About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Tracey.
Mark Tracey
Mark Tracey, Used Car Sales Manager, Huntington Ford
4.8

Mark Tracey

Used Car Sales Manager

Huntington Ford

2890 South Rochester Road
Rochester Hills, MI 48307

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

36 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

45 yrs, 7 mos

10 Reviews of Mark Tracey

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My New F150"

- HDHP

Huntington Ford is my Home Town Dealership! I have been a customer for a long time and have purchased 6 new and used vehicles from them! Scott DeWitt is an awesome salesman and an awesome person! He has helped me with most of my purchases at Huntington Ford! I will see him in a few years when it's time to buy again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott DeWitt, Bob Davis

Nov 12, 2018

Huntington Ford responded

Thank you for taking some time to leave this kind review! We look forward to seeing you in the future! We love Scott too!

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience with Huntington Ford "

- Bobhay1020

Really had a good experience with Huntington Ford, I found the car that I wanted and the salesman, Greg Zytowski is very knolagable and helped with all my questions, and walked me through and explained all steps of the sale. I would highly recommend Greg, and Huntington Ford to make an auto sales event really great. THANKS so very much. Bob Anderson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Zytowski

Aug 17, 2018

Huntington Ford responded

This is great news Bob! Thank you for taking some time to leave this kind review! We hope to see you in the future!

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used car sales"

- Timmy

I would recommend Michael kopp and Huntington Ford to anyone who wants great service and automobile’s. The service was/is exceptional. From finding a vehicle, financing to customer care. Thank you Michael Kopp for your care and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Kopp , The nice lady in finance and warranties

Jun 06, 2018

Huntington Ford responded

Thank you for leaving this kind review Timmy! We are glad you are happy with your experience! We hope to see you again in the future!

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of my super crew"

- Mustang guy GT500

From the first moment I stepped into the dealership friendly faces helpfulness a fantastic purchase experience I would recommend this dealership to my friends and my family in service following was magnificent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buyback"

- Jim B

Mark Tracey is a great guy! He worked with us and continued to stay in contact at all times! I appreciate that hard to find now a days!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good people to deal with, very fair and professional."

- Happy Customer

Dominic was very professional, quick to respond to my requests, and fair during negotiation process. Also his manager Mark was excellent to speak with as we worked through the details of getting the vehicle "certified pre-owned".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominic Deramo

October 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Dealer performnce review"

- frenchie

Greg Zytowski and Mark Tracy are very professional with there customers. They took care of me when I need some issues to be taking care. I bought many cars from Greg Z and Mark Tracy use car lot and they were always there to help me to find what I need and also when it come with some issues. Also, the repair service at Huntington Ford are excellent. I always be loyal with Huntington Ford no matter what use card or brand new car or repair. Thank you Greg Zytowski and Mark Tracy , you are a true value for customers. MR. Eric Videoq

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Zytowski

May 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Best staff around"

- Jonny87

I just bought a used 2013 Chrysler town and country off the used car lot. I absolutely love it!!!! Thanks greg Zytowski, mark tracey, kristina.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Zytowski

Jun 10, 2015

Huntington Ford responded

We are glad you love it. Thank you!

March 14, 2013

Dealership Rating

"It was a pleasure working with Tom and Mark. They are..."

- rtruscott7378

It was a pleasure working with Tom and Mark. They are great guy's! Tom looks out for both sides. He was up front with any benifits or issues on cars we looked at and didn't wast anybody's time. He had our car cleaned and ready when he said he would and the young lady in prep did a wonderful job cleaning it for us. When she brought up the keys she said hello with a friendly smile. It's nice working with people who know what they are doing, and happily get it done in the timeframe given. Thank you to all and Thank you Huntington Ford for having such qualified people working for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Gorski

Jun 10, 2013

Huntington Ford responded

Thank you. We have a happy Huntington Ford family here. Many of our employees have been here for many years. When you work with great people it is hard to go anywhere else!

August 08, 2004

Dealership Rating

"After July fourth 2004, I started to shop for another..."

- jmkylmala

After July fourth 2004, I started to shop for another car. My car had over 130,000 miles and the repair bills were as much as car payments. Since my work schedule interfered with dealer hours, I did a lot of shopping on line. I searched an area within 25 miles of my home for a particular make and model that would fit into my budget. I found 15 cars that had potential. I contacted some of the dealers on line and had responses for a test drive the next day, but with my work schedule it was very difficult to make an appointment.

I viewed Huntington Ford’s inventory on line, and they had the make and model that I was searching for. Since Huntington Ford is within 2 miles of my home I didn’t have to rush through traffic to keep an appointment, so I didn’t make one, I just went there after work prior to Huntington Ford’s closing time. The sales person that greeted me was Bruce Webster. Bruce showed the car I viewed on line to me and we went for a short test drive. However this car had options that I didn’t need and the color was not of my choosing, but the mileage was low for a used car and it still had 17000 miles of factory warrantee. Bruce then introduced me to Mark Tracey, the used car manager. They wheeled and dealed me as all used car sales people do with a prospect, touting all positives of the vehicle and ignoring all the negatives. They were friendly and courteous and seemed to know their vehicles. The right front headlight had moisture inside the lens and I was apprehensive of the longevity of the halogen headlight bulb. They said this would be fixed. I told Bruce and Mark that I still had some shopping to do and departed. I went back on line and reviewed the other cars that I had found. The asking prices and mileage of these vehicles were not as good of a deal as Huntington Ford’s deal.

The next day I received an E-Mail from Bruce specifying that Mr. Tracy had put an extra $1000 in my trade. On Thursday evening Huntington Ford was open until 9:00PM, so the opportunity for my wife to view the car was there. We went to Huntington Ford that evening, but Bruce and Mark were at the Silver Dome for a sales event. Another sales person (I don’t remember his name) took very good care of us. We put money down on the car and the car would be ready for delivery on Friday afternoon after they fixed the right front headlight and put a full tank of gas in the car.

I met with Bruce on Friday afternoon to take delivery of the car and finalize all of the paperwork. He reviewed all the controls of the car with me and introduced me to the service department. I departed with my new used car a happy camper.

During the first weekend the power seat on the driver’s side malfunctioned and the repair to the right front headlight was not satisfactory. I called Bruce on Monday morning. He asked that the car be returned at my convenience. This I did that Monday afternoon. Bruce put the car in for service and gave me a loaner car at no cost to me. After a couple of days my car was returned to me, also at no cost to me, with a new right front headlight assembly and a new seat track (the old one was binding).

I recommend Huntington Ford for your used car purchase, dealing with a staff of people that have their integrity will remove the worry of a used car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Webster; Mark Tracey

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (570 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Fiesta

$24,725

2017 Ford Edge

$32,685

2018 Ford Fusion

$26,910

2017 Ford F-150

N/A

2018 Ford Escape

$30,190

2018 Ford Flex

$40,335

2018 Ford Fusion

$26,910

2018 Ford Escape

$29,595