About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Snider.
Mark Snider
Mark Snider, Sales Consultant, Germain Honda of Dublin
4.9

Mark Snider

Sales Consultant

Germain Honda of Dublin

6715 Sawmill Rd
Dublin, OH 43017

Contact Me

Joining the Germain team in July of 2018 I’m Mark Snider Sales Consultant. In 2009 my automotive career began. I have a background in sales, wholesale trading and consulting. I received my A.A. in Busines Administration from Wilmington College then my B.A. in Marketing from Ohio University. My goal is to work hard and provide a “world” class experience for our guests. Born and raised in Columbus I love the diversity of our city. When I’m not working hard I enjoy the outdoors as well as fixing and building things. If I ever got to be a superhero it would have to be Batman, he has a cool car. My favorite tunes to enjoy are by Red Hot Chili Peppers and my vacations find me many times in Shanghai, China. I even taught in China. I love science and am good at it. If I had to choose my favorite Honda it would be the Civics, they are all around very practical cars. I look forward to meeting you and helping you find the perfect car.

Dealership Experience

3 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

7 Reviews of Mark Snider

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience."

- Robert Lambert

Over the last 2 weeks I have been to almost every dealership in town looking for a good used vehicle. When I asked to look at lower priced used vehicles most sales representatives treated me in a very dismissive manner or we're even rude like I was wasting their time. That was untill I went to Germain Honda of Dublin and met Mark Snider. He was very enthusiastic to show me all the vehicles I wanted to look at in my budget. It didn't take long for us to find the right vehicle to fit my needs at a fantastic price. He went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable and happy. I'm 100% satisfied with my purchase from Germain and I will recommend Mark Snider to all my friends, family and co workers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with Mark. Here at Germain we value every guest and know that their needs will differ. Your complete satisfaction is a reward to our team. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review"

- Areeb

Mark was very helpful. Stayed an hour late to help me out. Helped me find a good car. Good luck to him for his future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Howald

Sep 14, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for your business and kind words about your experience with Mark. Enjoy the road in your new car. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I would recommend Germain Honda"

- Buy car, Jreddi90210

Great service with kind customer care. They’re able to work with u financially. Very friendly and will assist you with any questions you may have. You will also be out in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for sharing your positive and timely visit. Enjoy your new car. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Venne

The online information allowed us to drive 120 miles to see a car we called about and we took the car home the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Howald

Aug 20, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for shopping us online as well as for your business. We appreciate you making the drive to Dublin to work with us. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pain Free Experience"

- CRVGuy

This was my first experience buying a used car and it could not have been easier. Mark worked with my fiance and I to find a vehicle that met our needs. We're very happy with our experience at Germain Honda of Dublin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We are thrilled to know that Mark was able to assist you and find the perfect car to meet your needs. Enjoy the road. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used car success"

- newcarbuyer1234

We came in to find a car that had been on the internet a few days before. Mark came up to me and asked me what I was looking for. I explained to him the years and range for the used car I required. Mark went out of his way to make sure I was satisfied and he ended up finding the car we ended up purchasing. Thanks Mark

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Nida

Aug 17, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Your kind words and 5-star rating are greatly appreciated. We know you are going to enjoy the ownership of your new to you car. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Room For Improvement"

- MaxFacTrr

Service was excellent and test drive went without a hitch. Car was found a bit dirty and with a few dings, but that's expected with a pre owned vehicle. Waiting for finance took about an hour, due to only one person being present to handle finances, although multiple employees were sitting around. Maybe implement cross training to improve efficiency? All in all great experience, I definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Perkins

Aug 15, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for leaving us this feedback regarding your visit. We always appreciate any input from our guests on how to improve our service. Enjoy your new car. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (682 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$30,845

2018 Honda Accord

$24,445

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450