About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mary Denawetz.
Mary Denawetz
Mary  Denawetz, Sales Manager, Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett
not yet rated

Mary Denawetz

Sales Manager

Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett

3423 Old Norcross Road
Duluth, GA 30096

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

4 Reviews of Mary Denawetz

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Land Rover Gwinnett always delivers!!!"

- Tara

This is my third Range Rover from Mary Cromer and she always gets me the car I want and always makes sure the process is seamless. With new upgrades and features Solomon Edward is super thorough in ensuring you know all the features, getting you setup and is a wealth of knowledge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett responded

Nothing makes us happier than hearing from happy customers. We are so glad to hear you had a great experience and thank you for your wonderful review. We’re looking forward to seeing you back! Regards, The Customer Care Team

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience "

- Footeg35

We really can’t say enough about our experience with Hennessy Jaguar Gwinnett in buying our new 2019 F-Pace. The experience started on chat with our amazing sales person Anita Whitten. We didn’t make it very easy for her hitting her with question after question, but she stuck with us and answered every one. Two days later we got to meet her face to face. She had 3 cars we were looking at ready to go. When we picked the one we liked, she continued to answer all our questions while making us feel like we were the only customers there. They honored everything we talked about and then some. During our time there we got to meet a fantastic very friendly Sale Manager named Mary Denawetz whose personality kept us smiling. The financing part of the process was a breeze with Chris O’Keefe running the show and we even screwed him up forgetting that we had left our credit on hold, but he didn’t skip a beat. Just when we thought we were done with this great experience, Anita introduces us to one of the nicest guys I’ve ever met and he commences to put together all the little things that come with the car and sits there with us and gives us the basics on how everything works. He isn’t done there, he tells us he is going to drive out to our place in a week or to and go through all the things he didn’t cover. ( we live an hour away). Finally it was time to shake hands to go, but I swear I felt more like giving every one a hug. Fantastic establishment, fantastic people and one could only wish that all car buying experiences were this awesome. Thank you all!!!’

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2018

Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett responded

We work hard to make sure all our customers have a great experience. We’re glad to hear you experienced this! Thank you for the 5-star review! We hope to see you back soon. Regards, The Customer Care Team

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Patient and Understanding."

- Slappy

I recently moved to the area from out of state. Initially I was at the dealership for service on my Land Rover. Rudy, my service advisor was friendly, informative and professional throughout my service issues. The service then turned into a purchase with Mary Cromer. Mary is knowledgable and fun to work with. I was under some time constraints during the purchase process and she did everything humanly possible to make the experience pleasant and very efficient. Hats off to the whole crew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2018

Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett responded

Nothing makes us happier than hearing from happy customers. We are so glad to hear you had a great experience and thank you for your wonderful review. We’re looking forward to seeing you back! Regards, The Customer Care Team

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car, great buying experience"

- Letthedogsout

Dealing with Hennessy on my new car purchase was flawless. Everyone there was so pleasant, especially Mary and Solomon who made the whole process an easy and fun experience. I love my new Range Rover- it’s amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2018

Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett responded

Nothing makes us happier than hearing from happy customers. We are so glad to hear you had a great experience and thank you for your wonderful review. We’re looking forward to seeing you back! Regards, The Customer Care Team

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (266 Vehicles)

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$82,268

2018 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$83,761

2018 Jaguar XF

$77,670

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$79,611

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$58,404

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$69,686

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$68,738

2018 Jaguar XF

$83,375