Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Eddie Schloer
Eddie Schloer at Braman BMW Jupiter

Eddie Schloer

Client Advisor

Braman BMW Jupiter

1555 W Indiantown Rd
Jupiter, FL 33458

not yet
rated
19 Reviews

19 Reviews of Eddie Schloer

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eddie was incredible! I have always wanted a BMW and..."

- Jessica Hochman-Corcoran

Eddie was incredible! I have always wanted a BMW and Eddie made it possible for me! Love my new car! Braman Jupiter was extremely professional and clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Eddie was first class. Friendly and professional. Gets..."

- Kevin

Eddie was first class. Friendly and professional. Gets right to the point and expedited the sales process. Please also let “Genius”, the on-boarder who explained all the features of the car to me, that he is top rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2020

Braman BMW Jupiter responded

Kevin, Thank you so much for the kind words! All of our associates do their best to provide a World Class Experience, and Eddie and our Geniuses are certainly some of the best of the best! We will pass your compliments along. Thank you for being one of our valued customers, and please don't hesitate to reach out directly if there is anything else we can do!

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leasing 2020 BMW X3"

- stanhope35

Ed Schloer is a top quality full service sales representative whom I have dealt with on three successive vehicles.. The form requires that I say more but I have said it all.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2020

Braman BMW Jupiter responded

stanhope35, Thank you for your shared experience, you are always in good hands with Ed. We are lucky to have him as part of our team! Thank you for being a valued customer and congratulations on your new BMW! Please don't hesitate to reach out directly if there is anything else we can do!

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unprecedented customer service "

- Toml12450

Excellent customer service uncomprable to any other dealership owned by Braman or any other There are closer dealerships to my home, but Braman bmw Jupiter far far exceeds the local competition

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Baron

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Can I give an 11?"

- Cathryn

If you are even just thinking abut a BMW, do not pass go, do not collect a quote, just go and meet Steven Lee. . Not only does he know his product, he knows how to treat anyone that comes into contact with him, including his fellow co workers. Braman Jupiter is a place to call home and I have for 9 years, Fred Castellano was a pleasure , as always and they beat a deal that I did not think possible, and I am in the car business. Eddie , Paul, Mark and Nick, the whole gang are true professionals. Also the best coffee in town. Oh by the way.. can't beat the ride!! Cathryn ( :

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took excellent care of me!"

- CCWhite

Ed Schloer was recommended by a very good friend of mine and he did NOT disappoint! I went into the entire process unsure of what exactly I needed and Ed led me patiently down the path and found the perfect car for me! He also took the time to make sure I made the smartest purchase possible by introducing me to Marlin in the finance dept. Marlin showed me the perfect program available and collectively, they led me into the very best deal on my barely used 2016 740I BMW. The experience was so enjoyable that I forgot I was even buying a car! The knowledge, honesty and integrity shown to me by these gentlemen was so impressive, I literally asked to write this review. It was nothing like I have ever experienced before when buying a new car. Thank you Ed, Marlin and your entire Braman team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marlin Randle

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience I've ever had in any car dealership no high-"

- Kingfish 2234

From the very beginning I walked onto the lot Ed met me made me feel very comfortable right from the get-go everyone in the whole place made me feel like family very good experience very friendly made me feel very comfortable no high pressure absolutely awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Cjhick34

I worked with Ed Schloer. It was my first experience buying from Braman Motorcars. It was truly an amazing experience, I felt like he and his team were understanding of my needs and they were very professional about their business. I expect to go back to him for my next purchase because that level of professionalism is tough to find at auto dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Taylor

Oct 05, 2018

Braman BMW Jupiter responded

We appreciate you doing business with us and are looking forward to your return. Thank-you!

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional"

- New BMW

The car buying experience was great. Everything was thoroughly explained. The treatment from Eddie and Nick was exceptional. Highly recommend Eddie and Nick. Totally satisfied and would no doudt buy again from these guys. Very well done in all aspects.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Patel

November 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

""The best out of state car buying experience!""

- Lisa's 650ic

I can honestly say that after being a little leary to purchase a car out of state, Eddie Schloer made my Bmw 650i the most pleasurable buying experience by telephone. He was hands on from the beginning to the end in making sure that the car was ready for transport to my home in Charleston, S.C. After the car arrived Eddie and I spent a good bit of time on the telephone helping me to learn how to use the many options that this car has. I am over the moon in love with my car and look forward to dealing with Braman Motors again in the future. And a special thank you to James Algeciras for making this all possible.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Algeciras

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (69 Vehicles)

used 2018 BMW X2 car, priced at $32,992
2018 BMW X2
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $62,992
2017 Cadillac Escalade
used
Crystal White Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW ALPINA B7 car, priced at $139,992
2019 BMW ALPINA B7
used
British Racing Green exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Maserati GranTurismo car, priced at $68,971
2015 Maserati GranTurismo
used
Bianco Eldorado exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Audi Q5 car, priced at $36,992
2018 Audi Q5
used
Ibis White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW 330 car, priced at $32,979
2018 BMW 330
used
Mediterranean Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive