Mark Stevens
Mark Stevens at Toyota of Wallingford
Refer Me

Mark Stevens

Product Specialist

Toyota of Wallingford

859 N Colony Rd
Wallingford, CT 06492

Contact Me
5.0
186 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota Product Specialist

5.0

186 Reviews

Write a Review

186 Reviews of Mark Stevens

July 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark was great! He answered all my questions very thoroughly and made sure I understood everything! More

by beverlyr747
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had been to two NY Toyota dealerships where I live. One was horrendous, treated me like I did not matter. I noticed that I was the only customer in the entire dealership and left. At that point I had More

by nancykell774
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience at Toyota of Wallingford once again. I leased my 2024 RAV4 LE through Marc Stevens and Eli. They were great and really made sure I walked out satisfied and comfortable with a pric More

by Jess.lane98
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sohail Butt, Elias Dean

July 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark Stevens was very kind and professional. He went above and beyond in trying to find solutions to my needs. He worked closely with me even on his day off. I felt valued and taken care of. I h More

by hugo.honoriocanedo
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sohail Butt

July 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark was great! He made the car buying process so easy and was very knowledgeable. He helped me find exactly what I wanted that also fit my lifestyle. Him and Dan we More

by McKenzie
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Roberts

June 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would like to express my gratitude to Mark for his exceptional professionalism throughout the process of acquiring my car. Undoubtedly, one of the best experiences! More

by israelbonillaIII
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark Stevens made my car buying experience at Toyota of Wallingford so easy! The dealership didn’t have the exact car I was looking for but Mark helped me find one that is perfect for me. He is friendly a More

by Michele
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sohail Butt

June 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark was excellent! He made the whole process very easy! Highly recommend him to anyone buying!! More

by Kathrynmcgovern92
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Roberts

June 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’d had a series of disappointing experiences during my search at various out of state dealerships. Thankfully the team at Wallingford put that to an end by being straightforward and getting me a car that More

by Rav4prime
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Roberts, Cheryl Mckenna

June 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark (sales person) and Dan (finance manager) were professional and took the time to not only locate a vehicle that fit our needs, they also ensured the e tire process was seamless and well communicat More

by d.franks65
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Roberts

1
...

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

used 2024 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,925
2024 Toyota Camry
used
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Kia Optima car, priced at $15,925
2016 Kia Optima
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Toyota Tundra Hybrid car, priced at $67,079
2024 Toyota Tundra Hybrid
new
04X4 exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,784
2024 Toyota Camry
new
03U5 exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $31,925
2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $16,925
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Nightfall Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive