About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Rosekrans.
Mark Rosekrans
Mark Rosekrans, Finance Manager, Hendrick Kia of Concord
4.8

Mark Rosekrans

Finance Manager

Hendrick Kia of Concord

7550 Hendrick Auto Plaza
Concord, NC 28027

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

43 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

32 Reviews of Mark Rosekrans

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Cinderella Story"

- Li

Let me start by saying: The group of guys who work here make an incredible team, and I am so happy that I chose their dealership to buy my next vehicle through. What started out as a frustrating situation was quickly turned into one of the most positive things that has happened for my family in a long time. Kelvin (sales manager), Chris Heartley (sales), and Mark (Finance) all came together to compile what we've dubbed the "deal of the year". Each time I was sure that the situation couldn't get better, they made it so it did. Honestly? My face hurts from smiling. These gentlemen were attentive, kind, funny, and compassionate. All 3 of them made it so I got to walk away with the vehicle I had my heart set on, and even stayed an hour late to make it happen. If you're looking for a dealership that views you as more than just dollar signs, this is it. I promise you won't regret. My family certainly doesn't!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelvin Perry , Chris Heartley

Oct 08, 2018

Hendrick Kia of Concord responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our dealership! Kelvin, Chris and Mark are all great assets to our sales team! Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to make it easy for you. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience "

- SJ

A big Thank you to Megan for making this a stress free experience. Your sincere compassion for myself and my husband was much appreciated. Stefanie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelvin Perry , Megan Turek

Sep 10, 2018

Hendrick Kia of Concord responded

Thank you so much for the opportunity, Stefanie! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and look forward to seeing you again here at Hendrick KIA of Concord.

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent treatment from start to finish!"

- Katgre5556

We were specifically looking for a new Sorento to replace an older car. James met our needs as we looked at different models. His patience helped us make a smooth transition into this brand-new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Lawrence

Sep 10, 2018

Hendrick Kia of Concord responded

Wonderful! Thank you so much for sharing your experience. We look forward to seeing you again here at Hendrick KIA of Concord.

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- Mps18$1997

We bought a used car from the delarship. We had Alan Hansen as a salesmen and he was very friendly! He was willing to work with us on the price and provided us with great customer service. I would recommend the delarship and Alan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Hendrick Kia of Concord responded

Alan is definitely a gem to have on our team! Thank you for the recommendation and look forward to having you back at Hendrick KIA of Concord in the future.

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase "

- Gnirps3591

I drove in, a recently purchased vehicle, from another dealership for repair and was very unhappy with my purchase. I also did not want to return to that dealer, as I was very unhappy with all the problems I incurred. When I arrived at Kia of Concord, Sharlene, could see my sadness and sensed something was wrong and sat down went me, taking time to listen to my situation. She went out of her way to help me feel better by assisting me in finding a more reliable and safe car. Shane was most welcoming and made me feel like a part of the Hendrick family. He was so knowledgeable with any questions I had. I left that day feeling like I made a few new friends. I cannot say thank enough to all those employees involved that day and for helping me out and making my day brighter!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Hendrick Kia of Concord responded

Wonderful! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. Sharlene & Shane are both wonderful members of our team. Welcome to the Hendrick KIA of Concord family! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alan is THE man to see!"

- Cookinfool93

After looking at another lot next door and being very disappointed in the professionalism at that dealership, we left and decided to go to Kia. I purchased a used vehicle off the Kia lot about two years ago and I absolutely love it so I figured it was worth a look around again. Within 3 minutes of pulling onto the lot, we were met by a very nice gentleman named Alan Hansen. We explained our situation and needs to him. He immediately asked us to park the van because he could help us and he would be RIGHT back. We pulled into the parking space and he was already back, and prepared with his paperwork, before we even got all the way out! This was so nice because it was pushing 100 degrees outside and he was trying his best to get us to all the vehicles that fit our needs before we got hot and ready to stop looking. He was SO honest with every vehicle he showed us. That truly stood out a lot to us. He was very knowledgeable, personable and proactive. He made sure he was fulfilling our wants and needs with every vehicle we viewed on the lot. He did not attempt to sway us into other directions and he did not push us any further than we could handle money-wise. He made sure to break the prices down and estimate add ons so that we knew we were in good hands with our budget and he was not hiding anything. He was quick, but gave all important information on each vehicle and did not rush us in the least. We went through everything on the Kia lot and didn't find THE one. Alan didn't give up though. Determination set in. He asked us to come inside and look at a few more. We followed him inside and he hopped on the computer. After an hour of searching, he found the truck. We were skeptical but he RAN to the lot next door that we had a tough time with, and he was back in 5 minutes with a beautiful black truck we thought we would never own. He asked us to hop inside, knowing we were going to love it. He was absolutely right. We bought it on the spot. He got the price right, the vehicle right, and his personality was wonderful. We are SO in love with the new truck and we are so grateful we came across Alan. THANK YOU ALAN!!!! We appreciate you and we will refer you to EVERYONE! Keep on keepin' on! You're awesome!!- Jenn & Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Hansen

Aug 20, 2018

Hendrick Kia of Concord responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us, Jenn & Mike. Alan is a wonderful key member of our team and he will be thrilled to read your kind words. We appreciate the opportunity and hope you enjoy your new truck for many years to come! We look forward to seeing you again here at Hendrick KIA of Concord.

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING!"

- Miss T

I’ve never experienced such GREAT customer service! I walked in so undecided and walked extremely happy! Everyone took care of me! Thanks to my KIA team exspecially Shane Watson gonna miss harassing you Shane but thanks a million!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2018

Hendrick Kia of Concord responded

Shane is a wonderful part of our team, and you are welcome to reach out to him at any time, should you need anything! We are so happy for you and look forward to seeing you again here at Hendrick KIA of Concord!

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic!"

- Khagan89

We loved working with Adrienne! She was wonderful and helped us every step of the way! It was a very smooth process! We would recommend Kia of Concord to all of our family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrienne Denise

May 08, 2018

Hendrick Kia of Concord responded

Adrienne is definitely a gem to have on our team! Thank you for the recommendation and look forward to having you back at Hendrick KIA of Concord in the future.

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Job Well Done"

- Llbrown3

Shane was awesome, very knowledgeable and extremely helpful! He didn’t come to me as a sales person more like a good friend! Mark was also very helpful this is my second time working with him and hope to work with him again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Watson

May 08, 2018

Hendrick Kia of Concord responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. Shane and Mark are both wonderful key members of our team! We are grateful that you had a wonderful experience and we look forward to assisting you in the future!

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal"

- Melvinbjh

They worked as a team and got the results we were looking for. I would recommend that anyone who thinks they can't to give it a shot, I did and I am a happy customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrienne Denise

Apr 26, 2018

Hendrick Kia of Concord responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and hope to see you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (368 Vehicles)

2019 Kia Sorento

$35,831

2019 Kia Soul

$24,351

2019 Kia Soul

$18,851

2019 Kia Sorento

$33,880

2019 Kia Sorento

$33,880

2019 Kia Sorento

$33,880

2019 Kia Sorento

$33,725

2019 Kia Sorento

$34,275