Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Mary Green
Mary Green at Toyota of Hackensack
Refer Me

Mary Green

Internet Sales

Toyota of Hackensack

278 River Street
Hackensack, NJ 07601

Contact Me
4.7
43 Reviews
4.7

43 Reviews

Write a Review

43 Reviews of Mary Green

December 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I really appreciate the service you given to me thank you very much and you are the best in the world. More

by JABOUINJEANCLAUDE
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice attention and fast service also very efficient to reschedule my miss appointment only with a text message. Great job More

by HRINCON059
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my first time here. Scheduled online but followed up with a phone call the woman was extremely helpful and kind. She explained everything. Car was serviced and ready early for us. Even recei More

by KRIS26
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealer keep the time.The place keep clean and The dealer keep the time. The place keep clean and nice. The workers are friendly. More

by BRYANTOH1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Totally satisfied with my experience. Well managed and well organized. Staff is good and supportive. More

by POOJAG1530
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were fast and worked diligently. They communicated well with me throughout the whole service. Overall, great experience and awesome staff. More

by Aries Gloria
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am super happy with my new Rav4 Prime! After dealing with a dealership in Brooklyn, I found Toyota of Hackensack because not only did they have the car I wanted in stock, they also were not tagging on a More

by Lacytelles
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Rim , Miriam Shanken , Steve-- 5 Stars

August 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to book appointment online, car was ready sooner than expected. Service advisor work with me to resolve the issue and kept me informed during the process More

by VALENTINTWI
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe from service

June 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service staffs and ultimate service . Waiting time and interacting in between car service were well managed. Service representative explained every detail about the service in the time frames More

by YKIM0144
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I started my search online about a month ahead of my buying date. I corresponded with Mary G most of that month, because i wanted to visit the store she put me in touch with Ana M. My of interest was th More

by Flammarion F.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ana Mayers

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (139 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda Fit car, priced at $22,995
2019 Honda Fit
used
N/A exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Toyota Prius Prime car, priced at $32,504
2022 Toyota Prius Prime
new
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
FWD
new 2022 Toyota Corolla Hybrid car, priced at $28,132
2022 Toyota Corolla Hybrid
new
Black Sand Pearl exterior
FWD
new 2022 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $56,513
2022 Toyota Tundra
new
White exterior
4WD
new 2022 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $26,123
2022 Toyota Corolla
new
Black Sand Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $43,569
2022 Toyota Sienna
new
White exterior
AWD