Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Mark Yochum
Mark Yochum at Suntrup Kia South
Refer Me

Mark Yochum

Client Advisor

Suntrup Kia South

6263 S. Lindbergh Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me
4.8
25 Reviews

I have been in the automotive industry since early 2016. I started professionally detailing vehicles, and then transitioned into automotive interior reconditioning for dealers around the STL area. I love cars, playing guitar, going on drives, and taking awesome footage with my drone. I'm a people person, I genuinely like seeing people happy, as well as seeing them laugh and smile. Come visit me at Suntrup Kia, in South County!

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of Mark Yochum

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark is an excellent salesman very knowledgeable. He made..."

- Amber Ward

Mark is an excellent salesman very knowledgeable. He made my first time car buying worth coming out to kia

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2021

Suntrup Kia South responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience Congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Basically it all comes down to fate and Mark! I open the..."

- Kellie Herman

Basically it all comes down to fate and Mark! I open the door and he was standing at the front desk. The rest is history! Mark was enjoyable to interact with and be around. His natural grounded energy made me feel safe. He was extremely knowledgeable and passionate about various vehicles on the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2021

Suntrup Kia South responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience Congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The only place to go to buy a new Kia! Came in and talked..."

- mself9145

The only place to go to buy a new Kia! Came in and talked to Mark Yochum with a trade and left with a 2021 forte. Couldn’t have been better.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dzevad Masinovic, Jarrod Rucks

Sep 27, 2021

Suntrup Kia South responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience Congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire experience was great and I got a great deal on..."

- trippeer

The entire experience was great and I got a great deal on my new car. Thank you to Mark and all the help he provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BJ Bruner

Aug 30, 2021

Suntrup Kia South responded

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Suntrup Kia!

August 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We bought two Kias in the span of 5 months. The dealer..."

- smithda

We bought two Kias in the span of 5 months. The dealer experience was so unlike previous car purchases. The sale guys, James Bullock and Mark Yokhum, we're very helpful and did a great job getting us cars that were perfect for needs. When we come in for service, Mr. Richter takes great effort to get the service done quickly and professionally. When we needed a second car we drovec 60 miles, passed several dealerships to give Suntrup Kia the first shot to find us a car. 2 hours later we left with our new Soul.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2021

Suntrup Kia South responded

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Suntrup Kia!

August 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I originally went to look for a new jeep but then i saw..."

- GRAMS

I originally went to look for a new jeep but then i saw the Telluride. I asked to take it for a ride and immediately fell in love with it. Mark was amazing with how well he knew everything about the car and he really helped me with learning more about the car. His cuatomer service was 5 star.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BJ Bruner

Aug 30, 2021

Suntrup Kia South responded

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Suntrup Kia!

August 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve dealt with this dealership before and I must say I..."

- heather5609

I’ve dealt with this dealership before and I must say I did not want to go back (2016 was when I had problems) but I am so glad I did!! Mark was honestly the best care salesman and I was so glad he helped my husband and I get into our new Kia Soul! Will definitely return back for our next new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrod Rucks

Aug 30, 2021

Suntrup Kia South responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great feedback and five-star rating. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Suntrup went out of their way to make me feel like..."

- CherF

Suntrup went out of their way to make me feel like family!! Everything was quick quick and easy!!! I wouldn’t go anywhere else for my next car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julie Hallett, Butch Suntrup

Aug 30, 2021

Suntrup Kia South responded

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Suntrup Kia!

August 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone there was nice and polite, took the time to..."

- Debbiepepsi70

Everyone there was nice and polite, took the time to answer any and all questions, let me take the time and decide what I wanted and not push me to make a decision. It was a pleasure to buy a car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BJ Bruner

Aug 30, 2021

Suntrup Kia South responded

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Suntrup Kia!

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience. Thanks guys for working with me. And..."

- cameronbrownpro

Great Experience. Thanks guys for working with me. And thank you Mark for helping me. Great experience! I can’t ask for anything else! I would recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2021

Suntrup Kia South responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (131 Vehicles)

used 2018 Kia Stinger car, priced at $41,887
2018 Kia Stinger
used
HiChroma Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Kia Niro car, priced at $22,987
2017 Kia Niro
used
Silky Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $22,585
2019 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Summit White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Soul car, priced at $20,650
2022 Kia Soul
new
Inferno Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Kia Sportage car, priced at $18,685
2017 Kia Sportage
used
Hyper Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Seltos car, priced at $25,840
2022 Kia Seltos
new
Clear White / Black Roof exterior
AWD