Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Marvin Hill.
Marvin Hill
Marvin Hill at Germain Honda of Dublin
5.0

Marvin Hill

Pre-Owned Manager

Germain Honda of Dublin

6715 Sawmill Rd
Dublin, OH 43017

Contact Me

Hi, I’m Marvin Hill Pre-Owned Sales Manager here at Germain Honda of Dublin. My career in the automotive industry began in 2002 and I moved into management in 2009. Customer care is extremely important to me, I believe in treating every customer like family, just like I would want to be treated. Born and raised in Grand Rapids, MI., I graduated from Grand Rapids Central High and Michigan State University. In 2003 I moved to the Columbus area for a change. My wife Leigh and I married in 2009 and we have 3 children, Morrice, Marlyn, and Marleigha. In my free time, I enjoy bowling and hanging out with my family and going to church. The most played song on my playlist is Jesus Anthem by Deitrick Haddon. When I’m able to escape Ohio, my favorite vacation getaway is Tennessee, I enjoy the mountains and the food.

Call
Email

36 Reviews of Marvin Hill

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesperson scored 10 out of 10!"

- secrestdavid

I had never been here before and was promptly greeted by Jenhi! No pressure selling at it's best! I found a used car and we went over it with a fine tooth comb. Easy to talk to. Her manager Marvin Hill came over and helped even more. It was all very casual and easy going. That's how buying a car should be! Can't say enough great things about Jenhi, Marvin, and Germain for helping me buy an awesome used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jheni Felix, Jerry Atkinson

Jul 03, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Congratulations on your new car and thank you for choosing Germain Honda of Dublin for your automotive needs. Our team is thrilled that you enjoyed the service provided to you by Jheni, Jerry, Marvin, and our team. We know you are going to enjoy the ownership of your new car. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Proffesional."

- YBD1948

Jheni was the most proffesional sales person I've ever dealt with. In any field. Highly recommended. No upselling. No pressure. Just an easy deal on a great car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jheni Felix

May 06, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We are happy to know you are pleased with the level of service provided to you by Jheni and our team. Our dealership is focused on building relationships and assisting our guests in making a purchase decision that is right for them. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied customer"

- Dabrowns21

I knew I wanted a Honda. I didn’t expect to find the right car at the first place I looked. I decided to go to Germain Honda for the variety that I was seeing online. Matt Schindler found a few different cars to look at in the beginning. He helped me narrow my search, and got me a test drive in the car that I thought was right for me. I was happy with my test drive and Matt got the ball rolling on the paper work. The staff was very customer friendly. I’m very satisfied with my decision to go to Germain Honda of Dublin. Thank you Matt, Jonathan, and Marvin for making what can be an excruciating search an enjoyable car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Shindler, Jonathan Nida

Mar 20, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We thank you for stopping in and checking out our vast inventory that has something for everyone. Our team is excited that they were able to assist you in finding the perfect vehicle that met your needs and that you were happy with the quality service they provided. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jheni Fleix-Excellent Service Sale for New Vehilcle Purchase"

- Jay

Germain Honda of Dublin (Dealership Owner, Upper Mgmt.), I would like to bring to attention to outstanding, accommodating & very professional customer service I received when purchasing my used 2007 Honda Accord LX w/ 87307miles on 2/22/2019. I would like to personally thank Jheni Fleix 5 Stars, Marvin Mill 5 Stars, & Jerry Atkinson 5 Stars. Respectfully, Jay

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jheni Felix , Jerry Atkinson

Feb 25, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Jay, thank you for taking the time to highlight a few of our staff that provided you with a quality car buying experience. We will be sure to share these kind words with our upper management team. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you "

- Coco9

I was looking for a car but I dont like to shop. Between Mark and Marvin this was a pleasant easy experience. Thank you both so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Snider

Jan 08, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We are happy to know our staff made your car buying experience enjoyable. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jheni and MArvin ROck!"

- extremely happy car buyer!! J & A

JHeni was so very kind from beginning to end. She knew everything about the HOnda product and then some about all of the other makes and manufacturers. She was the first person in a USED car facility that took time to do a WALK AROUND and explain the features of every car that she showed us. I can not say enough good things about Jheni ...I am awaiting finance now which has been a little longer than Id like to wait but she has entertained us the whole time, as while all of her other co workers stood around joking around not doing anything productive,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jheni Felix

Oct 16, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for your business and feedback regarding your experience. Our team is always open to hearing from our guests so we may better serve our customers. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Go buy their cars. Like right now."

- Rach.fields

I was a first time car buyer, and I was really scared and nervous about not being able to find the right car for my needs and budget. I had previously gone to Tansky Toyota and CarMax, and both experiences made me feel like they just wanted to get me out the door. At Germain Honda of Dublin, I had the great pleasure of working with Adam Kocak to find the perfect car. He was really helpful, friendly, informative and willing to work with me every step of the way rather than push me into something I didn't want or couldn't afford. He didn't give up on me until we found the right fit. It really made the whole process so much less intimidating! I also want to thank Jerry for making the finance paperwork very clear and strait forward for me and my co-signer. And I was so happy to get my monthly payment lower than my target price! And to Marvin Hill, you have some great people on your team, thank you so much and I will be reccommending Germain to everyone I know needs a car! And give these guys a raise, they deserve it! Haha Thank you all so much, I can't wait to (safely) blaze the highway in my beautiful Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Kocak , Jerry

Aug 08, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you so very much. It's reviews such as this that keep our team motivated knowing they are succeeding at providing our guests with the best possible service. Enjoy your new car and congratulations on your first car purchase. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great salesperson and selection "

- Marty211

We appreciated the help provided by Kelly. He was very honest and helpful from the start and even made the experience work with when we had our two kids with us. Overall we are very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Howald, Kelly Hettinga

May 23, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for letting us know about your satisfaction with Kelly. We are happy to learn he provided you a quality and easy visit. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Auto Purchase"

- Civiclover33

Purchased a 2016 Civic from Adam Kocak. He was very friendly and did not push a thing on us. He’s very knowledgeable and I highly recommended Adam for auto purchasing needs. Adam is a great asset to Germain Honda and made our visit a great experience!?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Reynolds, Adam Kocak

May 07, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Congratulations on your new 2016 Civic. We appreciate your business and for taking the time to let us know what a great job Adam did. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Our experience was wonderful. Fast and hassle free. "

- Cheriking40

Adam was a great salesman! He was very respectful and listened to our wants and needs. He is down to earth and knowledgeable. Good job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Cox, Adam Kocak

May 07, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this kind review about your experience with Adam. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (630 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $37,995

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,995

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $23,725

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $24,955

2019 Honda Insight

$24,955

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $24,955

2019 Honda Insight

$24,955

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $37,765

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,765

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,640

2019 Honda Accord

$24,640

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $31,630

2019 Honda Accord

$31,630

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,170

2019 Honda Civic

$21,170