About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Schlaudecker.
Mark Schlaudecker
Mark Schlaudecker, Sales Consultant, Lake View Ford Inc.
4.7

Mark Schlaudecker

Sales Consultant

Lake View Ford Inc.

12381 Conneaut Lake Rd.
Conneaut Lake, PA 16316

Contact Me

I was born and raised in Meadville. I am a veteran having served 2 years in the US Army 1973 to 1975. I have worked in automotive sales locally for the past 19years. I pride myself on my integrity and trying to find my customers the right car for their needs at the best price. I enjoy golfing, boating and listening to music with my lady Kathy. Cooking with friends, deer hunting with my son, and visiting my daughter in NC. Also enjoy time with our dogs Lucy and Zoey and cat Spencer.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

7 Reviews of Mark Schlaudecker

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Me

With friendly knowledgeable staff my wife and I had a great experience here. We never once felt preasured to purchase anything, we will go back again for the next vehicle purchase Thank you for everything hope to see you soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frankie Pollack

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GOod service."

- ThomasWilliams

Good service and was treated very well. Everything I need was well handled and I didnt have many problems that didnt get answered. I would recommend anyone to go this dealership when looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful with my credit and financing!"

- Jennifer

Both Mark & Frankie are the consummate professionals! Mark was very good at explaining the different features on the cars he showed me. Frankie blew me away with his sincere attempt to get me the best financing with my marginal credit. He explained all steps and was very attentive. Never once did he look down on me like other dealers have done to me. Thanks Frankie & Mark for a great experience. I love my new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frankie Pollack

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- kevanoff Verified Customer

Great Service Department! Alway’s do exceptional work. Friendly And trustworthy. I bought my car at Lake View 18 months ago and have been very happy with both service and sales departments. Go buy a car and ask for Mark.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They made the process easy"

- Ambemax108

They laid everything out in front of you so you knew what all the numbers were and what to expect. They tried hard to get me into something I could afford but also would love. Of course it is still a dealership and there is still uptalking and you can tell when they are hiding something from you, which is why I did not give the 5 star rating. Overall one of the better experiences I've had at a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Mac

Sep 21, 2018

Lake View Ford Inc. responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your honesty! Enjoy your new ride, and See you soon for your first oil change!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience—we have purchased 2 cars from Mark S"

- Amberlo5

Mark makes the car buying process easy and stress free! Talked to him ahead of time to discuss what we had in mind. When we got to the dealership he had multiple cars picked out for us based on what we liked and within our budget. Very happy with our experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time buying a ford vehicle!"

- Freebird2

I have always owned General Motors vehicles, but I decided to look at Fords. Lake View Ford Delership is the best place to purchase a vehicle.Mark Schlaudecker was very helpful helping me find a car, answering all my questions and showed me all the "bells and whistles" (as they say) on my car I purchased! My parents purchased a car at this same dealership and had the same experience! I know I will always buy Fords now and at Lake View Ford!!! Thank you for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I am not sure the names of the other people that helped me with the financing part.Every employee was helpful!

Sep 14, 2018

Lake View Ford Inc. responded

Congratulations on your purchase! Thank you for your rating and awesome response! We hope you enjoy your new car! See you again soon! :)

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (136 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Escape

$18,988

2018 Ford Escape

$29,095

2018 Ford Mustang

$61,990

2017 Ford Escape

$27,885

2018 Ford Edge

$37,750

2018 Ford Escape

$30,350

2018 Ford Edge

$38,550

2018 Ford Explorer

$37,165