Angela Jannetty
Angela Jannetty at Toyota of Wallingford
Refer Me

Angela Jannetty

Internet Sales Assistant

Toyota of Wallingford

859 N Colony Rd
Wallingford, CT 06492

Contact Me
5.0
7 Reviews
5.0

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Angela Jannetty

July 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had been to two NY Toyota dealerships where I live. One was horrendous, treated me like I did not matter. I noticed that I was the only customer in the entire dealership and left. At that point I had More

by nancykell774
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast service, friendly, made buying process super easy! No hassle and trustworthy staff! Everything was ready to go when we arrived and the sale was complete within 15-20 minutes! More

by CB
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Roberts, Brian Carabetta

May 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service received from Mark Steven’s. Was very informative explained step by step to make the car shopping experience go as smooth as possible. Dealership was very clean organized More

by Amartone24
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Stevens

April 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super helpful and efficient. I was able to leave with a car that day! Darius was very helpful, answered all my questions and left me in the driver’s seat (literally) to make the More

by Erin.sabato
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Roberts , Darius

November 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve was very helpful, honest, knowledgeable and informative. His personalized approach and understanding of matching a customer’s needs and price range were spot on. He and the rest of the team at More

by James P
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Helpful staff. They set realistic expectations on timing ofndelivery and were able to beat them. Finance team helpful in understanding paperwork. More

by Bonnie
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Roberts, Mark Stevens

November 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jon was wonderful to work with. Our family went in to start looking at siennas, showed us a beautiful 2024 sienna platinum and we fell in love. Jon beyond helpful and got us a great More

by zachary.v.sagan
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Roberts, Jon Petro

Nov 10, 2023

Toyota of Wallingford responded

Thank you Zachary! Enjoy your new Toyota Sienna.

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

used 2024 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,925
2024 Toyota Camry
used
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Kia Optima car, priced at $15,925
2016 Kia Optima
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Toyota Tundra Hybrid car, priced at $67,079
2024 Toyota Tundra Hybrid
new
04X4 exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,784
2024 Toyota Camry
new
03U5 exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $31,925
2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $16,925
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Nightfall Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive