Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mason Schuster.
Mason Schuster
Mason Schuster at Arapahoe Hyundai
Refer Me
4.9

Mason Schuster

Sales Representative

Arapahoe Hyundai

9899 E Arapahoe Road
Centennial, CO 80112

Contact Me

30 Reviews of Mason Schuster

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mason did a great job , he said he had a bike rack system..."

- STEVENBOIKE Verified Customer

Mason did a great job , he said he had a bike rack system which he would throw in , The car was paid for in cash. When the wire transfer came through 10 am it was 6 pm before I could take possession. And the car was not detailed only a light wash. I know what's supposed to happen when a customer buys a car from a dealer, I worked at a bmw dealership in Boulder during college and cars that were serviced all got washed but cars sold were detailed for 6 to 7 hours top to bottom...it took me almost 4 hours to get the wheels semi clean of brake dust. Maybe it didn't get detailed because it was a 11000 used car instead of a new financed vehicle.. otherwise Mason made me feel at home. Also there was no bike rack.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Porras

May 10, 2021

Arapahoe Hyundai responded

We’re so glad to hear you had a positive and comfortable car buying experience! We really appreciate your feedback. If there’s anything more Arapahoe Hyundai can do for you, please don’t hesitate to let us know. David Zinsmeister Arapahoe Hyundai General Manager

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My purchase went smooth and easy. I got the car I wanted..."

- GRIEVE2003 Verified Customer

My purchase went smooth and easy. I got the car I wanted at a price I was happy with. Overall I had a very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Porras, Brian Caton

Apr 29, 2021

Arapahoe Hyundai responded

We’re so glad to hear you had a positive and comfortable car buying experience! We really appreciate your feedback. If there’s anything more Arapahoe Hyundai can do for you, please don’t hesitate to let us know. David Zinsmeister Arapahoe Hyundai General Manager

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We traded in our old car even though I was not planning..."

- c.ledesma3199 Verified Customer

We traded in our old car even though I was not planning on it because I knew I could get more money for it selling it to a private party; however, they got it from me for the amount I wanted. Friendly staff all around and even though leasing the new car did not work in the end for us, they worked to make sure that buying it instead would not change the monthly payment I wanted and had agreed to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Porras, Edgar Felix

Apr 20, 2021

Arapahoe Hyundai responded

We’re so glad to hear you had a positive and comfortable car buying experience! We really appreciate your feedback. If there’s anything more Arapahoe Hyundai can do for you, please don’t hesitate to let us know. David Zinsmeister Arapahoe Hyundai General Manager

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very dissatisfied with this experience. I was treated..."

- DLHAYNOR Verified Customer

Very dissatisfied with this experience. I was treated disrespectfully by the finance guy who lied to me about the amount if time snd mileage left in the warranty. I was supposed to be able to pick up my car on Saturday, and it wasn’t ready. I was promised it would be ready yesterday and it wasn’t. No one called me to let me know. I was told no one was there who could authorize a loaner vehicle. I don’t know if I can get it today. I have an oncology appointment I need to get to in the morning. I’d sure like to drive my car to it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Ringstad, Brian Caton

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales and finance staff did a wonderful job, friendly..."

- ST Verified Customer

The sales and finance staff did a wonderful job, friendly and helpful. Everyone went out of their way to answer our questions. One item for improvement- bought a certified preowned vehicle, inside the center console was dirty and behind rear row of seats there was large amounts of thick wirey dog hair. The rest of the vehicle was immaculate. I would buy here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Arapahoe Hyundai responded

We’re so glad to hear you had a positive and comfortable car buying experience! We really appreciate your feedback. If there’s anything more Arapahoe Hyundai can do for you, please don’t hesitate to let us know. David Zinsmeister Arapahoe Hyundai General Manager

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mason Schuster was amazing. He helped me from the start..."

- SFeighner

Mason Schuster was amazing. He helped me from the start to end of buying my new Kona. He was able to find the exact car I was looking for and get financing to fit my budget. I would highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Surina

Mar 29, 2021

Arapahoe Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our team here at Arapahoe Hyundai. Glad to hear everyone worked together to provide you a great experience. We hope you love your new car. Thank you. David Zinsmeister Arapahoe Hyundai General Manager

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mason Schuster was great to work with! He was patient,..."

- billtilley1

Mason Schuster was great to work with! He was patient, helpful and genuinely concerned with our needs. I would highly recommend him to anyone! He was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Arapahoe Hyundai responded

Hi! We’re so glad to hear you had a pleasant time shopping with your sales person. Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. If you have any questions please don’t hesitate to reach out! Thank you. David Zinsmeister Arapahoe Hyundai General Manager

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Straightforward experience with very friendly staff. We..."

- Carpenburg

Straightforward experience with very friendly staff. We were able to test drive multiple vehicles to eventually find the right one for us. Good experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Caton

Mar 23, 2021

Arapahoe Hyundai responded

Glad to hear we could take care of you. We look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future. David Zinsmeister Arapahoe Hyundai General Manager

Mar 23, 2021

Arapahoe Hyundai responded

We’re so glad to hear you had a positive and comfortable car buying experience! We really appreciate your feedback. If there’s anything more Arapahoe Hyundai can do for you, please don’t hesitate to let us know. David Zinsmeister Arapahoe Hyundai General Manager

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mason Schuster, was very helpful with the car we were..."

- Don

Mason Schuster, was very helpful with the car we were looking for and in our budget. very helpful from the time we got out of our truck. Thanks Don.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Friedman

Mar 21, 2021

Arapahoe Hyundai responded

We’re so glad to hear you had a positive and comfortable car buying experience! We really appreciate your feedback. If there’s anything more Arapahoe Hyundai can do for you, please don’t hesitate to let us know. David Zinsmeister Arapahoe Hyundai General Manager

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mason was absolutely amazing! I told him what I could pay..."

- RNETTE1970 Verified Customer

Mason was absolutely amazing! I told him what I could pay per month and he worked extremely hard until we came to a resolution. My monthly payment was two dollars more then what I had requested. In past experiences, at other dealerships, I would have walked out angry and dissatisfied and feeling like I had not been heard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Grace, Brian Caton

Mar 19, 2021

Arapahoe Hyundai responded

Thank you for the outstanding review. It's always good to hear when our guests have a great experience. I'll make sure to share the compliments with Mason. Enjoy your new vehicle and have a fantastic day. David Zinsmeister Arapahoe Hyundai General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (395 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $29,042
2021 Hyundai Tucson
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $15,141
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Genesis G90 car, priced at $73,974
2021 Genesis G90
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $30,355
2021 Hyundai Tucson
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $30,064
2021 Hyundai Tucson
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $27,311
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD