Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mark Robinson.
Mark Robinson
Mark Robinson at Paramount Ford
Refer Me
4.9

Mark Robinson

Finance and Insurance

Paramount Ford

101 Malcolm Blvd.
Valdese, NC 28690

Contact Me

Mark Robinson has been in the Car Business for over 18 years and with Paramount Ford-Hyundai for 10 years. He provides his customers with knowledge and professionalism and believes in 100% customer service!

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 6 mos

352 Reviews of Mark Robinson

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My name is Mark, and I purchased a 2010 Ford F 150 truck..."

- Mark

My name is Mark, and I purchased a 2010 Ford F 150 truck on 4-26-21. The salesman I spoke with was Brent Buff. Mr Buff was friendly, and helpful. He was knowledgeable, and answered all my questions. I really appreciate the time Brent took to help me. Everyone at Paramount Ford in Valdese were excellent in helping me to purchase my truck. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good service. Thank you very much to Brent and everyone at Paramount Ford Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Buff

May 10, 2021

Paramount Ford responded

Thank you, Mark, it's fantastic to hear that Brent provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Paramount Ford!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time buying a car, (my late husband always did..."

- phyllisscronce

First time buying a car, (my late husband always did that). Was very impressed with the entire experience there, Especially since I honestly know nothing about the process. Love my car and Ryan Watts was over the top helpful!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Watts

Apr 28, 2021

Paramount Ford responded

Congratulations on your new purchase, Phyllis! Thank you for sharing your great experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well with Ryan. We truly appreciate your fantastic feedback and five-star rating! Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance. We're always happy to help.

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"the staff are super friendly and Ryan Watts will bend..."

- candncrafts7

the staff are super friendly and Ryan Watts will bend over backward to help you we have brought about 5-6 cars there and if we trade again it will be there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Watts, Heather Childers

Apr 19, 2021

Paramount Ford responded

Thank you for your feedback on your recent visit to Paramount Ford. We're glad to hear that Ryan and the team were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealership!!! First time ever there will..."

- Patty Kapuscinski

Awesome dealership!!! First time ever there will definitely do all my business with them! And also got a great car! The Salesman was super to work with (Glen Cameron) I already told friends to go there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn Cameron

Apr 18, 2021

Paramount Ford responded

Patty, Thank you for choosing Paramount Ford, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Glenn was able to help, and we hope to see you again!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stopped to look for a used car and decided on a new..."

- R. Smith

Stopped to look for a used car and decided on a new Accent. Wesley and Mark treated me with respect and helped a great deal. This is the 5th car I've bought from Paramount Ford/Hyundai over the years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wesley Kivett

Mar 31, 2021

Paramount Ford responded

Thank you! We appreciate your continued business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Paramount Ford.

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought many cars in my life and this was one of my..."

- deecharest

I have bought many cars in my life and this was one of my most pleasant experiences. Glenn was easy to talk to and work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn Cameron

Mar 28, 2021

Paramount Ford responded

We are very happy Glenn provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paramount Ford & Cole Starnes were fantastic to work..."

- Jill B

Paramount Ford & Cole Starnes were fantastic to work with. Professionalism and great prices go a long way with us. Cole was very helpful without being pushy. Great Guy! Great Dealership! We will be back for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clayton Starnes

Mar 26, 2021

Paramount Ford responded

Jill, here at Paramount Ford, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with Cole and our team, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy to buy a car here. Honest people, good..."

- sandra

Very easy to buy a car here. Honest people, good selection of vehicles. Went above and beyond to make sure I took the car home with me that day. Drove up from Greenville SC and would do it again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylar Hataway

Mar 24, 2021

Paramount Ford responded

Sandra, it's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Paramount Ford!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the easiest, least stressful car buying..."

- alesarenee

This was the easiest, least stressful car buying experience ever! I recommend anyone looking for a Hyundai to come and talk to Mike Connell. He is amazing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Connell

Mar 24, 2021

Paramount Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our sales team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brent was really great to work with ! No pressure and the..."

- jlsperfect7

Brent was really great to work with ! No pressure and the finance manager worked with our needs! Thanks guys! Great hassle free car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Buff

Mar 22, 2021

Paramount Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Brent and the rest of our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 352 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,972
2019 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Hyundai Venue car
2021 Hyundai Venue
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Santa Fe car
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $24,913
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $48,190
2021 Ford F-150
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Hyundai Venue car
2021 Hyundai Venue
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD