Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Matt Chesonis.
Matt Chesonis
Matt Chesonis at Parks Ford Lincoln of Gainesville
Refer Me
not yet rated

Matt Chesonis

Finance and Information Officer

Parks Ford Lincoln of Gainesville

3333 North Main Street
Gainesville, FL 32609

Contact Me

21 Reviews of Matt Chesonis

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional all the way!"

- Happy in ocala

We were told that Matt Fortin was the person to deal with, No pressure at all. He put us the right car with everything we wanted.Very happy with our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Fortin, Georgio Rodriguez

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great salesmanship "

- HappyVee

Mike Albiitino was my salesman and he was patient, understanding and knowledgeable. I was able to drive away in that that 2019 Ford Explorer. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Abitino

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best deals ever"

- Dona MSA

Ray McDowell was an excellent salesman n super fun to spend time with. He really knew the cars I was looking at n helped me figure out which fit my life style. Really can't thank everyone enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Russell, Georgio Rodriguez, Raymond McDowell

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job! "

- Ryanbellfl

John was great as well as rest of the staff. We made a great choice working with them. We will defiantly be back when we are ready for another one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Breheim, John "Avery" Guyton

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Schilling,sue224

Great experience. Parks is honest and considerate and helpful. First car blew motor the next day and a Ford changed the loan and I picked another. Could have been bad, but Ford was great. They even stayed after hours for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Plourde, Garry Connors, Jonado Fils

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience with Jay"

- Scott

I recently purchased a Ford Explorer Limited from Parks Ford of Gainesville. My Sales Consultant, Janado (Jay) Fils was a refreshing experience. We made it clear we were not interested any number games such as “what do you want your monthly payment to be”, trade in and financing. Jay was very knowledgeable and a straight shooter which was a welcome change from some other dealers/sales consultants. We would definitely recommend Jay for your car buying needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garry Connors, Jonado Fils

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very enjoyable experience."

- sandyereed

We bought a new Expedition on 12-21-2018. Raymond (Ray) Mcdowell was our sales representative. It was an absolute pleasure working with Ray. He is very knowledgable about all the vehicles, not just the one we were interested in. He found the perfect vehicle for me. It was by far the best new vehicle buying experience I ever had. Everything was as it was said to be. Ray's personality and knowledge made it fun. We would definitely buy from Parks Ford again. Ask for Ray, you'll be glad you did. Jr and Sandy Reed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Russell, Raymond McDowell

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchase "

- Anonymous77

Everyone was very helpful and friendly. It was an unexpected purchase and I was stressed but they made everything as easy as it could be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John "Avery" Guyton

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used Car sale"

- MarliMilan

John Avery was so nice! He helped me buy a car I’ve been saving for and made the process seamless! The entire staff was friendly and I 100% recommend this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John "Avery" Guyton

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dales new truck"

- Dales new truck

Bill Bowers was my salesman and he was awesome!!! He answered all my questions and was very honest and upfront the entire experience. I will definitely be recommending Bill to all my family and friends!!! Great job Bill!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Bowers

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (162 Vehicles)

used 2019 MINI Cooper Countryman ALL4 car, priced at $23,991

2019 MINI Cooper Countryman ALL4

$23,991

new 2021 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $30,040

2021 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,040

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $22,740

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$22,740

new 2021 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $28,078

2021 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,078

new 2021 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $28,088

2021 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,088

new 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $60,560

2021 Ford Expedition

$60,560