About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mary McGraw.
Mary McGraw
Mary McGraw, New/Used Car Sales, Simms Chevrolet Co
5.0

Mary McGraw

New/Used Car Sales

Simms Chevrolet Co

4220 W Vienna Rd
Clio, MI 48420

Contact Me

Hello, I grew up in Flushing, MI. I graduated from the University of Michigan, Flint with a degree in International Business and Marketing. I have been apart of the Simms Family since September 2012. I believe the vehicle purchasing process should be fun and transparent. I strive for a completely satisfy experience for all my clients. When I am not working I enjoy traveling and spending time with my friends and family.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

Cantonese Cantonese

English English

Call
Email

44 Reviews of Mary McGraw

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They always aim to please!"

- skoviack Verified Customer

No matter what I go in for the guys are in a good mood and try to make your time there as pleasant as possible, they always have a smile on their face and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Pleasant, very professional people"

- tinkerl Verified Customer

Not real happy about having to bring my car in 2 times in the first year. I hope the next time I have to come in it’s for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional"

- badams4 Verified Customer

the showroom was spotless very nice salesmen. service department got me in and out in record time and explained all work done on vehicle. cant wait to buy another Truck from the Simms Boy's

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating

"No Hassle Oil Change"

- seangsr70 Verified Customer

The work on my.vehicle was done.on time and as agreed. I scheduled the appointment in advance and my vehicle was taken when promised. The work was efficient and the people were professional and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Bourdow

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Chevrolet Equinox lease"

- hustonjohn4 Verified Customer

This is our second vehicle from Simms Chevrolet for which Mary was our salesperson. She is very friendly, helpful and professional. We loved working with her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch !"

- bwdrew68 Verified Customer

Top notch sales team with a great sales manager !.I'm on my 5th Silverado lease and my wife is on her second purchased car..Love the stafff and the effort they put in to getting a deal done.The friendliness is amazing and they all call me by name..Won't go anywhere else !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Hescott

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"SIMMS Chevrolet treats you like family!"

- Gman

Mary was exceptionally kind and patient, especially when explaining new car features. She made the lease-process enjoyable. And I'm loving this new Malibu!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Client"

- David o

Mary Wong was very helpful she answered all my questions. She was really busy at the time but still made time for me to go on a few test drives. She also went over the Jeep with me and made sure I didn't have any questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal with great staff"

- D wit

Simms always goes out of their way to get you what you need. Sales, service, and body shop are great. Mary Wong got me the truck I wanted at a price I could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New teucj"

- jimmy3

got a good deal on a nice used teuck and Mary was great at answering any question I had nice easygoing experience and I will go back to'her in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (297 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$24,900

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

N/A

2009 Buick Enclave

$25,995

2010 Cadillac Escalade

$36,295

2011 Chevrolet Camaro

$19,595

2013 Chevrolet Equinox

N/A

2013 Chevrolet Equinox

$18,996

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$31,376