Brett Younger
Brett Younger at Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia
Refer Me

Brett Younger

General Manager

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia

1546 Cottman Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19111

Contact Me
5.0
49 Reviews
5.0

49 Reviews

Write a Review

49 Reviews of Brett Younger

March 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the pleasure of being serviced by Daniel Lucas at Toyota sloan, He was patient and very proffesional. I would rerecommend anyone looking for a quality vehicle and friendly salesman, to go to Toyota More

by Said ouka
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really great service and communication. Overall a really friendly and personable representative. Test driving the cars went amazing and the entire process went fairly smooth. Would 100% recommend. More

by Zhmmei73
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Discolo , Saymon Ahmed

May 10, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great experience with ben. He helped a lot. Great communication skills and explaining every details. I would recommend him for everyone. Thank you Ben More

by Frknkrky009
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

We love hearing about customers that have a terrific experience at Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia. We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of the best dealerships in the tri-state area. I've purchased many vehicles (both new and used) from this dealership. The service they provide at the time of purchase and during any follow-ups is top More

by Busybee2b
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Hi, and thank you for this great review! We're very happy that our team was here to help you and treated you with the customer service we know you deserve. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I received the best service and this is my third lease with Sloane a customer for life thank you so much for the best service More

by frita
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is great to know that our staff's excellent customer service has earned your continued patronage. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my 3rd car from Mark in less than 12 months . Great dealership and people . From the general manager Brett to the general salesmanager Steve to Mark , could feel more like family More

by vic71
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review of your experience at Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia. Mark is one of the best at his profession, and we feel your review is spot on. We love hearing from great customers like yourself that appreciate all that our dealership is doing to take care of our customers and the community. Thanks again for your loyalty and business. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They treat me like family You are in good hands at this They treat me like family You are in good hands at this dealership . This is the second time I bought a new car there and would go back More

by shareef42006
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is great to know that our staff's excellent customer service has earned your continued patronage. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

Jan 20, 2021

shareef42006 responded

My pleasure, You will see me again Inshala soon Will spread the word for you Happy new yea

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything is perfect, thank you. He likes very friendly and showed me everything and told me one by one.🙏🙏👍👍 The manager is also very interested and helpful and I thank everyone. More

by Ali C erturk
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure to get my car from your dealership, thank you for your service. It is great to have a person like Justin,because he is friendly,supportive,and very patience. I will refer my friend to y More

by Reginald joseph
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2020

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Reginald, thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free. At Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia, we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks Sloane Toyota for help me to get a nice car and also thank you the sale man Loc Than for spend a lot of times to help me choose the car i want . More

by cuongnguyen71198
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2020

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (147 Vehicles)

used 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $38,982
2020 Jeep Gladiator
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $33,992
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,473
2020 Toyota Camry
used
Blue Streak Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $19,995
2020 Kia Sportage
used
Steel Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $25,995
2021 Kia Sportage
used
Steel Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda Civic car, priced at $18,991
2016 Honda Civic
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive