Mark Vega
Mark  Vega  at Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia
Refer Me

Mark Vega | Page 11

Sales Representative

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia

1546 Cottman Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19111

Contact Me
4.9
108 Reviews

I’ve been in the car business for over 10 years. I’m not one for pressure just want to help and make things as easy as possible because I don’t only want your business but also your family and friends business too. Thank you and I look forward in doing business.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 11 mos

4.9

108 Reviews

Write a Review

108 Reviews of Mark Vega

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Mark Vega was very helpful, I was going to have to drive to Maryland to secure a loan from my credit union but they were able to match the interest ra More

by Raybayandstewps
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for your review and business as a customer. It is our goal to provide every one of our customers with the kind of excellent service you described and we're glad we achieved that. Once again, we appreciate your business and hope you'll keep in touch for your future car needs. Sincerely, Brett Younger- General Manager- brett.younger@sloaneautos.com- (215) 742-9300

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasant experience resulting in a new RAV4. I just love Sloane Toyota. Their staff is always friendly and helpful. My agent, Ed Kogan always goes the extra mile for his customers. Thanks Ed!!! More

by Pat
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Kogan, Jose Hernandez

Jun 06, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thanks for your outstanding review! We're glad to hear that our team was friendly, knowledgeable, and quick! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Brett Younger- General Manager- brett.younger@sloaneautos.com- (215) 742-9300

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleased with my purchase! Definitely a great experience. Especially when you have a sales man like Mark Vega! Want a great experience and awesome customer service he’s your guy More

by Mill
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Barsky , Javier

May 26, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for your review and business as a customer. It is our goal to provide every one of our customers with the kind of excellent service you described and we're glad we achieved that. Once again, we appreciate your business and hope you'll keep in touch for your future car needs. Sincerely, Brett Younger- General Manager- brett.younger@sloaneautos.com- (215) 742-9300

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark is great! Returned to buy another car from Mark and we left with a Rav4 and Highlander. Mark is extremely professional and the reason my wife and I returned to More

by Tigitymigity
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick

May 20, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Your great feedback truly made our day! We work incredibly hard to exemplify our commitment to customer care and I am glad that our team was able to show you what we strive to deliver. We look forward to making sure that you enjoy your car for many years to come. Sincerely, Brett Younger- General Manager- brett.younger@sloaneautos.com- (215) 742-9300

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good Took a bit too long, but they were very helpful with getting me the car I wanted and showed me a few others to help me make up my mind. More

by Dday99
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toan Chung

May 20, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you so much for this excellent feedback. I am happy to hear that our team worked hard enough to make your experience completely painless. Sincerely, Brett Younger- General Manager- brett.younger@sloaneautos.com- (215) 742-9300

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great services, very friendly , very hospitality! Sloane Toyota took very good care on helping me on getting a new car. I want to give a shout-out to the sell rep Mark Vega and dealership manager Dave More

by Reggie86
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Gould

May 17, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

We're excited to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Brett Younger- General Manager- brett.younger@sloaneautos.com- (215) 742-9300

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Job well done The best experience specially as a first car buyer from a dealer they were awesome specially “Mark Vega” ask for him he have so must patient and very More

by Mazil14
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thanks for your outstanding review! We're glad to hear that our team was friendly, knowledgeable, and quick! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Brett Younger- General Manager- brett.younger@sloaneautos.com- (215) 742-9300

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great! Great service! Loved my sales person, definitely a place that you can trust to give you a great deal. Also, to provide good costumer service! More

by Mill
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Barsky, Brett Younger , Javier

May 06, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Sincerely, Brett Younger- General Manager- brett.younger@sloaneautos.com- (215) 742-9300

...
11

Dealership Inventory (123 Vehicles)

used 2016 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $16,684
2016 Subaru Impreza
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2006 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $9,995
2006 Toyota Corolla
used
Desert Sand Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $26,982
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $32,298
2019 Lexus UX 250h
used
Eminent White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $33,995
2020 Lexus ES 350
used
Caviar exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Corolla Hybrid car, priced at $27,476
2022 Toyota Corolla Hybrid
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive