Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Ramon Mendoza
Ramon Mendoza at Yonkers Kia
Refer Me

Ramon Mendoza

Kia Product Specialist

Yonkers Kia

1850 Central Park Ave
Yonkers, NY 10710

Contact Me
4.3
14 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Kia Certified

Excellent Customer Service

4.3

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Ramon Mendoza

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Saad Khalil was very helpful and knowledgeable about the..."

- Usmanbilawal92

Saad Khalil was very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle. Showed me all the features that comes with the car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales person was amiable and cordial. I will recommend..."

- URY13 Verified Customer

Sales person was amiable and cordial. I will recommend any one to him. Thank you for your help. Finance dept. it was ok hope could help more financially.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Acevedo

August 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an amazing experience with Ramon. He was personable..."

- GRANDE106 Verified Customer

I had an amazing experience with Ramon. He was personable and accommodating, especially when I was being extremely indecisive. Was kind, honest, friendly and straightforward.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Ramos , Christian Acevedo

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would never buy ANYTHING from this place again. The..."

- KiaDoBetter

I would never buy ANYTHING from this place again. The service is terrible of course they smile to your face but don’t do their jobs correctly. The frustrations that I’ve had with them in one year is CRAZY. Save yourself the pain go somewhere else go to a different kia store

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Efrain Barcos, Natalie Marrero, Mohammed Khan , Shannon Lemon, Saad Khalil, Mike Romano, Nelson Munoz, Brandon Kohan, Amy Beltre , Chantal “Brilliant”, Jean Carlos Medina, Nelson Munoz

July 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone is courteous and friendly. The staff is very..."

- CRU73CRU Verified Customer

Everyone is courteous and friendly. The staff is very attentive and knowledgeable of their job, products and services. The location is clean and confortable. The make customers feel special.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Marrero, Juan Vadi

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall very nice and pleasant place. No pressure,..."

- FOUROFUSNOW Verified Customer

Overall very nice and pleasant place. No pressure, inviting and cool. Finance guy made a few mistakes and misrepresented KIA's car-body protection program.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Acevedo

June 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I left with no paperwork after the sale because my..."

- Lakinbonirn Verified Customer

I left with no paperwork after the sale because my salesman left and someone else finished the deal. When I went back to get my documents, I was told that the person who closed the deal was not in.. I've gotten this excuses several times. It is not fair to me.. I also took a big hit in my credit report because the car that I traded has yet to be paid off.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Vadi, Tony Ramos

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The services that was offer to me was excellent I love my..."

- JODANASCOTT1NORDA Verified Customer

The services that was offer to me was excellent I love my Kia sportage and the timing was great no long waiting every was clear and good, I would give this 1000%

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I couldn’t be happier than I am with my new Kia Sorrento...."

- UBJBNANCY Verified Customer

I couldn’t be happier than I am with my new Kia Sorrento. This car is amazing and the dealership is wonderful. Everyone we dealt with was friendly knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Adovic, Levi Ortiz, Mike Romano

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience I just had in Yonkers Kia was second to..."

- Derek B

The experience I just had in Yonkers Kia was second to none. From the word go Ramon Mendoza, a true gentleman, went out of his way to get me in the car I WANTED and not an alternative. When the car I was looking for came on the lot Ramon contacted me and together with Sam the sales manager, the deal was done in 5 minutes. 40minutes later the deal in the finance office was completed with the help of Carlos, who also does not pressure you. The entire deal was very quick which other dealerships should take note of. The usual emotional roller coaster experience of buying a car was replaced with a simple pleasurable and funny experience in Yonkers Kia. Thanks guys and believe me, you will see me again Derek B

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Molina, Yocariny Duran

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (119 Vehicles)

used 2016 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $27,648
2016 Lexus NX 200t
used
Obsidian Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia K5 car, priced at $31,740
2022 Kia K5
new
Crystal Beige exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $41,785
2020 Subaru Ascent
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia K5 car, priced at $35,400
2022 Kia K5
new
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Kia Sorento car, priced at $26,394
2018 Kia Sorento
used
Sangria Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW X5 car, priced at $44,020
2018 BMW X5
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive