Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Marlin Randle
Marlin Randle at Braman BMW Jupiter
Refer Me

Marlin Randle

Finance & Insurance

Braman BMW Jupiter

1555 W Indiantown Rd
Jupiter, FL 33458

Contact Me
not yet
rated
93 Reviews

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs

not yet
rated

93 Reviews

Write a Review

93 Reviews of Marlin Randle

May 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took excellent care of me!"

- CCWhite

Ed Schloer was recommended by a very good friend of mine and he did NOT disappoint! I went into the entire process unsure of what exactly I needed and Ed led me patiently down the path and found the perfect car for me! He also took the time to make sure I made the smartest purchase possible by introducing me to Marlin in the finance dept. Marlin showed me the perfect program available and collectively, they led me into the very best deal on my barely used 2016 740I BMW. The experience was so enjoyable that I forgot I was even buying a car! The knowledge, honesty and integrity shown to me by these gentlemen was so impressive, I literally asked to write this review. It was nothing like I have ever experienced before when buying a new car. Thank you Ed, Marlin and your entire Braman team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Schloer

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fabulous Car and Staff"

- Lavender Pedals

Thank you so much Fred Castellano, Director of Sales and to Mark Bellew, Sales and Marlin in Finance. Great experience for the 2nd time around. Great team that listens and delivers. So happy with my 320 I.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Bellew , Mr Fred Castellano

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Sales"

- Michael Vizzari

Purchasing a new or used car from James Hartnett is an extrely enjoyable experience. James knowledge, experience and professionalism is second to none. Most friendly and all the patience in the world. Thank you James I will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Hartnett

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Braman BMW Jupiter is top notch! "

- steve d

Steve Lee at Braman BMW Jupiter is a true professional. He provided excellent knowledge and advise and was courteous and pleasant to work with. The entire team at Braman BMW Jupiter, management, sales and finance, were all top notch professionals. Great service by all! I am now a customer of Braman BMW Jupiter and a client of Steve Lee for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional"

- Black Diesel X5

This is my third vehicle purchased from Braman, and I have to say three times is a charm. Great follow up from Steve Lee he make sure I got the vehicle that I could both afford and wanted. Lisa the Sales Manager was also great in terms of working with me. If you are looking for a BMW look no further than Braman in Jupiter. They are on top of their game.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Lee, Lisa Solodar

Oct 16, 2018

Braman BMW Jupiter responded

Thank you for your review, and we appreciate your repeated business with us!

November 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"smart,fast and accurate"

- billyboy

The car we bought was out in front, we learnwd later, because someone else was coming to see it. We said we would buy it then Mark said first come first served. So in about 45 minutes we had done all of the paper work and owned a new car. It was the best experience we ever had when buying a car and we have bought many cars before.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Lee, Mark Bellew

November 17, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Unexpectedly Good Service"

- joeconpbg

We had previously not had good experiences with this dealership (their WPB location to be exact), so before ruling them out we tried their Jupiter location and were very pleased with the friendliness and willingness to do business. Our sales associate Steve Lee was incredibly refreshing and didn't try and get us to do anything we weren't comfortable doing. Overall we got a great car for the price we wanted. Very happy with this location and the staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Lee

October 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

"First-class car buying experience!"

- Fernando

I wanted to take this moment to thank Client Advisor Steve Lee for making the car buy-experience a smooth and pleasant process. Steve was exceptional since day one and very easy to work with. He understood my needs and complex requests yet he was able to assist me and fulfill my requests successfully. He was very helpful and provided outstanding customer service. It's the 9th BMW vehicle we buy in our household, but my first from Steve or Braman Jupiter. I will definitely come back to him for future vehicles. I highly recommend Steve and I am certain he is a valuable asset to BMW. Thank you immensely for the time you spent assisting me. - Fernando B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Lee

October 13, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent leasing experience!"

- kmac561

Our client advisor (Steven Lee) is always knowledgeable and helpful. He has taken the time to get to know us and understand that we like to cut through the b.s. and just get a deal done. We are now on our fifth vehicle from Braman and our second with Steven as the Braman rep. We couldn't be more pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Lee

October 11, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent"

- Panebianco

Steven Lee has been our client advisor for 6 years. He has been wonderful, always going the extra mile, anticipating our needs and suggesting things that we would never think of. I can't say enough about him. He is almost like family. The dealership is currently under renovation and everyone is making the most of it in a very positive way. Everyone we came in contact with was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Lee, Jim Lynch

1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results

Dealership Inventory (71 Vehicles)

used 2018 BMW X2 car, priced at $31,972
2018 BMW X2
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $62,992
2017 Cadillac Escalade
used
Crystal White Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW ALPINA B7 car, priced at $139,992
2019 BMW ALPINA B7
used
British Racing Green exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Maserati GranTurismo car, priced at $67,173
2015 Maserati GranTurismo
used
Bianco Eldorado exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Audi Q5 car, priced at $36,992
2018 Audi Q5
used
Ibis White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW 330 car, priced at $32,842
2018 BMW 330
used
Mediterranean Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive