Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mark Bellew.
Mark Bellew
Mark Bellew at Braman BMW Jupiter
not yet rated

Mark Bellew

Client Advisor

Braman BMW Jupiter

1555 W Indiantown Rd
Jupiter, FL 33458

79 Reviews of Mark Bellew

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have owned BMW's for the past 48 years and on Feb 20 I..."

- tmm

I have owned BMW's for the past 48 years and on Feb 20 I purchased a new 7 series BMW from Braman which was the first the first time dealing with Braman. Sean Kearney handled the sale and did a great job . The entire process from arrival to leaving with the new car was done efficiently and faster than I have ever experienced on any prior auto purchase. I am pleased to say Braman has won me as a customer. Tom Mayrides

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Kearney

Feb 25, 2021

Braman BMW Jupiter responded

Tom, Thank you so much for sharing your experience! Sean has certainly been an outstanding addition to our team and we are always happy to hear when customers have an outstanding experience to match. Congratulations on your new 7 Series and welcome to the Braman family! Thank you for your trust and business and please don't hesitate to reach out directly if there is anything else we can do!​​​

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Can I give an 11?"

- Cathryn

If you are even just thinking abut a BMW, do not pass go, do not collect a quote, just go and meet Steven Lee. . Not only does he know his product, he knows how to treat anyone that comes into contact with him, including his fellow co workers. Braman Jupiter is a place to call home and I have for 9 years, Fred Castellano was a pleasure , as always and they beat a deal that I did not think possible, and I am in the car business. Eddie , Paul, Mark and Nick, the whole gang are true professionals. Also the best coffee in town. Oh by the way.. can't beat the ride!! Cathryn ( :

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fabulous Car and Staff"

- Lavender Pedals

Thank you so much Fred Castellano, Director of Sales and to Mark Bellew, Sales and Marlin in Finance. Great experience for the 2nd time around. Great team that listens and delivers. So happy with my 320 I.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marlin Randle , Mr Fred Castellano

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy 😃 "

- Maybmw73

Mark was awesome, is awesome 👏🏻 He made my day, i will make sure all my clients will go see Mark . I love my new wheels ??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark Bellew, an outstanding client adviser"

- teblake

This was our second purchase from Mark. Once again it was an outstanding experience. Mark is down to earth, offers practical advice and has a no-nonsense approach to the sales process. He goes out of his way to ensure he matches the buyer's needs to the vehicle of interest. We are certain we will be buying another vehicle from Mark in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Value & Experience with local service dealer"

- Jackiepbg

Mark Bellew turned trading in my old X3 and buying new X3 into my best buying experience. I drive 25k annually, safety, comfort and ride are important. I drove and shoped all other makes in price level, but went back to BMW. ReviewIng available options, trade in, purchase with Mark was like dealing with my brother; no pressure, working to get the best price on new and trade in. He gave the best number and held true!! No tricks with Mark, honest, local, knowledgeable, courtesy professional. Thanks for the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Taylor

November 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"smart,fast and accurate"

- billyboy

The car we bought was out in front, we learnwd later, because someone else was coming to see it. We said we would buy it then Mark said first come first served. So in about 45 minutes we had done all of the paper work and owned a new car. It was the best experience we ever had when buying a car and we have bought many cars before.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Lee, Marlin Randle

October 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Mark was very helpful and had everything worked out for me d"

- Erikjx1

This was easy and painless. Mark The Sales Manager was great. Hw irked out everything days prior to me coming in, including locating my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great service"

- soulstar

Personally attentive service provided by my client adviser Mark Bellew. He walked me through process with patience and skill. He even showed up on Sunday, his day off, to complete the transaction. He helped me obtain the best deal in a friendly, noncoercive manner. Because of Mark I will certainly continue to do any future car shopping with this dealership. I can happily recommend Mark to anyone wishing to purchase a car through this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2015

Dealership Rating

"First-time BMW Buyer"

- kfleming

My buying experience at Braman Jupiter was very positive. Mark Bellow was very patient with me during my multiple test drives and answered all of my questions. The paperwork process was done relatively quickly and I was able to drive off in my new BMW X3 on the same day. I was very nervous about my decision but after driving the car for 4 days I am certain I made the right one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Lynch , George Taylor-Finance

1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (100 Vehicles)

new 2021 BMW 228 Gran Coupe car, priced at $42,745

2021 BMW 228 Gran Coupe

$42,745

used 2018 BMW 530 car, priced at $30,997

2018 BMW 530

$30,997

used 2018 BMW X1 car, priced at $27,899

2018 BMW X1

$27,899

used 2018 INFINITI QX30 car, priced at $21,356

2018 INFINITI QX30

$21,356

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53 car, priced at $66,999

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53

$66,999

new 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $46,695

2021 BMW X3

$46,695