time for another purchase. Thank you JT and Paramount family Love the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Dula

Nov 06, 2018

Paramount Ford Hyundai of Valdese responded

Wow! Thank you so much for this tremendous review! I’m ecstatic to read this and see that JT and our team worked hard to make sure your car-buying experience was your best one yet. We look forward to many more years of working together. Should you ever need anything, please let us know. We're here for you. Sincerely, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience!"

- WillBrittany

We had a great experience working with JT, he was very helpful and friendly! He made our process very easy and less stressful! Would highly recommend buying from here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Dula

Oct 26, 2018

Paramount Ford Hyundai of Valdese responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. I will certainly pass on your feedback to JT as he will be happy to hear it! We look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"four times a charm"

- essie 2018

My family has purchased four vehicles from Paramount Ford. For this purchase I stopped by a few times to look at your inventory, each time I spoke to a different sales person. Both of which were knowledgeable and friendly. Once I decided on the vehicle I wanted, I went on line and started the process, This was easiest time I have had purchasing a new vehicle. JT Dula called me, he asked a series of question to better understand what needed and it was smooth sailing from there. JT is a friendly knowledgeable salesman and I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car. The finance officer, Mr. Robinson (I believe) was also helpful and knowledgeable, he did not apply unwanted pressure to buy more coverage than I could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Dula

Oct 09, 2018

Paramount Ford Hyundai of Valdese responded

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that Joel and Mark were able to meet your needs. At Paramount Ford Hyundai of Valdese, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you again down the road! Sincerely, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- tiptonkd

I have bought 3 vehicles from Paramount. They are super fair, priced reasonably, friendly and honest. There is a wide selection of vehicles to choose from and JT was patient enough to let me test drive anything. They've always worked well with me with my trade ins and the banks. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Dula , Dustin Gross

Oct 02, 2018

Paramount Ford Hyundai of Valdese responded

It was a pleasure to read about your third car-buying experience at Paramount Ford Hyundai of Valdese. Our top priority is delivering top-notch service without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know JT provided you with a great experience. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and repeat business; we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great staff at Paramount"

- theman

The staff at Paramount are very polite and knowledgeable. All aspects of the purchase of my vehicle were handled extremely well and in a timely manner. I highly recommend the team at Paramount. Thank you again to Brent Buff, Russell Childers, and Mark Robinson for helping me with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Buff, Russell Childers

Sep 12, 2018

Paramount Ford Hyundai of Valdese responded

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that Brent, Mark, and I were able to meet your needs. At Paramount Ford Hyundai of Valdese, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you again down the road! Sincerely, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great team at Paramount!"

- NC

My recent trade and purchase with the team at Paramount was handled very professionally. Dustin Gross was the salesperson who assisted me in getting the car I wanted. He was very polite, replied promptly, and was very knowledgeable. The sales managers were the same - polite and knowledgeable. They helped with my trade in value and worked to get me out of the SUV that I no longer wanted and in to the car I did want. My expectations were exceeded with this team and I am happy I chose to purchase at Paramount.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Gross, Russell Childers

Sep 04, 2018

Paramount Ford Hyundai of Valdese responded

Thank you so much for the nice review! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments with Dustin and the rest of the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and I'm glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Sincerely, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of my Tucson made with confidence thanks to Brent B"

- Gran

Brent's been our salesman for our past 2 car purchases. We've found him not only very knowlegable but fair with trade-in process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Buff, J C Childers

Aug 17, 2018

Paramount Ford Hyundai of Valdese responded

Gran, thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! Brent’s sales excellence is always consistent, and I’m glad your experience with him supports that. We aim to turn every person that visits us into a repeat customer. Sincerely, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Try57

Our salesman Michael Connell at Paramount Ford was wonderful. Very friendly, answered all of our questions and showed us all the options our vehicle offered. We have been to other dealers but the staff at Paramount Ford in Valdese were just far friendlier and nicer than other places we went. Would recommend them highly over other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Connell

Aug 07, 2018

Paramount Ford Hyundai of Valdese responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! Michael is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that he does. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Sincerely, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- Bill123

I have dealt with Paramount Valdese for years. Have purchased three vehicles here, including my most recent this past week. Excellent service department. J.C. Childers is the best. Dustin Gross did an excellent job in the latest sale, as did Mark Robinson. Good, honest folks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Gross, J C Childers

Jul 16, 2018

Paramount Ford Hyundai of Valdese responded

We’re delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership! We always strive to provide the utmost in customer service and quality, and it makes us happy to know that you feel you experienced these values first hand. We hope you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day! Sincerely, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Fast and Friendly "

- MetzCE

We are giving them 5 stars for being fast and friendly. We didn’t feel pressured and are very happy with our purchase. We would definitely recommend them to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Buff

Jul 01, 2018

Paramount Ford Hyundai of Valdese responded

Your great feedback truly made our day! We work incredibly hard to exemplify our commitment to customer care and I am glad that our team was able to show you what we strive to deliver. We look forward to making sure that you enjoy your car for many years to come. Sincerely, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 167 results