About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Smith.
Mark Smith
Mark Smith, Sales Consultant, Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington
5.0

Mark Smith

Sales Consultant

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington

1475 S Barrington Rd
Barrington, IL 60010

Contact Me
Call
Email

27 Reviews of Mark Smith

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great overall experience "

- Jonathan

From finding my vehicle online to making and appointment and meeting with our dealer, every aspect of our experience was very professional. Our dealer, Mark Smith, made sure we had everything we needed from offering snacks to the complimentary Starbucks. The buying process was painless and all the paperwork was drawn up very quickly. Mark was incredibly friendly and up front about everything. My car was filled up and detailed before I left. This dealership is very truthful about their product and I will be doing business again with them very soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2018

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

Thank you for choosing us to earn your business and taking the time to share your feedback on the experience with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Mark and the buying experience he delivered. We appreciate the 5 star rating Mark and the team earned on overall experience. Enjoy and Welcome to the Circle.

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service and Sales People"

- Rmsmith

Very knowledgeable, professional, and extremely nice employees. From front desk, sales, to finance a great experience. My salesperson Mark Smith spent hours with me (I'm very picky and needy) and made sure I thought the right car for myself. I did and he was very thorough to assessing my needs, setting appointments,and ultimately selling me a great car. He was never pushy and let me buy my way. A true testament to his and motorwerks professionalism. I highly recommend Motorwerks and more importantly Mark Smith. If you need a car they have every brand you can think of and truly care about their customer. If you want to buy and don't want to be sold, this is the place and Mark Smith is your guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ziggy (Honda)

Jul 16, 2018

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

Thank you for choosing us to earn you business. We appreciate yo taking the time to share your feedback on your experience with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Mark and the buying experience he delivered. Welcome to the Circle.

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great atmosphere and people."

- CraigW

Mark Smith was nothing but accommodating along with their GM who were easy to work with considering I was buying the car from out of state. I highly recommend Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington and would drive that way again to buy another car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Malik Hussain, Rashard Grant

Jul 03, 2018

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Mark. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. Enjoy and Welcome to the Circle.

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"By Far the VERY BEST Car Buying Experience I Have Ever Had!"

- Scott P.

I was long overdue for a new car and I have been looking on and off for a little over a year now - not sure what to buy or who to buy it from. Very recently I decided on a used 2016 Acura RDX. After having a terrible experience going to see a "Certified Used" Acura a few days ago, I came across one online that I REALLY liked at Motor Works. My experience from the first email to this moment has been nothing short of fantastic. First off, let me say, the pricing on their car was the BEST of any advertised that I had found (for the trim level and features that I wanted). I spoke first with Lorne who was very professional. Lot of dealers try and be "yes men" over the phone, assuring you they can work with you (but not really answering anything you really want to know). Lorne was very forthcoming, transparent with me on the price / out the door price and what my experience would be like buying from Motor Werks would be like. I was not disappointed! Mark Smith met me at the Barrington train station (I came straight from work), picked me up and took me to the dealership. You could not ask for a nicer, more genuine person to deal with! He was extremely knowledgeable about the car I wanted to buy. Before arriving, I was concerned about the condition of things, like tires, breaks, etc. and when I arrived one of the first things Mark did was hand me a detailed inspection that had already been completed showing me that the car had almost new tires and brake pads AND that they had done additional maintenance to bring the car up to their standard. Mark went over all of the features that the car had, knew the answers to 95% of my questions, and the coupe he did not know, he got answers on right away! I really enjoyed interacting with him as a person and dealing with him in my buying process. We sat down and did the deal - the numbers were EXACTLY what I wanted and what I had discussed with Lorne over the phone and in fact they were a little better due to an issue I had (that was no fault of theirs! I would not hesitate to recommend Mark or this dealership to ANY of my friends or family that is looking to buy a car and I honestly cannot think of anything more they could have done to make my experience with them any better than what it was. Lots of dealers talk the talk - Mark Smith and the team at Motor Werks walks the walk. Honest, genuine, and full of integrity - thank you for making this experience so pleasant! Scott P. - Grayslake

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorne Hara

Jun 29, 2018

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Mark and Lorne. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and choosing to do business with. Thank you for the rating the team earned. Enjoy and Welcome to the circle.

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership. Great people. "

- Visualgrat2

If you’re nervous about making an out of state vehicle purchase, don’t be. Mark Smith takes great care of the process. From the vehicle inspection to delivery of the car, Mark was communicative throughout the transaction giving me piece of mind. The car that was received met every expectation. Today, I’m driving a car that I love. Mark Smith and the team at MotorWerks helped make that happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Malik Hussain

Jun 12, 2018

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Mark and the buying experience he provided. It is always exciting to here that a customer loves the vehicle and enjoyed working with us. Enjoy and Welcome to the Circle.

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"good experience"

- chenglx

Mark is very nice and helpful. He is patient and willing to listen to customers' requirements. After the purchase, Mark is very responsive whenever we have questions.We are very happy working with him. Rashard is quick and very professional on processing the transaction.He explained all the details in documents very well. We are happy with this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rashard Grant

Jun 12, 2018

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Mark and the buying experiences he provided. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and choosing us to earn your business. Enjoy and Welcome to the Circle.

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase "

- Diana23

Mark was so helpful!! He helped us find the best vehicle for our family needs. He also did the best deal. We went back twice and he was very patience with us, he made everything so easy. Really nice guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Malik Hussain, Rashard Grant

May 29, 2018

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. We are thrilled you enjoyed your experience with Mark and team. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Enjoy and Welcome to the Circle.

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mark has been nothing but amazing "

- InfinitiGirl

I purchased my Infiniti Q50 Red Sport from Mark Smith. This was a remote purchase (I live on the east coast) so I put my trust in Mark to purchase the car and have it shipped. Mark walked me through each step of the purchase and gave me detailed information on how to get my car shipped, Mark is very attentive; even three weeks after the purchase he has contacted me many times to ask how I like the car, asking if I have any questions, sending me information on how to program my car, and following up on paperwork I requested. Mark has exceeded my expectations and I truly appreciate it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Guzman

May 09, 2018

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. We are thrilled Mark exceeded your expectation on a car buying experience. We strive to be the best in this area. We appreciate you took the time to share your experience with us and Mark earned 5 stars. Enjoy and Welcome to the circle.

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, great dealership, excellent cars!"

- CBMadisonWI

Mark Smith that was absolutely fantastic, from my first discussion over the phone, to closing out the purchase of the new car. Mark has a great personality, easy to work with, and did everything he said he was going to do. He kept me updated throughout the process, as they were working on the paperwork, detailing the car, etc. He was knowledgeable but the features of the vehicle I was purchasing. He had it waiting for me at the front entrance as I pulled up, so it was ready to test drive. The dealership gave me a good value for my trade-in, and made the process very easy. Plus, free Starbucks drinks and cookies! Motor works has a huge selection of high quality cars, although I knew which one I wanted before I showed up. Coming from out of state to purchase the vehicle, I was very happy that the vehicle was in excellent condition, as expected, no surprises. I would highly recommend reaching out to Mark Smith on a vehicle purchase, and I will try to work with him again when I purchase my next Infiniti.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2018

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. We are thrilled the Mark exceeded your expectation on a buying experience with us. Our number one goal is delivering great experiences. We appreciate you sharing your feedback with us. Enjoy and Welcome to the circle.

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Step Above the Rest : Out of State Purchase"

- Satisfied

I just purchased a vehicle in IL from Central NY, sight unseen otherwise known as a blind purchase. This was a first for me. I was hesitant about making this long distance transaction however after communicating with Mark Smith, I was confident moving forward. My car was delivered in the condition promised. I am extremely pleased with my purchase. Tony Guzman was my finance manager, and all went smoothly. Both exhibited remarkable decorum. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Guzman

Apr 25, 2018

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed your buying experience with Mark and Tony. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business from out of state NY. We appreciate you sharing your feedback on your experience. Enjoy your vehicle!! We look forward to working with you again. Welcome to the Circle.

1
1 - 10 of 27 results