Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mark Tesdall.
Mark Tesdall
Mark Tesdall at Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac
Refer Me
4.8

Mark Tesdall

Sales Mgr

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac

2500 US-61
Red Wing, MN 55066

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Mark Tesdall

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone is great to work with, very friendly and..."

- TRYAN7 Verified Customer

Everyone is great to work with, very friendly and knowledgeable. They found me a great deal on a new vehicle. I would recommend red wing Chevy to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: KEVIN KIMMES, SCOTT HEGSETH

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating

"They were compassionate, kind, caring, very assertive,..."

- PIGLET4QUEEN Verified Customer

They were compassionate, kind, caring, very assertive, knowledged, trustworthy. Mike n Ryan went way beyond the call of duty to help n save to our New purchase. Couldn't be more pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MIKE MITCHELL, SCOTT HEGSETH , Ryan the Manager

Aug 31, 2020

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for the 5 stars. You made our day! WOW!! Thank you for the kind words. Service and Sales Team at Red Wing Chevrolet

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very pleased with how we were treated at Red Wing..."

- Dmblasko Verified Customer

We were very pleased with how we were treated at Red Wing Chevrolet. Charlie, Scott and Mark were nice to work with. We were also glad to be Charlie’s first sale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SCOTT HEGSETH, Charlie Cardell

Jul 20, 2020

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

Congrats! We hope you are enjoying the car and we're so happy to have Charlie on our team, it's wonderful to see this review. Thanks for the 5 stars! Service and Sales Team at Red Wing Chevrolet

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating

"The only issue was with the wait to get to the finance..."

- klinnertalbe Verified Customer

The only issue was with the wait to get to the finance Dept had to wait for someone else to be financed when we were paying cash. Everyone was great though Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

Thanks for the feed-back and 4 stars. We appreciate you choosing Red Wing Chevrolet for your vehicle needs. Service and Sales Team at Red Wing Chevrolet

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good dealership. Excellent service. Would definitely..."

- WRIGHT.JULIE Verified Customer

Very good dealership. Excellent service. Would definitely go back. The service department is also very good. Cody always pleasant and very helpful. Also they are dog friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for the feed-back. Cody will enjoy reading this review and we love dogs here! A bright spot in the day seeing any pup! Have a wonderful day! Service and Sales Team at Red Wing Chevrolet

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These 3 were very helpful and very nice thru the whole..."

- grabauangela Verified Customer

These 3 were very helpful and very nice thru the whole process! It made the buying process more bearable to have to sit for hours. Annie was very kind with my daughter and keeping her occupied while in this process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Annie Alcorn, SCOTT HEGSETH

Jun 15, 2020

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

We appreciate this wonderful review. So glad you had such a positive experience with us. Annie is a great asset to our team! Please reach out to us if you need anything further. Service and Sales Team at Red Wing Chevrolet

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We like our new Equinox and Kevin Dietz was great to deal..."

- SWEDE4323 Verified Customer

We like our new Equinox and Kevin Dietz was great to deal with. He made us feel very comfortable This is second Equinox we have bought from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SCOTT HEGSETH, Kevin Dietz

Jun 09, 2020

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

Great choice on the Equinox! One of our top sellers here at Red Wing Chevrolet. We appreciate the repeat business. Please reach out to us for any future needs. Service and Sales Team at Red Wing Chevrolet

April 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Staff, Awesome Inventory and Super Clean..."

- GHANKEN Verified Customer

Awesome Staff, Awesome Inventory and Super Clean Environment. It was obvious they care! I appreciate the ease of the process and the happy sales department...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2020

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

Thanks Gary! Service and Sales Team at Red Wing Chevrolet

April 16, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Received a nice welcome entering the dealership and it..."

- Tom Verified Customer

Received a nice welcome entering the dealership and it was very clean and organized. Kevin Dietz the sales contact was anxious to help me find my truck and talk about it and offered a test drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2020

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for the wonderful review Tom! We hope you are enjoying your new Silverado. Please reach out to us at any time if we can be of any assistance in the future. Enjoy the sun today! Service and Sales Team at Red Wing Chevrolet

1
1 - 9 of 9 results