About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mary Mattingly.
Mary Mattingly
Mary Mattingly, Sales and Lease Consultant, Crown Volvo Cars
5.0

Mary Mattingly

Sales and Lease Consultant

Crown Volvo Cars

13525 US Hwy 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33764

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

106 Reviews of Mary Mattingly

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Tristan1

Mary was beyond helpful! She made the whole process quick, simple, and easily understandable. Definitely recommend Crown Volvo Cars and especially Mary! Bill Gunnett was also very helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Gunnett

Feb 20, 2019

Crown Volvo Cars responded

Hi Tristan, Thank you so much for your recommendation! We are so glad that Mary and Bill could be of such great assistance to you and that they ensured that your buying experience was smooth and efficient! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we hope to see you again when the time comes for your first service.

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommend!"

- Abb18

My visit to Crown Volvo was a 10/10 experience! The staff was very helpful and there was no pressure at all! George Guirguis was very patient with us and did everything he could to make sure our questions were answered. Mary Mattingly was great in explaining the process and even took the extra time to make sure I understood the features in my new car. Ken and Derrick were made sure we had someone helping us at all times. Bill was also patient in explaining the paperwork. The vehicles were all priced fairly and I’m so happy with my choice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good team good results "

- Hello

George Guirguis has given an excellent service. He made us to buy the car. On top of that I liked Volvo car it looks good, good team good results.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2019

Crown Volvo Cars responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! It's great to hear of your satisfaction with your new vehicle, and we are so glad that your recent experience was such a success. We appreciate the opportunity to work with you, and we hope to serve you again in the future.

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beyond Amazing Service!"

- Gabby Marlow

I have given this dealership such a high rated because they simply deserve it! From the moment Mary seen us outside just browsing while walking by to the moment Hume helped me through the whole process of buying a new car.. they were an amazing team. They were extremely nice, well acknowledged, make things possible, no judgements and make you feel at home and confident in your buy. Hume is the best! He followed up with us after leaving and he made my FIRST CAR purchase smooth, easy and stress free. Being there felt like seconds because time was passing with the hilarious coversations and he was determined, dedicated, and passionate about his job and his customer service! He knew what he was talking about and went beyond to help me in anything I needed. I highly recommend and personally would never go anywhere else! Thank you Mary and especially Thank you Hume!! Anybody who comes here is in great hands!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hume Spear

Jan 29, 2019

Crown Volvo Cars responded

Hi Gabby, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this incredible review! We are honored to have been able to assist you with your first car purchase, and we are thrilled that Mary and Hume ensured that this special experience was smooth, comfortable, and enjoyable. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new vehicle and can't wait for the opportunity to work with you again. Congratulations!

January 27, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Excellent customer service "

- Teddy12

Mary Mattingly has gone above and beyond in helping me from purchasing my Volvo, to making sure that I had copies of needed paperwork. Everyone that I have worked with from Crown has made each visit a pleasant experience. I would definitely recommend if you are looking to purchase a car! Cris Pinion

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Gunnett, Brian Tessitore

January 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Car purchase"

- MatthewKulka

Mary Mattingly was instrumental in getting us in a Certified pre owned Volvo S-90. We were in the Great state of Florida on vacation and our car had major engine troubles. Clearwater was where we were when this happened. Mary was very knowledgeable and made the whole process seem effortless. The Volvo team took care of us and we could not be happier. Thank you again Mary Mattingly!!! Sincerely Matthew Kulka

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2019

Crown Volvo Cars responded

Hi Matthew, Your satisfaction is so important to us, and we are overjoyed that Mary was able to turn your negative experience around and get you into a reliable new vehicle. We are so glad we had the opportunity to do business with you, and we hope you enjoy your new Volvo S90!

January 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Crown Volvo is the Best!"

- harveyf

Mary Mattingly just put me into my 3rd Volvo S60. Leasing a car can be a very stressful experience but Mary was so patient with me. I was not sure which vehicle I wanted to lease this time, for the last 6 years I have been driving the S60 and it’s an amazing vehicle with its elegance, safety, and amazing gas mileage. When I went in to the dealership, I thought I wanted to switch over to an SUV but Mary knowing me had me drive the new 2019 S60. It was an amazing ride and the amenities were incredible. Next, I drove an XC40 which is a beautiful new SUV with amazing reviews. The XC40 was everything I read it was and more. After the XC40 I thought I wanted to go bigger so I drove the XC60 which was also no disappointment. Each vehicle I drove had amazing new technology and everything you could want in an automobile and more. Finally, I decided on the 2019 S60. Mary Mattingly knew me so well that I chose the first car that she selected for me. Please if you decide to buy a Volvo, see Mary Mattingly and you will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Gunnett, Derrick Smith

Jan 29, 2019

Crown Volvo Cars responded

Hi Fran, Thank you so much for taking the time to share this wonderful review. It's amazing to know how confident you are in Mary's service, and we are thrilled that she consistently is able to provide you with great guidance and vehicles that she knows will suit you well. We are so pleased to hear that you have found each of your vehicles to be reliable and overall extraordinary, and we know that you will certainly love your new 2019 Volvo S60 as well! We look forward to working with you again next time!

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service and General Info"

- Mike and Judy

Brought our XC60 in for a hitch install. Sam, in Service, was very timely and efficient in getting our car checked in and getting us set up with a loaner. Mary Mattingly, Sales, was a bonus. We wanted to get information on some of the operating/infotainment/nav functions. No doubt, scheduling an appointment is recommended; however, Mary spent at least 30-45 minutes with us to explain some of of the great functions designed to make our travels safer, more efficient, comfortable, and definitely more enjoyable. Before we left, we scheduled an appointment for us to return and glean more of her expertise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samantha Scollo

Jan 29, 2019

Crown Volvo Cars responded

Hi Mike and Judy, We are so pleased that Sam and Mary took such good care of you and provided you with thorough and efficient service throughout your visit. We appreciate you taking the time to share this great feedback, and we look forward to the opportunity to work with you again next time!

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Tati1219

Great service at the volvo dealer. Excellent customer service as well. Would definitely recommend . My car was serviced in a timely manner. Looking forward to coming back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Smith, Brian Tessitore

Jan 28, 2019

Crown Volvo Cars responded

Hi Tati, We are happy to hear that your recent service was completed efficiently, and that the team took such good care of you. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this 5-star review, and we can't wait for the opportunity to serve you again!

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First class service , friendly, thorough and very profession"

- Debi burns

The staff were very professional, easy to work with and thorough...We enjoyed meeting Mary Mattingly and would readily refer others to her. The staff went out of their way to make the steps necessary in buying a new car easy and stress less

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Tessitore

Jan 08, 2019

Crown Volvo Cars responded

Hi Debi, It is wonderful to hear that your experience working with Mary was so smooth and hassle-free, and she will be thrilled to know that she has earned your confidence and recommendation! We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything more that Mary or the team could assist you with in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results

Dealership Inventory (124 Vehicles)

2019 Volvo XC60

$49,005

2019 Volvo XC60

$53,325

2019 Volvo XC60

$63,875

2019 Volvo XC90

$68,495

2018 Volvo S90

$56,025

2019 Volvo XC90

$53,830

2018 Volvo S90

$59,035

2019 Volvo XC90

$51,330