About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Smith.
Mark Smith
Mark Smith, Sales Consultant, Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington
5.0

Mark Smith

Sales Consultant

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington

1475 S Barrington Rd
Barrington, IL 60010

Contact Me
Call
Email

20 Reviews of Mark Smith

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mark has been nothing but amazing "

- InfinitiGirl

I purchased my Infiniti Q50 Red Sport from Mark Smith. This was a remote purchase (I live on the east coast) so I put my trust in Mark to purchase the car and have it shipped. Mark walked me through each step of the purchase and gave me detailed information on how to get my car shipped, Mark is very attentive; even three weeks after the purchase he has contacted me many times to ask how I like the car, asking if I have any questions, sending me information on how to program my car, and following up on paperwork I requested. Mark has exceeded my expectations and I truly appreciate it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Guzman

May 09, 2018

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. We are thrilled Mark exceeded your expectation on a car buying experience. We strive to be the best in this area. We appreciate you took the time to share your experience with us and Mark earned 5 stars. Enjoy and Welcome to the circle.

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, great dealership, excellent cars!"

- CBMadisonWI

Mark Smith that was absolutely fantastic, from my first discussion over the phone, to closing out the purchase of the new car. Mark has a great personality, easy to work with, and did everything he said he was going to do. He kept me updated throughout the process, as they were working on the paperwork, detailing the car, etc. He was knowledgeable but the features of the vehicle I was purchasing. He had it waiting for me at the front entrance as I pulled up, so it was ready to test drive. The dealership gave me a good value for my trade-in, and made the process very easy. Plus, free Starbucks drinks and cookies! Motor works has a huge selection of high quality cars, although I knew which one I wanted before I showed up. Coming from out of state to purchase the vehicle, I was very happy that the vehicle was in excellent condition, as expected, no surprises. I would highly recommend reaching out to Mark Smith on a vehicle purchase, and I will try to work with him again when I purchase my next Infiniti.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2018

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. We are thrilled the Mark exceeded your expectation on a buying experience with us. Our number one goal is delivering great experiences. We appreciate you sharing your feedback with us. Enjoy and Welcome to the circle.

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Step Above the Rest : Out of State Purchase"

- Satisfied

I just purchased a vehicle in IL from Central NY, sight unseen otherwise known as a blind purchase. This was a first for me. I was hesitant about making this long distance transaction however after communicating with Mark Smith, I was confident moving forward. My car was delivered in the condition promised. I am extremely pleased with my purchase. Tony Guzman was my finance manager, and all went smoothly. Both exhibited remarkable decorum. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Guzman

Apr 25, 2018

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed your buying experience with Mark and Tony. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business from out of state NY. We appreciate you sharing your feedback on your experience. Enjoy your vehicle!! We look forward to working with you again. Welcome to the Circle.

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Dawid S.

I drove 50 miles to check out Nissan Titan that they had, thanks to Mark I'm driving it today, very professional, thanks again Mark.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcin Cybulak

Apr 23, 2018

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed your buying experience with Mark. Thank you for choosing us to travel to and earn your business. Enjoy and Welcome to the Circle.

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Would Travel again for this service and to deal with Mark"

- Would travel again

I Purchased a Nissan Altima from Mark Smith. He treated us like we were buying the most expense car on the lot. So out going that i felt like family before i left. We drove over 1 and 1/2 and would do it again to have this experience. Worked a large portion of the deal over the phone and everything was like he described it. If you find a car on the internet hope you get Mark as your Sales employee he will treat you right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2018

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. We appreciate you sharing your experience with us and feedback. We are thrilled Mark provided an experience worth traveling for. Enjoy your Altima and Welcome to the circle.

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best Experience"

- Impressed Customer

I purschased an Acura RDX from Mark Smith. It was done from a distance and arrangements made across state lines. When I traveled to Illinois to see the car and test drive Mark had everything prepared and ready to do business. He made us feel very comfortable and was gracious. The process was direct and painless. He not only was professional and respectful but warm and engaging. When you complete your business you feel like you have gained a new friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Guzman

Apr 06, 2018

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. We appreciate you sharing your experience. This is how we feel car buying should be. We are thrilled that Mark delivered a very comfortable buying experience for you. Enjoy your RDX and Welcome to the Circle.

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"How car buying ought to be!"

- ROB HAMILL

Our salesman Mark Smith treated us in an honest, straight forward manner. No games. No gotta talk with my manager. It was not our first rodeo in buying a car. My wife and I both agree that the whole experience was how it should be. The finance manager Rashard Grant also treated us in a highly respectful and honest way. The free Starbucks was icing on the the cake!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rashard Grant

Mar 27, 2018

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are thrilled Mark provided a great buying experience for you. Our team strive to create buying experience that are enjoyable and exciting as car buying should be. We appreciate you choosing us to earn your business. Welcome to the Circle.

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Sandi

Mark Smith was great and continues to be great after the sale. Eddie in service was also very concerned to solve my issues. Doug in service was diligent in getting back to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rashard Grant, Doug Hirsch

Mar 19, 2018

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Mark and the INFINITI team. We appreciate you choosing us to earn your business. We are thrilled the team followed through and ensured you were completely satisfied. Enjoy your vehicle. and Welcome to the Circle.

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, no pressure sales"

- Jim1224

Mark was very easy to work with. He took an interest in our situation and found us a solution that worked. He was friendly and didn't pressure us like other dealerships. We spent the entire day shopping for a car and weren't satisfied. Motorwerks was our last stop and it was well worth it. We purchased the car with only one key and Mark went out of his way to track down the previous owner to ask if they could drop off the second key for us. We had already purchased the car so he didn't have to do it but it shows how much he cares about his customers. I will be visiting Mark for my future car shopping needs. A class act! Thanks Mark

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Guzman

Mar 12, 2018

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

We are thrilled that Mark exceeded your expectation on a car buying experience with us. Thank you for sharing your feedback and the 5 star rating you gave. We appreciate you choosing us to earn your business. Welcome to the Circle.

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- d&mroche

My experience was great. My salesperson Mark Smith went out of his way to accommodate my schedule and took the extra time needed to make sure I had everything I needed and all explanations for the car I purchased. Great place to purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Guzman

Mar 08, 2018

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

We are thrilled that your car buying experience was great with Mark Smith. We appreciate you sharing your feedback and choosing us to earn your business. Enjoy your vehicle and Welcome to the Circle.

1
1 - 10 of 20 results