About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Schwarztrauber.
Mark Schwarztrauber
Mark Schwarztrauber, Salesman, Weber Chevrolet Columbia
4.9

Mark Schwarztrauber

Salesman

Weber Chevrolet Columbia

701 Old State Rt 3
Columbia, IL 62236

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

38 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

SALES & LEASING REPRESENTATIVE

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

16 Reviews of Mark Schwarztrauber

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a pleasant experience"

- Gary

Wasn't planning on buying but the salesman made it happen. Mark made me feel at home and we had a good conversation. He was very knowledgeable about my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations, Gary! We are pleased to hear Mark could make a deal with you! If there's anything else we can do for you, please let us know! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"a wonderful experience"

- steveandsue

we came to Weber Chevrolet looking for a new car , not knowing what to expect, and were pleasantly surprised with our visit. Mark Schwarztrauber made our purchase very enjoyable. He was friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. In fact, all the people we met and dealt with that day made the buying experience very positive. We will happily recommend both Mark and George Weber Chevrolet to anyine looking to buy a new vehicle and look forward to dealing with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for sharing your wonderful experience with Mark -- we appreciate the kind words. If there's anything else you need assistance with, we would be glad to help you! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, Fast, & Painless"

- Bama

After finding an online advertisement for a Buick Lacrosse, I went to Weber Chevrolet to see it in person. As soon as I entered the building, I was greeted and a Salesman (Mark Schwarztrauber) assisted me with viewing, test-driving, and purchasing the vehicle. For the financial process, I was also assisted by Brian Risk. Both of these professionals did a great job, and I have to say that I am thrilled with the exemplary level of customer service that I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Risk

Jun 25, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thanks for sharing your great car buying experience! Enjoy your new vehicle and the miles ahead! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mark Schwarztrauber was great!"

- RN

This was the first time we had shopped at George Weber. Mark was very helpful and answered all of our questions. He gave us a good deal and we love our new Equinox!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations on your new Chevy Equinox! Thanks for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and sharing your experience with Mark! If you need anything else, please let us know! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Experience!"

- BrittanySue89

Mark "Scooter" provided a very pleasant car shopping experience. He quickly and thoroughly answered all of our questions! We will definitely come back in the future!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thanks for sharing your great experience with Mark! We are thrilled to hear everything went smooth! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Sprice1950

Car buying has never been a fun experience, I talked to Mark (Scooter), and everything was completed when my daughter, Morgan and I got there. Mark took his time explaining features of the car, made sure phones were Synced, took her for a spin. We then went to the finance office to see Mike, and finalized the deal. It was a great experience and I will definitely return. Thanks Guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Robishaw

Apr 18, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for sharing your experience with Mark! We appreciate your business and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"George Webers staff menber"

- Carla61

My experience with Mark aka" Skooter" was friendly, kind, and curtious. In fact all of them that I talked to were great! It's a great place to buy a car from I am really enjoying my Equinox! First time SUV owner. Thanks to all at Weber Chevrolet in Columbia, IL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darryl "Doc" Cash, Lisa Snyder , Brian Risk

Apr 16, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations on your new SUV! Thanks for sharing your great experience with team Weber! If you have any other questions or concerns regarding your new vehicle, please let us know! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Chevy Equinox- sold by Mark S (Scooter)"

- Debbie Sullivan

I would give our salesman, Mark S ( Scooter) 6 stars if possible. He was friendly, funny and knowledgeable of his product. He provided fast, friendly and fair service. His Scooter Service was above and beyond. We came over the river because of Mark's reputation for integrity. The dealership is one we will revisit when the need arises. Everyone at the dealership were very welcoming. Thanks to Will for the technology cliff notes and Ron Shinault for our financing. We are happy new owners.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Scooter! We always want to build a long-term relationship with our customers and have them come back to us always! Enjoy your new Chevy Equinox and if there is anything else we can help you with, please let us know! Welcome to Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, General Manager

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience "

- Jrootz

We had an awesome experience purchasing a vechicle from Mark. Everyone was helpful and friendly. I highly recommend him and Weber Chevrolet and it’s pressure-free environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for sharing your experience with Mark -- we always appreciate the feedback! If you have any other questions or concerns, please let us know! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, General Manager

January 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Chevrolet Trax"

- Laura S.

I just to say how great of an experience I had at George Weber. This was my first time buying a brand new car for myself and my salesman Mark "Scooter" Schwarztrauber made this experience so easy and comfortable! Thank you for making my experience hassle free and great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Laura, congrats on purchasing your first car!!! Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with Mark -- we always appreciate hearing from our customers. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you after the sale as well. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (533 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$19,754

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$19,754

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$31,159

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$31,159

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$57,905

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$57,482

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$13,064

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe

$58,999