Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Melvin Reyes
Melvin  Reyes  at Yonkers Kia
Refer Me

Melvin Reyes

Kia Product Specialist

Yonkers Kia

1850 Central Park Ave
Yonkers, NY 10710

Contact Me
4.5
20 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.5

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Melvin Reyes

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership was helpful as well as my agent Natalie..."

- shawnr23 Verified Customer

Dealership was helpful as well as my agent Natalie finance office did give me a slight run around however all in all i am happy with my purchase and i would continue to use as well as recommend this dealership to anyone in the market

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darlyn was great she helped with all my needs, Thanks..."

- judithfragosa Verified Customer

Darlyn was great she helped with all my needs, Thanks Darlyn you the best! Melvin has made me feel like he cared about my needs, Thanks Melvin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Vadi , Darlyn Davis

June 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and Excellent service I'm very happy..."

- ALISONARAGON06 Verified Customer

Very professional and Excellent service I'm very happy and satisfied to buy my New 2021 Kia Sportage in Yonkers Kia. And thanks to Hector Marquez and Arron Velez for helping me to the process thanks to all. 🤗

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Acevedo , Hector Marquez and Arron Velez

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Could of been better I'm still waiting for y'all to fix..."

- mm.harlem69 Verified Customer

Could of been better I'm still waiting for y'all to fix the little damage that yall porter created it doesn't look write and think about it I didn't even get a test drive wow

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Marrero

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Melvin was very professional and helpful. Purchasing a..."

- Pat

Melvin was very professional and helpful. Purchasing a car from him and Kia was easy. I was happy that there were no exorbitant dealer fees!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Molina , David

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super friendly team !! If you want buy a car ask for..."

- yeseniaisanchez

Super friendly team !! If you want buy a car ask for Ramon mendoza very patience and professional person ..thank you for all you did for us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2021

Yonkers Kia responded

yeseniaisanchez, thank you 🙏🏼 so much for taking the time to share your experience. We appreciate the opportunity to be of service to you. Ramon Mendoza has been doing an outstanding job, and we are glad you met him - being patient and professional is the only way to do business. Congrats on your new amazing car 😄!

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The customer service was amazing and top notch care was..."

- Blocker937

The customer service was amazing and top notch care was shown by all personnel that was a part of my purchase BMW X1 THANKS a lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pamela Gonzalez , Ramon Mendoza

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Natalie u are the best I swear I thought I wasn’t going..."

- Wisdom3511

Natalie u are the best I swear I thought I wasn’t going to walked out with a car u made it happen thank you so much for putting me back in the road also Melvin thank you u did ur thing too thanks to Yonkers Kia am driving again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Marrero

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my first time buying a car and what a great..."

- Giancarlosaballay

This is my first time buying a car and what a great experience Carlos and Melvin made the whole process very simple and they were very nice and undestanding.Thank you guys and Yonkers Kia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Marrero, Carlos Molina

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Que dios bendiga a Yonkers Kia y a todo los empleado en..."

- Jou00112

Que dios bendiga a Yonkers Kia y a todo los empleado en especial a Melvin Reyes y Carlos Molina fueron los encargado de aye mi compared due mi Nuevo Carro sea facil y rapida me hizieron sentir en familia much as gracias

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Molina

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (119 Vehicles)

used 2016 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $27,648
2016 Lexus NX 200t
used
Obsidian Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia K5 car, priced at $31,740
2022 Kia K5
new
Crystal Beige exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $41,785
2020 Subaru Ascent
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia K5 car, priced at $35,400
2022 Kia K5
new
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Kia Sorento car, priced at $26,394
2018 Kia Sorento
used
Sangria Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW X5 car, priced at $44,020
2018 BMW X5
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive