Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mason Watson.
Mason Watson
Mason Watson at Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me
5.0

Mason Watson

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4505 W 96th St
Indianapolis, IN 46268

Contact Me

Have been in the Business since I was, 18 Years old, I came from a small town in Danville played football enjoy sports alot, enjoy getting to spend time with my customers, and put a smile on there face!

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer service, Efficient of time,

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

5 Reviews of Mason Watson

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mason was very kind and helpful, and I feel like he knew..."

- ashleybreanna92

Mason was very kind and helpful, and I feel like he knew exactly what type of vehicle I was looking for. Overall a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Allen

Aug 31, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was awesome,I've never had so much fun purchasing a..."

- Frank Ramos

Mike was awesome, I've never had so much fun purchasing a new vehicle before. All my friends and family will be going to Mike. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people are pleasant and pretty good to work with...."

- blessedman73

The people are pleasant and pretty good to work with. Willing to help with making your visit successful no matter what price of vehicle you are interested in or planning to purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Haeick, Eric Kittner, Brian Webb, Michael Stafford

Jul 22, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding car buying experience"

- marti1

Mason provided excellent customer service from the moment we entered the dealership. Relaxed, professional salesperson made overall experience very enjoyable. His patience in allowing me the time needed to make the final decision was greatly appreciated. Everyone I spoke to was kind, respectful and easy to talk to. Will definitely recommend this dealership and Mason to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Kittner, Kyle Reasner, Michael Stafford

Jul 20, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mason helped us out with our purchase. Very friendly and..."

- samijo

Mason helped us out with our purchase. Very friendly and funny guy! Made the purchase have some fun in it. Would definitely recommend this place for sure 😄👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Kittner

Mar 12, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for this excellent feedback and your very kind recommendation of our dealership. I am happy to hear that our team worked hard enough to make your purchase completely painless. Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (327 Vehicles)

new 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $27,000

2019 Dodge Journey

$27,000

new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $32,348

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$32,348

new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $31,019

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$31,019

new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $32,228

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$32,228

new 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $24,709

2020 Jeep Compass

$24,709

new 2020 Ram ProMaster 1500 car, priced at $33,487

2020 Ram ProMaster 1500

$33,487