Mark Bellew
Mark Bellew at Braman BMW Jupiter

Mark Bellew

Client Advisor

Braman BMW Jupiter

1555 W Indiantown Rd
Jupiter, FL 33458

not yet
rated
79 Reviews

79 Reviews of Mark Bellew

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have owned BMW's for the past 48 years and on Feb 20 I purchased a new 7 series BMW from Braman which was the first the first time dealing with Braman. Sean Kearney handled the sale and did a great job . More

by tmm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Kearney

Feb 25, 2021

Braman BMW Jupiter responded

Tom, Thank you so much for sharing your experience! Sean has certainly been an outstanding addition to our team and we are always happy to hear when customers have an outstanding experience to match. Congratulations on your new 7 Series and welcome to the Braman family! Thank you for your trust and business and please don't hesitate to reach out directly if there is anything else we can do!​​​

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating

Can I give an 11? If you are even just thinking abut a BMW, do not pass go, do not collect a quote, just go and meet Steven Lee. . Not only does he know his produc More

by Cathryn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fabulous Car and Staff Thank you so much Fred Castellano, Director of Sales and to Mark Bellew, Sales and Marlin in Finance. Great experience for the 2nd time around. Great More

by Lavender Pedals
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marlin Randle , Mr Fred Castellano

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very happy 😃 Mark was awesome, is awesome 👏🏻 He made my day, i will make sure all my clients will go see Mark . I love my new wheels ?? More

by Maybmw73
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark Bellew, an outstanding client adviser This was our second purchase from Mark. Once again it was an outstanding experience. Mark is down to earth, offers practical advice and has a no-non More

by teblake
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Value & Experience with local service dealer Mark Bellew turned trading in my old X3 and buying new X3 into my best buying experience. I drive 25k annually, safety, comfort and ride are impor More

by Jackiepbg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Taylor

November 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

smart,fast and accurate The car we bought was out in front, we learnwd later, because someone else was coming to see it. We said we would buy it then Mark said first come fir More

by billyboy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Lee, Marlin Randle

October 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

Mark was very helpful and had everything worked out for me d This was easy and painless. Mark The Sales Manager was great. Hw irked out everything days prior to me coming in, including locating my vehicle. More

by Erikjx1
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2015

Dealership Rating

Great service Personally attentive service provided by my client adviser Mark Bellew. He walked me through process with patience and skill. He even showed up on More

by soulstar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2015

Dealership Rating

First-time BMW Buyer My buying experience at Braman Jupiter was very positive. Mark Bellow was very patient with me during my multiple test drives and answered all of my More

by kfleming
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Lynch, George Taylor-Finance

1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (75 Vehicles)

used 2020 BMW X5 car, priced at $51,965
2020 BMW X5
used
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW 330 car, priced at $39,995
2019 BMW 330
used
Mineral White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 BMW M340 car, priced at $60,995
2022 BMW M340
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $106,995
2019 Land Rover Range Rover Sport
used
Estoril Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 BMW 228 Gran Coupe car, priced at $35,999
2021 BMW 228 Gran Coupe
used
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $44,350
2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive