About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Smith.
Mark Smith
Mark Smith, Sales Consultant, Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington
5.0

Mark Smith

Sales Consultant

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington

1475 S Barrington Rd
Barrington, IL 60010

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Mark Smith

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience - will return again"

- Karl123

My wife and I had a great time buying a used car from Mark. He understood exactly what we were looking for and did a great job of presenting cars that fit our needs. I really appreciated how he gave helpful advice, but then some time and space to arrive at our own decision. Doesn't hurt that he had a great sense of humor as well! Would definitely recommend starting a car search here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Malik Hussain, Rashard Grant

Nov 22, 2017

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

Thank you Karl for sharing your experience with us and Mark. We strive to exceed the expectations on the car buying experience. We are thrilled that your experience with us earn a 5 star rating. Thank you and Welcome to the Circle.

October 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership and best person to see is Mark Smith"

- marlenaskowron

I have wonderful experience with Mark Smith!! He is the most genuine, nice and caring person!! I love working with him and how he took care of me. He really takes care of his clients, had great communication and he follows up and makes sure you are happy!! I highly recommend Mark and team at Infiniti Motor Werks. Miss Nina was a great help too! I never had that pleasant experience buying a car at dealership and I purchased quite few cars!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Guzman, Nina Gewargis

Oct 06, 2017

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

Thank you for leaving a review! We are happy to hear about your experience with Mark, Tony and Nina. Welcome to the circle.

June 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesman!"

- Hitch1986

Mark made the whole experience pleasurable, friendly and personable. . He was attentive to myself, my husband and my children! He didn't apply pressure on us at all but was helpful and provided the information needed for us to make an educated decision. He took the time necessary to go over the features of the vehicle and help with the owner portal and app. We will be his customers as long as he is at Moterwerks. Thanks Mark!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Margie Gallagher , Dereck. (Finance)

Jun 22, 2017

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Mark at Motor Werks INFINITI. Our teams are passionate in delivering an exceptional experience for our customers. We are happy to hear Mark removed the stress and pressure out the buying experience.. We look forward to continue on providing great service. Welcome to the Circle.

May 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Experience"

- JKG1177

An absolutely amazing experience from Mark Smith!! One of the things I dread the most is buying a new vehicle. Mark made it an absolutely flawless experience and I can't say thank you enough to him to changing my view of purchasing a vehicle. I will absolutey return to your dealership!! Thanks Mark!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2017

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

Thank you for the review! We are very happy to hear you had a flawless experience with Mark Smith. Welcome to the circle.

May 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- Maryanne Wanaski

Everyone was great. Salesman, manager, finance manager all made purchasing my new car a pleasure. However getting out the door was problematic. My suggestion for a smoother transition would be to have people dedicated to new car delivery instead of relying on your sales people to put on license plates and explain the technological aspects of today's new cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nina Gewargis

May 05, 2017

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

Thank you for the review! We are glad to hear you had a great car-buying experience with us, and thank you for the suggestion. We will pass this along to management. Welcome to the circle.

April 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience "

- BJL527

We were just starting our car buying journey, no intention of buying a car that day. Mark brought us to his office to see what we were looking for and while my husband carried the conversation Mark could tell I didn't look well. I was having a total internal panic attack because of all the bad experiences I've had in the past with buying cars. He quickly calmed me down and assured me there was no pressure and that I was just testing driving some cars today. He got me a water and got me into my dream car. He 'protected' the keys from other potential buyers while we went back home to get my trade in (again because I had no intention of buying a car that day). We've bought atleast four cars in the last five years, this was by far the best experience. There was no pushy sales tactics, just a sweet man trying to help people find the right car for them. Thank you Mark! And thank you motorwerks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nina Gewargis, Derek Marquez, Marcin Cybulak

Apr 18, 2017

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We are very pleased to hear that you had a pressure-free experience. Welcome to the circle, enjoy your dream car!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (1161 Vehicles)

2016 Honda CR-Z

$22,975

2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$44,562

2016 Mercedes-Benz CLS400

$79,920

2016 BMW 328i

$50,295

2016 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$34,165

2016 INFINITI QX60

N/A

2016 INFINITI QX60

N/A

2016 Honda Fit

$17,525