Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Conyers.
Matt Conyers
Matt Conyers at John Thornton Chevrolet
4.8

Matt Conyers

Service Advisor

John Thornton Chevrolet

1971 Thornton Rd
Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Contact Me
Call
Email

79 Reviews of Matt Conyers

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best service and sales team I have dealt with in..."

- prsmith827 Verified Customer

The best service and sales team I have dealt with in years! I have yet to have a bad experience at the dealership. This team rocks socks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was quick and the staff was great. I came in..."

- ladozier Verified Customer

The service was quick and the staff was great. I came in and did not have to give any information which was great if you are a returning customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change and tire rotation"

- ryan@ritzinteriors.net Verified Customer

Very responsive, called me to confirm appointment. Clean dealership. Would recommend. Dropped off truck, they took care of the rest. Truck was returned to me clean, no oil in or around truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Excellent "

- robertbrooks7108 Verified Customer

Very professional and friendly. The fact you give arm forces discount is a plus. I really like the new trail blazer. You have a red one out side with 8 or 9 thousand off. I like. We always get out vehicle service at thornton chev because the people are so nice. keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cant remember who

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love John Thornton Chevrolet! The service department..."

- Kellye B. Verified Customer

I love John Thornton Chevrolet! The service department offers great service at reasonable prices, they are efficient, and they know their cars; but the real reason I come back: the GREAT people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fabián

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Customer Service"

- SANDRASBRINKLEY Verified Customer

on time, all service was done, good custom service, asked you question and answer all your question in time manner, next check-up for you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"service"

- zacdrury Verified Customer

i would love to see a showroom of classic chevys. no better way to wait for service than to check out classic cars. i will use them for maintenance on my new suburban . the technician did leave grease/oil on my door where he shut it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Adkison

December 23, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Service was good "

- MCCR1597 Verified Customer

All good service was treated with respect very nice waiting area all work was in a timely fashion will definitely come back for service soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Yates

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Thornton Experience"

- ldoddwhite Verified Customer

The staff are kind, friendly, respectful, knowledgeable, experienced, professional, prompt, efficient, truthful and a pleasure to work with. The workmanship is superior and the price is reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service experience "

- tcross Verified Customer

I am always treated with a courteous, professional, and respectful attitude by everyone. I had made an appointment and got in and out quickly. I am very pleased with the service I receive at Thornton Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (443 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $48,160

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$48,160

New 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $32,940

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$32,940

New 2020 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $36,470

2020 Chevrolet Colorado

$36,470

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $35,340

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$35,340

New 2020 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $30,615

2020 Chevrolet Colorado

$30,615

New 2019 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $28,590

2019 Chevrolet Malibu

$28,590

New 2019 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $32,490

2019 Chevrolet Impala

$32,490

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $46,375

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$46,375