Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mark Smith.
Mark Smith
Mark Smith at Motor Werks INFINITI
Refer Me
5.0

Mark Smith

Client Advisor

Motor Werks INFINITI

1475 S Barrington Rd
Barrington, IL 60010

Contact Me

44 Reviews of Mark Smith

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark Smith and Michael Smalley are just amazing to work with"

- Zaman

This is my 3rd purchase from Motor Werks and it was as great as last 2. But I guess working with Mark Smith again made it even better. I decided to work with Mark due to his professional as well as his personal skills, his ability to understand what you need and what you are looking for helped me in deciding if I should take the car or not. Throughout the process Mark was very responsive but not pushy at any time. Even though he is with Inifiniti, he worked with the manager over at Benz and got the numbers, the details and everything finalized for me. On the day I picked up my car, he looked after the entire process, from final car detailing to paperwork to getting this ready for me so I don't have to wait too long On the Benz side Michael Smalley just went through the process and was super accommodating. He did not lack the customer service just because I had now purchased the car. This is the kind of experience that reminds me why I go to Motor Werks every time I need a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2020

Motor Werks INFINITI responded

Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback with us. We are thrilled mark has created a memorable buying experiences that has brought you back a 3rd time. Mark is customer focused and his dedication to them shines thru his interactions. Thank you for choosing us again for your vehicle needs. We look forward to continuing to build our relationship. Welcome to the Circle.

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the pleasure of working with Mark Smith recently..."

- petercolosimo

I had the pleasure of working with Mark Smith recently while purchasing a used vehicle from Motorwerks. I was blown away by his customer intimacy and how easy and comfortable he made the entire process. I was purchasing a used vehicle under 10k and I felt as though I was his most valued customer. I will certainly go back to Mark and the entire Motorwerks team in the future as my car needs change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Filip Greda, Seth Gibrick

Jun 23, 2020

Motor Werks INFINITI responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback with us. We are thrilled you were happy working with Mark. Each customer is a valued customer and their experience is important to us. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. Welcome to the Circle.

December 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark and Fil are amazing. Honest people who listen to..."

- Christine T

Mark and Fil are amazing. Honest people who listen to your questions and concerns. They got back to us quickly to answer our questions and worked hard to ensure our complete satisfaction. We will definitely go back to Motor Werks and will seek out these two gentlemen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Filip Greda

Dec 18, 2019

Motor Werks INFINITI responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are thrilled you were happy with your experience working with Mark and Filip. Enjoy and Welcome to the Circle.

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Amazing experience!"

- mirandaadriana2000

This is my first experience at MW and it was perfect. Mark Smith goes beyond customer service. He builds long term relationships. I've never been so pleased going to a car dealer. Mark makes you feel safe and he will find the perfect car for you. He's a total pleasure to work with. I'll never go to any other car dealer. On less Mark Smith is there. Thank you Mark for all your help. We can't be happier. Adriana S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2019

Motor Werks INFINITI responded

Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. We are thrilled your experience working with Mark was perfect. Our customer's experience is a priority and we strive to exceed expectations. Congratulations on your purchase and Welcome to the Circle.

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had another amazing experience at MW. Mark Smith is a..."

- Gina

Had another amazing experience at MW. Mark Smith is a pleasure to work with. Very knowledgeable and patient. Great guy! Can’t wait to work with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Bulinski great guy, super helpful

Oct 29, 2019

Motor Werks INFINITI responded

We are thrilled you have enjoyed your experiences working with Mark. Thank you for sharing and we look forward to working with you again as well. Thank you for being a part of the Circle.

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall the best buying experience buying our Infiniti "

- Gene D

Mark was the best sales man we ever had buying a car. We came in there after totaling our last Infiniti mark made buying another one with was great never pushed a car on us made every effort to help us out with our needs we appreciate it mark will be back for another one in a few years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Nauraiz

Oct 16, 2019

Motor Werks INFINITI responded

We are thrilled Mark was able to make a unfortunate situation into a comfortable one. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business and taking the time to share your feedback with us. We look forward to working with you again. Welcome to the Circle.

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Experience Buying a Car from MW Infiniti"

- TCBWheaton

Recently worked with Mark Smith of MW Infiniti to purchase a car for my son. The process was seamless as there were several cars to choose from, the pricing was spot on, no hesitation about letting my son and I take the car for a test drive, and the signing portion was very efficient. I will say we paid cash so we didn’t have to deal with the Finance side of the house. The initial car we went to look didn’t suit my son (it did for me but I’m not the one driving it) but Mark took the time to run through all the cars in their inventory until one caught my son’s attention. During my car search I also dealt with a dealership in Downers Grove and you can’t compare the 2 situations. One was high pressure where we agreed on a price but then it changed when I was ready to pull the trigger. MW Infiniti was zero pressure and it felt like I’ve known Mark Smith for years, that’s how comfortable the process was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2019

Motor Werks INFINITI responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Mark and the buying experience and assistance he provided. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. Welcome to the Circle.

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service and great experience"

- Zaman

I just purchased my second car from them. Both times I have nothing but the best things to say about this company and the people who work there. Just recently I was in the market for either a lease or a user Infiniti QX 60, I contacted them and was connected to Mark Smith (Motorwerks Infiniti). Mark listened to what I was looking for and then gave me the options so I can pick what is best for me. At no point Mark tried to sell me anything which I didnt want and was really honest with his conversations and numbers. I spoke to him about 4 times about different cars and every time I felt Mark worked with me to get me what is the best deal I can get in the market. I say this because I did my own research and found his numbers to be better. On top of that he was very professional and fun to work with, he made the entire process very easy and made sure I have everything I need before I left the dealership. When I shop for Infini again, I am definitely working with Mark Smith again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2019

Motor Werks INFINITI responded

Thank you for choosing us again to earn your business. We are thrilled you have enjoyed your buying experiences working with us and most recently Mark Smith. Thank you for sharing your experience working with him. We look forward to working with you again.

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest/top notch service from Mark Smith"

- Oleksii Mykhailov

My wife and I got a top notch service from Mark Smith - an honest gentleman who cares about you far beyond his job responsibilities. He is an expert who really wants to make you happy but not just sell you something. I would definitely recommend this dealership and Mark

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Filip Greda

Aug 19, 2019

Motor Werks INFINITI responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Mark and Filip on your vehicle purchase. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business and taking the time to share your feedback. Welcome to the Circle.

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"QX80 Motorwerks"

- Angela N.

Five stars is not enough for the service both Mark and Lorne provided. They were professional and knowledgeable every step of the way. They made the car buying experience wonderful. Infiniti is lucky to have both Lorne and Mark representing their brand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorne Hara

Jul 23, 2019

Motor Werks INFINITI responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback on your experience working with Lorne and Mark. We appreciate you choosing us to earn your business. We are thrilled they exceeded your expectations. Enjoy and Welcome to the Circle.

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results