Matt Bennett
Matt Bennett at Currie Motors Ford of Valpo
Refer Me

Matt Bennett

Service Advisor

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo

2052 W Morthland Dr
Valparaiso, IN 46385

Contact Me
4.5
11 Reviews
4.5

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Matt Bennett

October 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently had my tires replaced and had an alignment in the service department. Jill in the parts department got me the tires I wanted quickly and Ramiro and Matt in the service department got my car in a More

by LGD
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ramiro Zepeda, Jill Chitwood

September 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very fast and efficient. Very good price. Very nice people to deal with too. I would go back again More

by tenpins609
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Galvan, Mark Benakovich, Taylor Hager , Andrew Bieker

August 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales and finance is amazing. No shady stuff, straight forward. Bought 3 new and q used vehicle from them. Service needs improvement. Service writers dont keep you updated.. Sl More

by Davidbansemer
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Davis, Roger Galvan, Cary Green, Mark Benakovich, Garrett Phillips, Taylor Hager , Andrew Bieker, Stacie O'Hanlon, Brendon Danforth

June 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service department is spot on, always helpful with any problems or concerns about your vehicle they take the time to explain the fixes and cost, I have not had any problems with them, great people More

by Jeffrey A Brown
Service Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Bieker, Joachim Von Zur Muehlen

June 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ricky was great to work with he was friendly and did he best to move things along. More

by Denise Shallon
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Ramadan , Ricky Chacon, Robert Geiss, Adam Hernandez, Frank Herrera

May 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt at Curry Ford in Valporaiso, Ind was awesome he not only helped me with my problem but also my warranty. More

by ROBOK63
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was fine. Just a heads up: my Subaru dealer has free bottled water and light snacks for their service customers. Additionally, Currie did not wash my truck. More

by Bgodsey007
Sales Price Transparency
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colton Quaife

April 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an oil change and other services completed at Currie Ford. I spoke with a serviceman named Matt. He explained everything they were doing and made sure I had no questions unanswered. I used the pi More

by suedem123
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela Hale

March 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love my Ford Edge & Currie Ford Dealership - they treat me well & do a great job servicing my Ford Edge! More

by jw0225
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Trujillo

Mar 28, 2023

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

March 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I receive great service. They have professional staff. I have always received my vehicle on time. I Love my Ranger. More

by SLGREEN
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Galvan, Mark Benakovich, Garrett Phillips, Taylor Hager , Lee Duggan, Angela Hale, Anthony Lepore, Stacie O'Hanlon

Mar 27, 2023

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!

1

Dealership Inventory (477 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ford Escape car, priced at $35,820
2024 Ford Escape
new
Oxford White exterior
AWD
new 2024 Ford Edge car, priced at $36,793
2024 Ford Edge
new
Forged Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford F-150 car, priced at $60,820
2024 Ford F-150
new
Avalanche Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $52,791
2023 Ford F-150
new
Antimatter Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Edge car, priced at $37,532
2024 Ford Edge
new
Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Edge car, priced at $35,781
2024 Ford Edge
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive