About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Snider.
Mark Snider
Mark Snider, Sales Consultant, Germain Honda of Dublin
4.9

Mark Snider

Sales Consultant

Germain Honda of Dublin

6715 Sawmill Rd
Dublin, OH 43017

Contact Me

Joining the Germain team in July of 2018 I’m Mark Snider Sales Consultant. In 2009 my automotive career began. I have a background in sales, wholesale trading and consulting. I received my A.A. in Busines Administration from Wilmington College then my B.A. in Marketing from Ohio University. My goal is to work hard and provide a “world” class experience for our guests. Born and raised in Columbus I love the diversity of our city. When I’m not working hard I enjoy the outdoors as well as fixing and building things. If I ever got to be a superhero it would have to be Batman, he has a cool car. My favorite tunes to enjoy are by Red Hot Chili Peppers and my vacations find me many times in Shanghai, China. I even taught in China. I love science and am good at it. If I had to choose my favorite Honda it would be the Civics, they are all around very practical cars. I look forward to meeting you and helping you find the perfect car.

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

15 Reviews of Mark Snider

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience at Honda "

- Carcarcar2018$

My experience was great and would recommend it to my family. The treatment was great. I never felt pressure at anytime and I love that. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jheni Felix

Nov 07, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Congratulations on your new car. We are pleased that Jheni and Mark provided you with quality service. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service "

- Carbuyer2018

We met with Mark and he was friendly and informative. He gave us a lot of information on different options and was helpful with any questions we had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for sharing the helpful, friendly and informative experience you had with Mark. Enjoy the road in your new car. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- SatomiT

My dealer, Mr. Mark Snider, went out of his way to solve my cash problem to buy a car. The finance guy was very nice and friendly to me. English is my second language so I was a bit nervous about buying a car by myself but they helped me a lot. I’m grateful about their great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Howald

Oct 22, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Quality customer service is what we strive to provide on a daily basis. We are happy to know you enjoyed your visit. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First car"

- Mpres12356

Best dealership mark snider is an amazing sales rep I walked in no credit and they worked with me no pressure tactics at all and I walked out with a new car a couple hours later great experience would recommend for anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Palmer

Oct 05, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for allowing our team the opportunity to assist you with the purchase of a new car. We are happy to know they took excellent care of you. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- dallenhaven

Mark helped us a lot! He was friendly and patient, and willing to negotiate. We were able to come out of there with the car we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for letting us know you enjoyed working with Mark and you are pleased with your new car. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, no hassle"

- Audreywelch010

Mark was great help with a last minute call to honda. He was ready for me upon arrival. Was such a smooth and fresh trip and he helped with every step of the way. He was ready to help cater to my wants and needs in the vehicle and helped with the purchase immediately. After an exhausting week of car searching and trips to see other cars, he was able to make this one the best yet. I highly recommend Germaine Honda if dublin and going to Mark Snider for all your car needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for the kind recommendation of Mark and our dealership. We are happy to know Mark turned your experience around from the other dealerships. Enjoy your new car. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent buying experience"

- Archangel1

The endeavour of purchasing a vehicle is always a daunting experience for anyone. Rest assured, my experience at Germain Honda of Dublin has been nothing but wonderful. From ecieving prompt assistance prior to visiting the dealership, to leaving with a vehicle and a sense of satisfaction from the staff and fairness with the deals they provide. No question is left unanswered providing a sense of transparency any customer would desire and deserve. Excellence on four wheels trailing behind five star service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Hi, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Germain Honda of Dublin. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The service I needed"

- lwilmot08

Mark let me arrive at my own conclusions for what I needed out of a car, and gave me the information I needed to make good decisions. Appreciated him being patient and will come back for future needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for allowing Mark and our team to earn your business. We look forward to building a long and lasting relationship. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience."

- Robert Lambert

Over the last 2 weeks I have been to almost every dealership in town looking for a good used vehicle. When I asked to look at lower priced used vehicles most sales representatives treated me in a very dismissive manner or we're even rude like I was wasting their time. That was untill I went to Germain Honda of Dublin and met Mark Snider. He was very enthusiastic to show me all the vehicles I wanted to look at in my budget. It didn't take long for us to find the right vehicle to fit my needs at a fantastic price. He went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable and happy. I'm 100% satisfied with my purchase from Germain and I will recommend Mark Snider to all my friends, family and co workers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with Mark. Here at Germain we value every guest and know that their needs will differ. Your complete satisfaction is a reward to our team. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review"

- Areeb

Mark was very helpful. Stayed an hour late to help me out. Helped me find a good car. Good luck to him for his future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Howald

Sep 14, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for your business and kind words about your experience with Mark. Enjoy the road in your new car. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (794 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$30,845

2018 Honda Accord

$24,445

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Accord

$24,460

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690