Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Matt Blundo.
Matt Blundo
Matt Blundo at Stingray Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.9

Matt Blundo

Sales Person

Stingray Chevrolet

2002 N Frontage Rd
Plant City, FL 33563

Contact Me

Coming from over 20 years of retail management, customer service is my number one priority. I entered the car sales world just over 5 years ago because my favorite part of retail has always been the customer. I enjoy the interaction and the opportunity to make their experience one of a kind, whether it be selling department store merchandise or a new vehicle. My number one goal is to make a memory and hopefully see them again and again because I made a difference in an experience they might not have been looking forward to before they met me. I enjoy feedback as well so I know how to do even better the next time. When you come to see me, I work for you. When I'm not here at the dealership, I am most likely out on the water, Kayak fishing or just getting practice casting because the bite isn't on (lol) or I'm trying out some new rubs and smoking some ribs or brisket. When it is time for you to get into your new or used ride, ask for me. Let's make this a fantastic experience!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

152 Reviews of Matt Blundo

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt and Sean stayed in constant communication with me..."

- TBIBLE Verified Customer

Matt and Sean stayed in constant communication with me regarding the status of my order and made every accommodation to ensure the transaction was easy and enjoyable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt Blundo is the man. Top salesman that represents..."

- CHIGGY092001 Verified Customer

Matt Blundo is the man. Top salesman that represents your company. He was sold us 3 vehicles in a 1 1/2 year. He goes above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Brown

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and helpful. Found exactly what I..."

- SKELLYJESTER Verified Customer

Very professional and helpful. Found exactly what I wanted and more. I will definitely come back for my next vehicle purchase. 10 out of 10.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deb Gill

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt was very helpful on trying to get us the deal we..."

- TABBIEROWLAND Verified Customer

Matt was very helpful on trying to get us the deal we wanted he did an awesome job from finding the car to replacing the battery and making sure we were satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Micheal was a wonderful sales person. I will recommend..."

- KATHY_ALOIA Verified Customer

Micheal was a wonderful sales person. I will recommend every one I know to him. I am so happy with my 2019 corvette. However, I was not introduced to the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Wallace

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"THE place for me. clean friendly honest Enjoy working..."

- JSECOR0 Verified Customer

THE place for me. clean friendly honest Enjoy working with my sales rep and the service folks. Great job Matt went out of his way on my purchase of a used Corvette.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a really great experience. Had a lot of info..."

- nhoffer Verified Customer

This was a really great experience. Had a lot of info given to us in a short time, but got all our questions answered. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Culpepper , Larry Simonetton and Gabriel Powers

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are the best. I wouldn’t choose anyone else to..."

- DJHKEMP Verified Customer

They are the best. I wouldn’t choose anyone else to purchase a car from. Always ready to help us out and answer any questions we have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Braun

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a 2021 Chevrolet corvette from Stingray and..."

- lesr7 Verified Customer

I purchased a 2021 Chevrolet corvette from Stingray and couldn't be more pleased. The entire process was smooth and they always kept me informed on the status of my order. The car is amazing and the staff have been great. My salesman Matt took care of all of my questions and made sure that everything was good to go. You can see why this dealership is one of the largest in the country.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Brown , Sean was wonderful to work with and helped me a great deal with my order.

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have bought 3 maybe 4 vehicles through Matt and he has..."

- STEVENFARLESS Verified Customer

We have bought 3 maybe 4 vehicles through Matt and he has always met our needs none pressuring and very easy to work with....Thanks Matt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Gerts

1
...
1 - 10 of 152 results

Dealership Inventory (464 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,685
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,685
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,685
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $25,675
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,685
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,685
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD