Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Matt Adovic
Matt  Adovic at Yonkers Kia
Refer Me

Matt Adovic

Finance Manager

Yonkers Kia

1850 Central Park Ave
Yonkers, NY 10710

Contact Me
4.8
103 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

Albanian Albanian

Croatian Croatian

View more languages
4.8

103 Reviews

Write a Review

103 Reviews of Matt Adovic

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman is knowledgeable. New car inventory limited...."

- DMARAGH Verified Customer

Salesman is knowledgeable. New car inventory limited. Additional fee over ad on and delivery was too high.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Pena

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience, Salesperson and Finance Manager..."

- Crisfanny

Excellent experience, Salesperson and Finance Manager were great! No hitting fees, contract very straightforward. Ray Robles went out of his way to make things happened.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rayniel Robles

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"the service we receive at the kia dealership was..."

- JOHN.SULLIVAN109 Verified Customer

the service we receive at the kia dealership was excellent.our salesperson;jose pena,was very polite and informative. he answered all our questions,which were many,and helped us feel confident about our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon was great from the beginning of the process and..."

- JJOY21 Verified Customer

Brandon was great from the beginning of the process and throughout. He kept me updated and is very knowledgeable. A pleasure to work with. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Kohan

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shannon was a wonderful salesperson! She is..."

- AGNIESZKABARTOSIAK Verified Customer

Shannon was a wonderful salesperson! She is professional, honest, and quick I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone wanting a Kia - nice work team

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Lemon

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon was able to get me my dream car. Last one on the..."

- JAELEI.TAYLOR Verified Customer

Brandon was able to get me my dream car. Last one on the east coast! I appreciate the Yonkers Kia family. Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Kohan

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The representative was very good, very nice and vey..."

- BOSSLADY119 Verified Customer

The representative was very good, very nice and vey helpful. Did not feel any pressure and very accommodating. Tried to assist in any way possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Lemon

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent job service team and managers and sales..."

- CAROMIECORNWALL123 Verified Customer

Excellent job service team and managers and sales associates keep up the excellent work I will recommend my friends and family to come kia’s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone in the dealership is very friendly and..."

- danafal Verified Customer

Everyone in the dealership is very friendly and accommodating. They made sure we did not close the deal until we were completely satisfied!we actually walked out with two cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Saad Khalil, Christian Acevedo, Mike Romano , John Marciano

June 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Saad was amazing i would definitely recommend him from..."

- KIM.WALTON Verified Customer

Saad was amazing i would definitely recommend him from the start him and the staff really took there time and explained everything to me i needed to know and they answered every question i ask them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Saad Khalil

1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results

Dealership Inventory (115 Vehicles)

used 2016 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $27,648
2016 Lexus NX 200t
used
Obsidian Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia K5 car, priced at $31,740
2022 Kia K5
new
Crystal Beige exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $41,785
2020 Subaru Ascent
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia K5 car, priced at $35,400
2022 Kia K5
new
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Kia Sorento car, priced at $26,394
2018 Kia Sorento
used
Sangria Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW X5 car, priced at $44,020
2018 BMW X5
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive