Marlo Fearing
Marlo Fearing at Midtown Kia
Refer Me

Marlo Fearing

Marketing

Midtown Kia

4747 S Yale Ave
Tulsa, OK 74135

Contact Me
3.4
41 Reviews
3.4

41 Reviews

Write a Review

41 Reviews of Marlo Fearing

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Staff were very helpful. The service was done in a timely manner and within the time they said it would be done. Everything was explained to me before I picked up my car. More

by walters.jay.26
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Mier, Jordan Bush , Daniel Shell

Nov 27, 2022

Midtown Kia responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Midtown Kia. Our Team at Midtown Kia

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Got me done in an hours which was great Came and told me how ling it would be More

by kathyawright
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Mier, Bryan Newpher

Oct 31, 2022

Midtown Kia responded

Kathy, Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Midtown Kia, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Our Team at Midtown Kia

Oct 31, 2022

kathyawright responded

I bring my Sorento to you whenever I am in Oklahoma. Which is a lot lately. One thing I did notice, they need to only put those in the service department on the form for a review. I never had any dealings with anyone there other then your service department. You do a great job. Thank you.

September 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would not take my car there ever again! Unprofessional, rude, NOT THE SAME PEOPLE OF A YEAR AGO! THIS IS NO LONGER A CARING AND TRUSTWORTHY PLACE TO TAKE YOUR CAR! More

by drrjbay
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Newpher, Capp Crowder , Chris Gibson, Daniel Shell

Sep 28, 2022

Midtown Kia responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we'd like to learn more about your experience. If you'd be willing to provide more information about your visit, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. Our goal is to make sure everyone that visits the dealership has a top-notch experience. We're sorry that we didn't meet that goal in this case and we'd love the opportunity to get more details to see if we can turn this situation around for you. Chris cgibson@midtownkia.com

Sep 28, 2022

drrjbay responded

We sold the Kia to a Caring dealer ... we want nothing to do with Midtown Kia, its Staff, services or cars ever again! You had an opportunity to serve and show compassion. All you care about is your Profit!

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Took over 4 months to get my car fixed. Didn’t over a loaner. Unknowledgeable staff More

by cpg73801
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Mier, Michael Aponte, Bryan Newpher, Capp Crowder, Kam Onyirioha , Chris Gibson, Krissy Schultz, Daniel Shell, Yansi Yemmot

Aug 27, 2022

Midtown Kia responded

We're sorry to hear that your visit didn't meet the high standards that guests have come to expect from our dealership. If there's anything we can do to resolve the issue or if it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please feel free to contact us directly or let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out. We'd love to get to the bottom of this and turn things around for you. Chris cgibson@midtownkia.com

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are always friendly and the service is professional. I have had good experiences dealing working them. More

by Candice
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2022

Midtown Kia responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Our Team at Midtown Kia

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The customer service and our whole experience with Tulsa Midtown Kia was awesome! We really love our new Kia! More

by htlookout
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Bush , Chris Gibson, Ron Karmen, Cody

Jun 27, 2022

Midtown Kia responded

Here at Midtown Kia, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Our Team at Midtown Kia

June 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people at Midtown were very nice and the service was fast and accurate. I will always go back there with my Kia Soul. More

by davidb13640
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Gibson

Jun 14, 2022

Midtown Kia responded

Thank you, David. We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Our Team at Midtown Kia

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, knowledgeable, and fast. I'm was out of town and needed an oil change. They got it done quickly More

by jrinc2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Mier, Michael Aponte, Bryan Newpher, Capp Crowder , Chris Gibson, Melissa Herzog, Daniel Shell

May 31, 2022

Midtown Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Our Team at Midtown Kia

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and easy to work with! Kam was very helpful especially over the phone since I live an hour away. More

by HaileyMWhite95
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Mier, Bryan Newpher, Capp Crowder, Kam Onyirioha , Chris Gibson, Daniel Shell

May 23, 2022

Midtown Kia responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks, Hailey, for choosing Midtown Kia! Our Team at Midtown Kia

April 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I wish there was another Kia dealership closer to me so that I could take my car elsewhere. I bought my car here and it has been a non stop nightmare since with this dealership. More

by Logiudicejm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Gibson

Apr 28, 2022

Midtown Kia responded

Providing a positive experience is our top priority, and we're sorry that we failed here. We'd love the opportunity to discuss your visit in greater detail and clear up any issues we can. If it's possible to talk about your experience one-on-one, please reach out to us directly to let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out. Chris cgibson@midtownkia.com

1
...

Dealership Inventory (130 Vehicles)

used 2022 Kia K5 car, priced at $27,795
2022 Kia K5
used
Wolf Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Forte car, priced at $14,995
2019 Kia Forte
used
Clear White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Sportage car
2023 Kia Sportage
new
Gravity Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 GMC Terrain car, priced at $28,995
2022 GMC Terrain
used
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2014 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $19,995
2014 INFINITI QX80
used
Black Obsidian exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Rio car
2023 Kia Rio
new
Clear White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive