Mark Schwarztrauber
Mark Schwarztrauber at Weber Chevrolet Columbia
Refer Me

Mark Schwarztrauber

Salesman

Weber Chevrolet Columbia

701 Old State Rt 3
Columbia, IL 62236

Contact Me
5.0
104 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

42 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

SALES & LEASING REPRESENTATIVE

5.0

104 Reviews

Write a Review

104 Reviews of Mark Schwarztrauber

January 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

By far our best car buying experience! Highly recommend Mark and the entire team at Weber Chevrolet. More

by kara.koch
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Snyder

Jan 20, 2023

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Kara, thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

December 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark 'Scooter' Schwarztrauber's, Jim Robishaw's, and Lisa Snyder's customer service was above and beyond from start to finish. From the initial ordering of the vehicle to the pickup, financing, and instructi More

by tcowell3
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Snyder , Jim Robishaw

Dec 21, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thanks for leaving this wonderful feedback! Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we’re ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a great day! Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

December 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership is very neat and clean, Doc was great. .and the deal went smoothly. This was my fourth vehicle for the Weber chain, I also worked for the main store on olive for 18 yrs!! More

by Racer
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darryl "Doc" Cash

Dec 14, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thank you for your loyalty to our dealership and for taking the time to write this review! Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

December 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome best place ever to purchase a vehicle . Everyone was extremely helpful and knowledgeable The salesman max was great the finance manager Jim was amazing he helped me out so much he is the be More

by Shob1966
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership. Take care and have a great day. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

November 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service and salespeople are not pushy but very helpful would recommend Mark Sschwartzstauber ( Scooter) to everyone More

by dnldb3
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Snyder

Nov 30, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He was very professional! He made sure we looked at everything we wanted and got what would be best for us! More

by Samanthawhite9413
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

We love hearing about customers that have a terrific experience at Weber Chevrolet Columbia! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

October 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

very helpful and genuinely kind employees. Took all of our needs into consideration, and worked late to help us. More

by Sarah Marie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew White

Oct 27, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Sarah, we are elated to hear about your positive experience! Our team works very hard to put customers first. We look forward to helping you again in the future! Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark Schwartrauber was wonderful to work with . He was very helpful and professional and I would recommend him to anyone looking for a great salesman! More

by NancyN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your ongoing positive experience. We are sincerely pleased to know that Mark's efforts have made the difference in your car buying experience. Your testimonial gives us the knowledge that we are making a significant impact and moving forward in a positive light. If you ever have additional questions or need service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at George Weber in Columbia Illinois was kind and courteous everyone knew their jobs and they really worked hard to get me in a new vehicle More

by jefferypickett64
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Linomaz

Sep 30, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good people to deal with! ! Didn’t try to sell me something I didn’t need!! Will definitely have my business in the near future! More

by cody.tripp71
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

1
...

Dealership Inventory (164 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $56,245
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 GMC Acadia car, priced at $36,800
2020 GMC Acadia
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $30,110
2023 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Radiant Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $47,350
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $51,680
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $32,800
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive