Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Martin Escobedo.
Martin Escobedo
Martin  Escobedo at DCH Honda of Temecula
Refer Me
5.0

Martin Escobedo

Client Advisor

DCH Honda of Temecula

26755 Ynez Road
Temecula, CA 92591

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Martin Escobedo

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for valuing me as a customer and respecting..."

- virtual.jennifer

Thank you for valuing me as a customer and respecting exactly what was needed on my part, I got exactly the vehicle I was searching for and had a good time in the process. Thank you to the DCH Temecula Honda team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Broach, Evan Galat

Sep 24, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

It's so great to know that our team was able to get you back out on the road as soon as possible! Thanks for stopping by and we hope to see you again! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the phone call to set up a test drive appointment,..."

- nina

From the phone call to set up a test drive appointment, test driving the vehicle, and purchasing the vehicle, the entire experience with Martin Escobedo and the Temecula DCH team has been outstanding!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Ortiz, Jon Christy , Cristian

Aug 06, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

We are so proud of Martin and his efforts to provide you with a smooth experience! Thanks for choosing us and we can't wait to see you again! Congrats! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience ever staff was very..."

- heatherbee1025

Best car buying experience ever staff was very professional was no pressure to by or upsale items made it a breeze I highly recommend Christian.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Galat, Corbin Higgins, Cristian Loera- Flores , Dario Armenta from service

Jul 30, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

We are so happy that Christian was able to take care of all of your needs and we're proud to have him on our team. Congrats on your new car and we look forward to seeing you again! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Polite and Straightforward "

- odisseus2

My experience was excellent when I bought a Honda Fit. Martin Escobedo was polite, and answered all of my specific questions, and did not waste my time trying to upsell me. He worked with me to try to get me the car that I wanted. The finance people were absolutely honest about what it would take for me to get my little car. I obtained exactly the financing that I need, no sweat. Extremely happy with my experience and my car. Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

Martin is a superstar and it's no surprise he got you into your dream vehicle! Congrats on your new Fit and we look forward to seeing you at your first service appointment! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick And Easy"

- agranada91

Told Martin what we wanted. He showed us a handful of vehicles and we were of on our test drive in a few minutes. Ended up leaving with our new family car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

We are so happy to hear that Martin helped you and your family get into the perfect ride! We appreciate your business and hope to see you all soon! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience. This was my time purchasing a brand..."

- scottyboi27man

Awesome experience. This was my time purchasing a brand new car. Martin Escobedo and the Honda team assisted me with trading in my car which I was negative and jumping into a brand New Honda Accord. They were able to work out a good deal for me. Excellent Job DCH! I would come back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

It's wonderful to hear that Martin and our team provided you with an outstanding experience and went the extra mile to make sure you got into the vehicle you deserve. Congrats on your new Accord and we look forward to seeing you again! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have leased now 7 vehicles from DCH and each time has..."

- Ally.S76

We have leased now 7 vehicles from DCH and each time has been an absolutely great experience. This last time we were helped by Martin and Christian. They were amazing! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

It's a team effort here and we're so pleased to see our team constantly takes great care of you. Your business and time are much appreciated! We look forward to working with you again! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

May 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service! Martin was great and so helpful, he was..."

- aleshagambold

Amazing service! Martin was great and so helpful, he was so patient with us while we made our decision! Needed help with my Bluetooth the day after I bought the car and he said to just come down to the dealership and he could help. We drove up and he was outside waiting for us and helped out. We were only there for 5 minutes and didn’t even have to go inside. What great service! Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Shehata

May 29, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

We're pleased to see that Martin was accommodating during your car-buying experience and we hope you're loving your new car. We are committed to customer satisfaction and greatly appreciate your opinion. We hope to see you again soon! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

May 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honda of Temecula Helped Us Get Our Dream Car A Civic Type R"

- malcolmar

The staff at DCH Honda of Temecula were AMAZING! Even through a worldwide pandemic, they helped us get our car of our dreams, a 2019 Honda Civic Type R! Everyone was so professional and kind. We were truly blessed. A special shout out to Peter who worked overtime answering our questions and helping us with our financing all over the phone. Also a special shout out to Matthew for driving such a long way to pick us up and not only for telling us more about the car but for providing encouraging conversation along the way. We talked to Peter on a Friday and Matthew was at our house the next day to pick us up and when we got to the dealer, all our paperwork was ready to sign. OUTSTANDING! These are scary times for many of us but we will never forget it was also the time DCH Honda of Temecula got us our PHENOMENAL Honda Civic Type R! God bless you all and thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

Providing 5-star service is our top priority, which is why we're happy to see you received just that. We're so thankful that you took the time to reach out to us, and we really cannot wait to see you soon! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

May 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Martin did an amazing job helping us get the car we..."

- Jenynena55

Martin did an amazing job helping us get the car we wanted. He was a great communicator and very well in explaining everything and helping us know what we were getting.. really recommend going to him. Mostly if your buying your first car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

We couldn't be happier to see that Martin went above and beyond to provide you with a quality experience. If you ever need anything, feel free to stop by and see us again! Thanks so much! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (704 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $34,470

2020 Honda CR-V

$34,470

new 2020 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $37,555

2020 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid

$37,555

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $26,105

2020 Honda Civic

$26,105

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,605

2020 Honda Civic

$24,605

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,755

2020 Honda Civic

$21,755

new 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,935

2020 Honda Accord

$27,935