About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Schwarztrauber.
Mark Schwarztrauber
Mark Schwarztrauber, Salesman, Weber Chevrolet Columbia
5.0

Mark Schwarztrauber

Salesman

Weber Chevrolet Columbia

701 Old State Rt 3
Columbia, IL 62236

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

38 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

SALES & LEASING REPRESENTATIVE

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

19 Reviews of Mark Schwarztrauber

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Donnie Vernier"

- Card20

Donnie again made the car buying experience more enjoyable for my family. We have bought numerous vehicles from Donnie and will continue to do so. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donnie Vernier

Oct 29, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations and thank you for the continued business! We know there are plenty of places to purchase a new vehicle! If there's anything else we can help you with, please let us know! Thanks for being a part of the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had a good experience "

- Dyllin94

I would recommend someone to go to Weber. They helped me to get the car I really wanted, and where nice as can be. I had a great experience here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are happy to hear you are satisfied and Mark took great care of you! If there's ever anything else you need assistance with, please let us know! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 stars aren’t enough"

- Siccuh

Working with Mark and everyone over at George Weber restores my faith in working with Dealerships. Not once did we feel pressured. All of the decisions were ours and they worked with us on payments. They have repeatedly helped us out so much with everything and made the process of getting another car (after ours was stolen) a whole lot better. I recommend this place and definitely Mark Schwarztrauber.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Risk

Oct 02, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations, again! We are sorry to hear your vehicle was stolen but happy to hear Mark helped get you a new one! Enjoy and please let us know if there's anything we can do for you this time around! Thanks for being a part of the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a pleasant experience"

- Gary

Wasn't planning on buying but the salesman made it happen. Mark made me feel at home and we had a good conversation. He was very knowledgeable about my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations, Gary! We are pleased to hear Mark could make a deal with you! If there's anything else we can do for you, please let us know! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"a wonderful experience"

- steveandsue

we came to Weber Chevrolet looking for a new car , not knowing what to expect, and were pleasantly surprised with our visit. Mark Schwarztrauber made our purchase very enjoyable. He was friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. In fact, all the people we met and dealt with that day made the buying experience very positive. We will happily recommend both Mark and George Weber Chevrolet to anyine looking to buy a new vehicle and look forward to dealing with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for sharing your wonderful experience with Mark -- we appreciate the kind words. If there's anything else you need assistance with, we would be glad to help you! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, Fast, & Painless"

- Bama

After finding an online advertisement for a Buick Lacrosse, I went to Weber Chevrolet to see it in person. As soon as I entered the building, I was greeted and a Salesman (Mark Schwarztrauber) assisted me with viewing, test-driving, and purchasing the vehicle. For the financial process, I was also assisted by Brian Risk. Both of these professionals did a great job, and I have to say that I am thrilled with the exemplary level of customer service that I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Risk

Jun 25, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thanks for sharing your great car buying experience! Enjoy your new vehicle and the miles ahead! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mark Schwarztrauber was great!"

- RN

This was the first time we had shopped at George Weber. Mark was very helpful and answered all of our questions. He gave us a good deal and we love our new Equinox!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations on your new Chevy Equinox! Thanks for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and sharing your experience with Mark! If you need anything else, please let us know! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Experience!"

- BrittanySue89

Mark "Scooter" provided a very pleasant car shopping experience. He quickly and thoroughly answered all of our questions! We will definitely come back in the future!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thanks for sharing your great experience with Mark! We are thrilled to hear everything went smooth! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Sprice1950

Car buying has never been a fun experience, I talked to Mark (Scooter), and everything was completed when my daughter, Morgan and I got there. Mark took his time explaining features of the car, made sure phones were Synced, took her for a spin. We then went to the finance office to see Mike, and finalized the deal. It was a great experience and I will definitely return. Thanks Guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Robishaw

Apr 18, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for sharing your experience with Mark! We appreciate your business and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"George Webers staff menber"

- Carla61

My experience with Mark aka" Skooter" was friendly, kind, and curtious. In fact all of them that I talked to were great! It's a great place to buy a car from I am really enjoying my Equinox! First time SUV owner. Thanks to all at Weber Chevrolet in Columbia, IL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darryl "Doc" Cash, Lisa Snyder , Brian Risk

Apr 16, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations on your new SUV! Thanks for sharing your great experience with team Weber! If you have any other questions or concerns regarding your new vehicle, please let us know! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (592 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe

$75,720

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$20,819

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$79,604

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$77,239

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$80,534

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

$41,614

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$15,774

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$30,324