Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Markus Metz.
Markus Metz
Markus Metz at Lugoff Ford
Refer Me
4.7

Markus Metz

Assistant Service Manager

Lugoff Ford

979 US-1
Lugoff, SC 29078

Contact Me
Call
Email

60 Reviews of Markus Metz

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, professional service with a real “can do”..."

- counselormu2

Friendly, professional service with a real “can do” attitude. Always a good experience with service and sales (John Hill). I’ll be back here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean (?) in service was super!!

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service was awful. Bought a brand new Ford..."

- crystallee101

Customer service was awful. Bought a brand new Ford Explorer limited 2 months ago and was missing things in my vehicle. Call them about it and it takes 2 months for the dealership to call me back. The clips had to be ordered. After about a week , I call them. Finally get an appointment and found out I got a nail in my tire. They didn’t even check to see if I had the extra coverage but proceeded to tell me the price of a new tire ( which I do have and pay for ) Then they had to order my tire because they didn’t have my tire in stock. Then finally get an appointment to have my tire replaced then they screw up my brand new rim!!! Now they have to send that rim off because they can’t fix it. So now I have to go back to the dealership for the 4th time which let me remind you I live over an hour away ( 100+ miles round trip) to give them my explorer and get a rental until they fix it. let’s just say I’m not very happy with how everything has been handled and for them taking forever to return phone calls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Would have been 5 stars except for a excessive amount of..."

- Mike

Would have been 5 stars except for a excessive amount of grease left on the steering wheel and side of the driver's seat. I would have expected a little better care for attention to detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy online scheduling. Quick oil change, tire..."

- msouthern80

Quick and easy online scheduling. Quick oil change, tire rotation and two vehicle recalls. Will use Lugoff Ford again in the future for service to my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lugoff Fords service department is second to none. While..."

- Tenndan139

Lugoff Fords service department is second to none. While driving through South Carolina back to Tennessee I had a mechanical issue disabling my vehicle. The service department knowing I was traveling through the area and they would never see me again treated me as if I was there best customer. Knowing what the problem was they took my vehicle right into the shop and repaired my vehicle and within 90 minutes I was back on the road. I expected that the bill would be a bit more because of the emergency situation, only to find out that the bill was less than I would’ve thought of it would’ve been on a normal circumstance. A special thanks to the service department, And your generosity will not be forgotten. When I’m ready for my next vehicle I’ll go out of my way to drive back to your facility to purchase it. Thanks again, Daniel Hickey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in for an oil change in my motorhome it was too big..."

- Happy Dave

Came in for an oil change in my motorhome it was too big for the shop so they changed it outside in the open air they done a very good job thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a major fuel leak on a 99 7.3 diesel and the shop was..."

- steve

Had a major fuel leak on a 99 7.3 diesel and the shop was super busy but got our truck taken care of within 24 hours. Excellent customer service for me as well as what I witnessed with other customers both when I brought the truck in and when I picked it up. Very customer service oriented bunch of folks in the Service Department. When I'm in the market for a new vehicle, I'll be back. Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to the service shop department team. I was on a..."

- Chris

Thank you to the service shop department team. I was on a road trip between the coast and Greenville. My truck started skipping. The folks in the Service Department helped keep me on the road. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, friendly and attentive to the needs. It..."

- Kngdmkeys1078

Professional, friendly and attentive to the needs. It has been my experience that Lugoff Ford always goes the extra mile to meet and surpass their customer’s expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service staff was friendly, organized, thorough and..."

- John Y.

The service staff was friendly, organized, thorough and detail oriented. Everyone I have worked with at Lugoff Ford has been over and above others at other dealerships I have dealt with over the years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (276 Vehicles)

used 2010 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $7,597

2010 Toyota Highlander

$7,597

used 2014 Ford Flex car

2014 Ford Flex

Call for Price

used 2017 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $30,999

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$30,999

used 2017 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $27,786

2017 Toyota Highlander

$27,786

used 2018 Ford F-150 car

2018 Ford F-150

Call for Price

used 2019 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $20,999

2019 Chrysler 300

$20,999