Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Martin Pecora.
Martin Pecora
Martin Pecora at Cadillac of Lake Lanier
Refer Me
not yet rated

Martin Pecora

President

Cadillac of Lake Lanier

2355 Browns Bridge Road
Gainesville, GA 30504

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Martin Pecora

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a new Escalade ESV & have had outstanding service..."

- Mike

Bought a new Escalade ESV & have had outstanding service from the entire team! We will absolutely buy from them again, and will be using the service dept. for all of our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: M. Tacy Smith-Pecora

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice friendly workers. Good customer service "

- TFry

Overall good people very helpful. ONLY PROBLEM I HAD WAS A MISSING TOW COVER THAT WAS OFF THE VEHICLE. I WAS TOLD THEY WOULD PUT ONE BACK ON THAT NEVER HAPPENED. I feel they worked with us on our trade in. I would go back to them for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lawrence (John) Raden, Charles Aycock, Nadir Quadir, Christopher Bach, Marvin Mattson, Jonathan Handman, Tewan McEwan, Earl Roach

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best deal on a new Cadillac anywhere!"

- Happy CTS Owner

Nick Jones was very knowledgeable and professional, as well as the rest of the staff. I could not find a better deal anywhere. I love my new Cadillac!! Each return visit for service has been world class!! Highly recommended!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Aycock, Nadir Quadir, Amy Richardson, Gene Diehm , Nick Jones

September 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome customer service!"

- Bronx Girl 941

Excellent services and fast,very helpful and honest, questions answered in a timely manner. My Cadillac was delivered to New York to my home on a flat bed in excellent condition. Very attentive General Sales Manager called me every few hours to let me know where the truck was in transit and when I could expect delivery. I would highly recommend Cadillac of Lake Lanier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marvin Mattson

March 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing a Vehicle"

- Tarl

The most pain-free car purchasing experience EVER! Everyone I dealt with was knowledgeable and quick to respond. The customer service overall, was impeccable! I would highly recommend this Dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marvin Mattson

Mar 06, 2017

Cadillac of Lake Lanier responded

Thank you for the kind words!!

January 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"3rd Escalade from Cadillac of Lake Lanier"

- LittleBear

I recently picked up my 3rd Cadillac Escalade from Cadillac of Lake Lanier, an ESV this time. LOVE LOVE LOVE the team at Lake Lanier. From the initial step of deciding which SUV I wanted all the way through to F&I and Service….I cannot say enough great things about this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marvin Mattson

Jan 06, 2017

Cadillac of Lake Lanier responded

Thank you for the kind words and your continued business Little Bear! If we can ever be of service to you in the future, please don't hesitate to ask!

August 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great service easy to work with"

- hulsey cadi2016

Great service and easy to work with. The sale manager and sale man were helpful in finding what we wanted. Explained everything .A customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Gilbert, David Nguyen

November 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

"4 Time Repeat Customer"

- Counte

This is my 4th Escalade and I have become accustom to a certain level of service which Lake Lanier delivers on time every time. The people are nice to do business as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Dealership!"

- Chrissycadillac

First time visit to Lake Lanier Cadillac/Mazda! Was lucky enough to meet Marty Pecora (the owner). He went out of his way to introduce himself to me and proceeded to give me a wonderful golf hat and women's golf shirt. He also gave me his personal cell phone number should I need his assistance in the future. Great guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kimberly Maynard, Sue Worley, Sadie Wheeler

December 19, 2014

Dealership Rating

"First scheduled Maintanence on 2014 CTS V "

- mikenkim

Brought in my 2014 Cadillac CTS V that had a cracked windshield, Marty and Jeff B were 100% in handling the issue and dealing with replacing glass in a quick and professional job. They also did my first scheduled maintenance. Thank you to an awesome and unbelievably clean and high tech equipped service department. I would recommend Lake Lanier Cadillac Service department for any make or model car repairs that you may have. Thank You. Michael Ray

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (77 Vehicles)

new 2020 Cadillac Escalade ESV car, priced at $90,550

2020 Cadillac Escalade ESV

$90,550

new 2020 Cadillac Escalade ESV car, priced at $90,525

2020 Cadillac Escalade ESV

$90,525

new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $55,530

2021 Cadillac XT5

$55,530

new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $56,145

2021 Cadillac XT5

$56,145

new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $55,930

2021 Cadillac XT5

$55,930

new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $55,955

2021 Cadillac XT5

$55,955