Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Mike Romano
Mike Romano at Yonkers Kia
Refer Me

Mike Romano

General Sales Manager

Yonkers Kia

1850 Central Park Ave
Yonkers, NY 10710

Contact Me
4.7
66 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 9 mos

Employee Video

4.7

66 Reviews

Write a Review

66 Reviews of Mike Romano

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice and friendly environment and the customer..."

- jfsanchezx3 Verified Customer

Very nice and friendly environment and the customer service was top notch. The salespeople are very knowledgeable and willing to go out of the way for you. I would recommend them to anyone who asks me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Nuss

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff is doing a great job really a pleasure to work..."

- mwetty Verified Customer

Staff is doing a great job really a pleasure to work with. Everything done on time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Efrain Barcos

September 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kia product specialist Joseph Nuss and staff at Yonkers..."

- haircutjazz Verified Customer

Kia product specialist Joseph Nuss and staff at Yonkers Kia meet all my needs with the Kia vehicle of my dreams. Yonkers Kia clean and spacious facility gave me a comfortable experience along with their very knowledgeable highly professional staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Nuss , Freddy Juseinoski, Five Stars

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christian Ace and Tony Ramos took so much care of us. Wow..."

- joechaka81

Christian Ace and Tony Ramos took so much care of us. Wow I got abused at my last place and only wish I could have came here first… better price, more attention, lower rate. I was in and out.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Ramos , Christian Acevedo

August 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone in the dealership is very friendly and..."

- danafal Verified Customer

Everyone in the dealership is very friendly and accommodating. They made sure we did not close the deal until we were completely satisfied!we actually walked out with two cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Adovic, Saad Khalil, Christian Acevedo , John Marciano

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff were friendly and knowledgeable and they cared..."

- JEFFDEER Verified Customer

The staff were friendly and knowledgeable and they cared about the customer experience. They listened to my needs and worked with me to find the right car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would never buy ANYTHING from this place again. The..."

- KiaDoBetter

I would never buy ANYTHING from this place again. The service is terrible of course they smile to your face but don’t do their jobs correctly. The frustrations that I’ve had with them in one year is CRAZY. Save yourself the pain go somewhere else go to a different kia store

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Efrain Barcos, Natalie Marrero, Mohammed Khan , Shannon Lemon, Saad Khalil, Nelson Munoz, Brandon Kohan, Ramon Mendoza, Amy Beltre , Chantal “Brilliant”, Jean Carlos Medina, Nelson Munoz

July 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the best experience buying a Kia with Tony Ramos :..."

- Julia

I had the best experience buying a Kia with Tony Ramos : he is honest, reliable and fast in answering my many questions. He had the patient to explain the different cars and details and at the end the whole transaction was as smooth as it could be. Thank you Tony !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Ramos

June 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worth the drive from Staten Island!! Great customer..."

- K472MACK Verified Customer

Worth the drive from Staten Island!! Great customer service!!! Staff that makes you feel like family. Will be getting our next car there too! Deserves way more than 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mohammed was the best, he really helped me choose the..."

- vidot.carlos Verified Customer

Mohammed was the best, he really helped me choose the best car and showed awesome customer service. Will definitely let my friends and family know about Kia and their grade A service

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammed Bseiso

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (115 Vehicles)

used 2016 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $27,648
2016 Lexus NX 200t
used
Obsidian Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia K5 car, priced at $29,740
2022 Kia K5
new
Crystal Beige exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Kia Sorento car, priced at $26,394
2018 Kia Sorento
used
Sangria Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia K5 car, priced at $33,400
2022 Kia K5
new
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $41,785
2020 Subaru Ascent
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW X5 car, priced at $44,020
2018 BMW X5
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive