Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Mark Tesdall
Mark Tesdall at Red Wing Chevrolet Buick
Refer Me

Mark Tesdall

Sales Mgr

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick

2500 US-61
Red Wing, MN 55066

Contact Me
4.9
63 Reviews
4.9

63 Reviews

Write a Review

63 Reviews of Mark Tesdall

November 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason did a good job!! He was friendly and helpful. I..."

- coryb24

Jason did a good job!! He was friendly and helpful. I liked that he has a laid back personality. It's refreshing for a car sales man.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasen Einberger

Nov 22, 2021

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you! So thoughtful of you to let us know how Jasen did. Have a wonderful day!

November 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is highly respected in our community. I..."

- alicemk Verified Customer

This dealership is highly respected in our community. I have purchased and leased many vehicles from their business. I have always found their staff welcoming and accomodating to my needs. What I Iike best about this business is that the sales staff will listen to my specific needs when choosing a vehićle

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2021

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Wow! What a great review to start off Monday with. Thank you so much!!

November 06, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The dealership has friendly staff and good quality cars...."

- tdais Verified Customer

The dealership has friendly staff and good quality cars. The business was clean and the staff was helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2021

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you!

October 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin Dietz went out of his way to help us outside of his..."

- julihoop13 Verified Customer

Kevin Dietz went out of his way to help us outside of his scheduled hours and Scott helped facilitate our sale. Everyone was so kind and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2021

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

So glad you found the staff so helpful, exactly what we strive for in a customer experience. Thanks for choosing Red Wing Chevrolet!

September 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyler Theis and mark tesdall are truly amazing!! Thank..."

- Cassie1974

Tyler Theis and mark tesdall are truly amazing!! Thank you so much for the greatest experience with my purchase of my brand new truck. I will be referring them and red wing Chevrolet to everyone I no!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Theis

Sep 27, 2021

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Hi Cassie, Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Thanks for highlighting some of our staff in your review. Enjoy your new truck!! -Kelly / Red Wing Chevrolet

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Service Department takes the time to know me and call..."

- SHERRIFF0 Verified Customer

The Service Department takes the time to know me and call me by my name. They also greater me before I could exit the truck. I just love my 2018 Silverado that I purchased at your Red Wing Chevrolet Dealership on March 19th 2019. Over the last 30 years your dealership has serviced my vehicles with excellence in the last ten years I owned these vehicles: 1999 Silverado extended cab, Gold 2014 Impala, White 1985 Corvette Coupe, White Red Interior 1888 Corvette Coupe, Blaze Red Metalic 2015 C-7 Z51 Stingray, White Adrenaline Red Interior 2018 Silverado White

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2021

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Wow!! That's an impressive list of vehicles!! Thanks for being loyal to Red Wing Chevrolet and for the awesome review. We will see you next time!

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keith was very helpful, friendly and professional! Mark..."

- sdrumm113 Verified Customer

Keith was very helpful, friendly and professional! Mark and Scott also, although Mark was just filling in in finance. A great experience for me. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SCOTT HEGSETH, Kevin Dietz

Sep 07, 2021

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Great to read! Thanks for the high star review for some of the staff and dealership. Have a great day!

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy to deal with. They make everything first..."

- craigstoddard Verified Customer

Very easy to deal with. They make everything first class. Couldn’t be happier. I would consider a future purchase with this dealership. Nice people.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2021

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you! Glad we could really help you out. Thanks for choosing Red Wing Chevrolet!

August 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole team was amazing!! The buying process was super..."

- lrmstone3 Verified Customer

The whole team was amazing!! The buying process was super easy! You can tell they care about their clients, not numbers. They have a loyal customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SCOTT HEGSETH, Kevin Dietz

Aug 04, 2021

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Awesome! Exactly the kind of experience we'd like all of our customers to have. Thanks for choosing Red Wing Chevrolet!

August 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike and Mark were easy to deal with and made the process..."

- Tom

Mike and Mark were easy to deal with and made the process smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MIKE MITCHELL

Sep 21, 2021

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful!

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results