About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Smith.
Mark Smith
Mark Smith, Sales Consultant, Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington
5.0

Mark Smith

Sales Consultant

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington

1475 S Barrington Rd
Barrington, IL 60010

Contact Me
Call
Email

31 Reviews of Mark Smith

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great all around experience from an "Out of Towner"."

- Wisconsin customer

I traveled an hour and a half to see a very specific vehicle that was in their used inventory. Mark Smith had the vehicle cleaned and waiting for me when I arrived. I arrived an hour before they closed...we made a fair deal and Mark stayed a couple hours past closing to make sure I was able to drive the car home that night. That saved me a second trip the next day. Mark even searched the dealership after hours for a roof rack that I wanted. As it got late I told him it wasn't a big deal but he insisted he would look. Sure enough he found was I wanted and threw it in at no extra cost. I was extremely happy with their service and dedication to make my out of town trip a pleasant one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorne Hara

Nov 01, 2018

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed working with our INFINITI team and Mark. Thank for choosing us to earn your business. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback on your experience with us. Welcome to the Circle.

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mark and Ali are now family friends!"

- Tamark42

What a wonderful experience we had purchasing our car! Mark made us all (our 10 yr old child had to join us this particular day) feel so welcome, cared for, and comfortable, He went out of his way to be sure each car we were interested was waiting for us as we returned from each test drive. He was easy to ask questions to, without feeling inferior or unintelligent...which we have felt elsewhere. By the time we left, we felt like we were had a new family friend! We will be back! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Nauraiz, Marcin Cybulak

Oct 19, 2018

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

Welcome to the Circle! We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Mark and the team. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business and for taking the time to share your feedback. Enjoy!

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very fast, comfortable, would do it again!"

- Aliyah M

Everyone who spoke to me very nice and professional and did not try to upsell me anything. Very friendly made me feel like I was at home! I would buy another car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Mink, Rashard Grant

Aug 27, 2018

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed working with us and the experience that was provided. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. Welcome to the Circle.

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This Dealership is FIRST CLASS"

- Cayman Kelly

I am extremely satisfied with the experience that I had with Motor Werks INFINITI! I was looking for a QX80 to replace one that had been totaled in an accident and I started shopping around online. I found one that I liked and decided to inquire about it. Mark Smith reached out to me immediately. I asked him if we could communicate via email because I was busy at the time and he obliged. Then Malik Hussain came into the picture and we went over numbers. Once we had reached the agreement, Mark Smith served as my eyes and ears (I bought the car sight unseen). His communication with me was on point! He kept me in the loop every step of the way! Rashard Grant sent me all of the necessary paperwork Overnight...I signed everything and sent it back, missed a few spots, he sent it back again, and again. I finally got it right, but he was very professional about it all! Mark Smith helped me arrange shipping to my home (I live about 700 miles from the dealership), he let me know when the car had been picked up and was in touch with me again after it was delivered. The whole process was absolutely EASY and FLAWLESS! I'm very appreciative of the experience and would highly recommend them to those who are shopping for their next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Malik Hussain, Rashard Grant

Aug 24, 2018

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

Thank you for choosing us to earn your business and taking the time to share your experience. We are thrilled yo enjoyed working with Mark and the team. Welcome to the Circle.

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great overall experience "

- Jonathan

From finding my vehicle online to making and appointment and meeting with our dealer, every aspect of our experience was very professional. Our dealer, Mark Smith, made sure we had everything we needed from offering snacks to the complimentary Starbucks. The buying process was painless and all the paperwork was drawn up very quickly. Mark was incredibly friendly and up front about everything. My car was filled up and detailed before I left. This dealership is very truthful about their product and I will be doing business again with them very soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2018

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

Thank you for choosing us to earn your business and taking the time to share your feedback on the experience with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Mark and the buying experience he delivered. We appreciate the 5 star rating Mark and the team earned on overall experience. Enjoy and Welcome to the Circle.

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service and Sales People"

- Rmsmith

Very knowledgeable, professional, and extremely nice employees. From front desk, sales, to finance a great experience. My salesperson Mark Smith spent hours with me (I'm very picky and needy) and made sure I thought the right car for myself. I did and he was very thorough to assessing my needs, setting appointments,and ultimately selling me a great car. He was never pushy and let me buy my way. A true testament to his and motorwerks professionalism. I highly recommend Motorwerks and more importantly Mark Smith. If you need a car they have every brand you can think of and truly care about their customer. If you want to buy and don't want to be sold, this is the place and Mark Smith is your guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ziggy (Honda)

Jul 16, 2018

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

Thank you for choosing us to earn you business. We appreciate yo taking the time to share your feedback on your experience with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Mark and the buying experience he delivered. Welcome to the Circle.

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great atmosphere and people."

- CraigW

Mark Smith was nothing but accommodating along with their GM who were easy to work with considering I was buying the car from out of state. I highly recommend Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington and would drive that way again to buy another car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Malik Hussain, Rashard Grant

Jul 03, 2018

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Mark. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. Enjoy and Welcome to the Circle.

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"By Far the VERY BEST Car Buying Experience I Have Ever Had!"

- Scott P.

I was long overdue for a new car and I have been looking on and off for a little over a year now - not sure what to buy or who to buy it from. Very recently I decided on a used 2016 Acura RDX. After having a terrible experience going to see a "Certified Used" Acura a few days ago, I came across one online that I REALLY liked at Motor Works. My experience from the first email to this moment has been nothing short of fantastic. First off, let me say, the pricing on their car was the BEST of any advertised that I had found (for the trim level and features that I wanted). I spoke first with Lorne who was very professional. Lot of dealers try and be "yes men" over the phone, assuring you they can work with you (but not really answering anything you really want to know). Lorne was very forthcoming, transparent with me on the price / out the door price and what my experience would be like buying from Motor Werks would be like. I was not disappointed! Mark Smith met me at the Barrington train station (I came straight from work), picked me up and took me to the dealership. You could not ask for a nicer, more genuine person to deal with! He was extremely knowledgeable about the car I wanted to buy. Before arriving, I was concerned about the condition of things, like tires, breaks, etc. and when I arrived one of the first things Mark did was hand me a detailed inspection that had already been completed showing me that the car had almost new tires and brake pads AND that they had done additional maintenance to bring the car up to their standard. Mark went over all of the features that the car had, knew the answers to 95% of my questions, and the coupe he did not know, he got answers on right away! I really enjoyed interacting with him as a person and dealing with him in my buying process. We sat down and did the deal - the numbers were EXACTLY what I wanted and what I had discussed with Lorne over the phone and in fact they were a little better due to an issue I had (that was no fault of theirs! I would not hesitate to recommend Mark or this dealership to ANY of my friends or family that is looking to buy a car and I honestly cannot think of anything more they could have done to make my experience with them any better than what it was. Lots of dealers talk the talk - Mark Smith and the team at Motor Werks walks the walk. Honest, genuine, and full of integrity - thank you for making this experience so pleasant! Scott P. - Grayslake

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorne Hara

Jun 29, 2018

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Mark and Lorne. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and choosing to do business with. Thank you for the rating the team earned. Enjoy and Welcome to the circle.

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership. Great people. "

- Visualgrat2

If you’re nervous about making an out of state vehicle purchase, don’t be. Mark Smith takes great care of the process. From the vehicle inspection to delivery of the car, Mark was communicative throughout the transaction giving me piece of mind. The car that was received met every expectation. Today, I’m driving a car that I love. Mark Smith and the team at MotorWerks helped make that happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Malik Hussain

Jun 12, 2018

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Mark and the buying experience he provided. It is always exciting to here that a customer loves the vehicle and enjoyed working with us. Enjoy and Welcome to the Circle.

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"good experience"

- chenglx

Mark is very nice and helpful. He is patient and willing to listen to customers' requirements. After the purchase, Mark is very responsive whenever we have questions.We are very happy working with him. Rashard is quick and very professional on processing the transaction.He explained all the details in documents very well. We are happy with this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rashard Grant

Jun 12, 2018

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Mark and the buying experiences he provided. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and choosing us to earn your business. Enjoy and Welcome to the Circle.

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results