Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Matt Cline
Matt Cline at Harbor Nissan
Refer Me

Matt Cline

Service Advisor

Harbor Nissan

4336 Tamiami Trail
Port Charlotte, FL 33980

Contact Me
4.0
153 Reviews
4.0

153 Reviews

Write a Review

153 Reviews of Matt Cline

June 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst dealership ever...they will not honor warranty..."

- Mike

Worst dealership ever...they will not honor warranty policies that they sell.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Jackson

Jun 25, 2021

Harbor Nissan responded

Mike, thank you for sharing this information. We are more than happy to speak with you regarding this matter as Harbor Nissan service submits claims to any and all warranty providers whether the original warranty was purchased from our dealership or a third party. (941) 764-5662, Customer Experience Manager

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No hassle,excellent sales staff throughout the..."

- Rollie

No hassle,excellent sales staff throughout the process.Good choice of trucks.Complete walk through of truck,upon pick up.Would refer to family and friends.Great service area.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Welchman, Frank Celozzi

Apr 13, 2021

Harbor Nissan responded

We are honored to receive your support, Rollie. Thank you! - Harbor Nissan Team

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tommy is a consummate professional and a great..."

- Briyin.butgereit

Tommy is a consummate professional and a great representative for Harbor Nissan. Frank also was straight forward, honest and explained everything very well with me.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Welchman, Frank Celozzi

Mar 02, 2021

Harbor Nissan responded

Thank you for this great feedback on our team! It means so much to all of us at Harbor Nissan!

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Do not go to this place for service they rip you off have..."

- jacjr31

Do not go to this place for service they rip you off have a problem with my lift gate they tell me it's the battery wanted me to buy a battery at 149.99 + tax but if that don't work we will try something else for another 150 a hour well long story short took it to another shop and no low voltage codes like they said they reset the limit switch Guess what it cost me nothing for them to reset it harbor Nissan charged me $400 for A oil change and a four-wheel alignment and then the rest is for diagnostic on the liftgate which they didn't do anything so beware of harbor Nissan stay away from that's why they're only a 3.7 star

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Negoshian

Feb 16, 2021

jacjr31 responded

Harbor Nissan made good on the repairs that where not done but charged for Thank you Steve for taking care of this

Feb 12, 2021

Harbor Nissan responded

We sincerely apologize that you had less than a five star experience with Harbor Nissan Service. We would love to get the chance to rectify the situation and earn your business back. Our Fixed Operations Manager, Steve would like to offer you a full refund of the diagnostic fee that was performed. Please contact Steve at snegoshian@harbornissan.com or 941-629-1171 x282. Thank you for your feedback, our goal is to provide every customer with a five star experience.

July 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience purchasing my 2020 Nissan Altima..."

- Brandy

I had a great experience purchasing my 2020 Nissan Altima SR. I had the pleasure of working with Steven as my salesman. Steven made sure I was getting the best deal they could offer. He made sure that I was getting into something that was comfortable, safe and in my budget. He is so patient and truly cares about his customers. I will be referring people to him for sure. I want to thank Harbor Nissan for my beautiful vehicle.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Bolling, Dallas Godwin, Steven Weaver

Jul 06, 2020

Harbor Nissan responded

Thank YOU, Brandy, for choosing Harbor Nissan! Steve loved helping you find a new 2020 Nissan Altima SR! Let us know how we can assist you in the future!

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salespeople at this dealership were amazing! They..."

- momofdm2

The salespeople at this dealership were amazing! They were genuinely working to get us the best rate for our leased car. They were friendly, and informative as well. Dallas, the sales manager was so helpful, as was his sales rep, Grady. Very impressed with this Nissan dealership!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Bowermaster, Grady Wells, Dallas Godwin

Jun 18, 2020

Harbor Nissan responded

Thank you for leaving Harbor Nissan, such positive feedback! Dallas and Grady will appreciate your kind words!

May 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been doing business with Harbor Nissan for almost..."

- Casa,Karen

I have been doing business with Harbor Nissan for almost 10 years. My sales associate is always Mike Longo. I love this dealership and the staff. I am always treated like a VIP customer and they always go out of their way to make my truck buying experience a most pleasant one. Mike Longo is the best at what he does. I am always treated with respect. Mike is very knowledgeable and I will always be back to purchase vehicles from him in the future!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Longo, Alex Bowermaster, Zack Bolling, Steve Negoshian, Cameron Byrd, Kelley Baxter, Chance Holder, Glenn Jones

May 04, 2020

Harbor Nissan responded

This review made our day, Karen! We're so happy to hear that you have worked with Mike and the entire staff at Harbor Nissan for over 10 years! We appreciate your loyal business, and will look forward to many years ahead!

April 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very courteous and helpful. Found a vehicle equipped like..."

- Biirrd094

Very courteous and helpful. Found a vehicle equipped like I wanted. Extremely professional and accommodating. I'm very happy with my 2020 Rogue SV. Would highly recommend everyone on staff.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Spears, Alex Bowermaster

Apr 27, 2020

Harbor Nissan responded

Thank you for recommending Harbor Nissan! We're so happy to hear that we were able to get you into a new 2020 Rogue SV! Hope to see you at your first oil change!

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I Was shown a 2015 Nissan Rogue SL that was just turned..."

- Handrail4691

I Was shown a 2015 Nissan Rogue SL that was just turned in about an hour or so before I got there. Seemed okay but had dead bugs on the front. Was told by salesman that it would be detailed and ready for me to take the next day. The salesman worked diligently at getting the sale complete. However, the bugs were still there and I was told again, by salesman, that they would take care of it when I took the car back for new tires and CPO things needing to be done. They had the car 2 full days and when I went to pick the car up the dead bugs were still on the front. To me detailed means no dead bugs. The service man took it back to have it cleaned. The car came back with Black spots where the bugs were. They took off the clear coat down to bare paint. I was told not to buff the car or it would burn the paint. The front end needs to be painted and I'm getting the run around From the sales person on fixing the problem. Next step is contacting BBB. I'm not playing! FOLLOWING UP: I received a call from Kelly Baxter and she got things lined up to get my car taken care of very quickly. Kelly is an asset to Harbor Nissan. At time of pick up, 3-4 days later, I spoke to Matt in the service department and he was extremely professional and understanding of what I had gone through. Matt is also a great asset to Harbor Nissan.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelley Baxter, Jason Gorman

Mar 14, 2020

Handrail4691 responded

Kelly Baxter quickly addressed the issues with the vehicle, and she is truly an asset to the business. Matt in service was exceptional, professional, very kind and considerate. Thank you both for all your efforts!

Mar 10, 2020

Harbor Nissan responded

All concerns for this guest have been 100% resolved.

Feb 24, 2020

Harbor Nissan responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave this five-star review and congratulations on your new vehicle! Have a great day!

February 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best customer service and hard working people ever! Thank..."

- Debbobn

Best customer service and hard working people ever! Thank you! Thanks CJ for all of your hard work! We loved the effort and honesty! You guys rocked it!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Schalch, Alex Bowermaster

Feb 10, 2020

Harbor Nissan responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to write this amazing five-star review and congratulations on the new vehicle! We hope to see you again at Harbor Nissan! Have a great day.

1
...
1 - 10 of 153 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

used 2015 Ram 1500 car, priced at $20,591
2015 Ram 1500
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $39,350
2022 Nissan Frontier
new
Boulder Gray exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,590
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Scarlet Ember exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $25,881
2021 Nissan Kicks
new
Scarlet Ember exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $30,995
2019 Honda Odyssey
used
White Diamond Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Murano car, priced at $31,929
2021 Nissan Murano
new
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive