About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Masha Romanova.
Masha Romanova
Masha Romanova, Delivery Specialist, Austin Subaru
5.0

Masha Romanova

Delivery Specialist

Austin Subaru

8100 Burnet Road
Austin, TX 78757

Contact Me

Hire Date 2/1/2017 – Masha was born in Moscow, Russia, moved to Austin when she was 6 years old. Over the years, she’s fallen in love with the city and could not imagine anywhere else to call home. From a young age, her mom instilled a love of travel in her. She’s been to 12 countries and counting, most notably the 4 months she spent studying abroad in Spain and more recently, 2 months backpacking in Thailand and Cambodia. She attended the University of Texas and still enjoys cheering on the Longhorns, especially at tailgates with friends. She loves animals and hopes to one day get an Australian Shepherd or a poodle mix, but until then she periodically fosters through Austin Pets Alive. In her free time, she loves attending concerts, finding new brunch spots with her friends, and when it’s warm, spending the day swimming at the Greenbelt.

Employee Video

5 Reviews of Masha Romanova

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Subaru Forester "

- Subaruforester18

The dealer, Daryl did an amazing job guiding me to the right choices of my preferred SUV and helps me to feel comfortable with my monthly payment with the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sunny Rathore, Daryll Rodriguez

Aug 01, 2018

Austin Subaru responded

Congratulations on the awesome new set of wheels! We're grateful for the review. :) -The Team at Austin Subaru

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"On time, friendly staff, nice lounge"

- Tex 4

Service team was prompt, staff remembered me, perfect latte and dog biscuit! Employees seem to be happy in their workplace. So glad I bought at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Martinez, John Rivera

Jun 16, 2018

Austin Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the compliments. We appreciate you joining us for your Service needs! -The Team at Austin Subaru

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Erick Franco is our salesperson of choice"

- tj

We have purchased two new Subaru Foresters from Erick. From the start to the finish Erick's service was exemplary and it exceeded our expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Massey, Erick Franco

Apr 30, 2018

Austin Subaru responded

TJ, we're grateful for the praise and review! It's been our goal from the start to deliver excellence and we're happy to know that Erick did not disappoint. Congratulations and take care. -The Team at Austin Subaru

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch in every regard"

- Satisfied Customer!

We are repeat customers of Roger Matthews. The entire experience was beyond expectation, truly exceptional! Everything about the dealership has been exceptional, including the appointment with Delivery Specialist, Masha Romanova.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Matthews

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service on my Forester XT but bought a new Outback!"

- Kathy H

Took my 2014 Forester XT in for Scheduled Maintenance and after considering maintenance cost with possible replacement parts and new tires that were needed too, I opted for a new 2017 Outback at 0% financing. Came out with a beautiful brand new 2017 Outback at a lesser payment than I had been making on my 2014 Forester XT. Fantastic and my salesperson was super!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Jalandoni, Susan Moulton

Jul 28, 2017

Austin Subaru responded

We're in the business of helping people and we love to hear about visits like yours, Kathy! Congratulations on the new vehicle. :) Thank you so much for taking a minute to write us a review and happy cruising. -The Team at Austin Subaru

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (378 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru WRX

$30,619

2018 Subaru WRX

$30,190

2018 Subaru Forester

$22,125

2018 Subaru Forester

$22,416

2018 Subaru Forester

$22,285

2018 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$30,436

2018 Subaru Impreza

$22,570

2018 Subaru Outback

$27,528