Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Matt Delgado
Matt Delgado at Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane
Refer Me

Matt Delgado

Sales and Leasing

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane

1128 W 3rd Ave
Spokane, WA 99201

Contact Me
4.7
16 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

4.7

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Matt Delgado

August 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt was easy and a dream to work with - big shout out!..."

- Cheryl Pickett

Matt was easy and a dream to work with - big shout out! He was patient and understanding of my situation and what I wanted in a car and finances. I will definitely recommend him and LHM. Shout out to Austin as well, he explained things in an easy to understand way. Thanks for a great car and experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Cunningham

Aug 23, 2021

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Thanks for the great positive review! Come back again soon if there's anything we can assist you with. - Dave Short, General Manager

June 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My family had a great experience at the Toyota..."

- TylerG

My family had a great experience at the Toyota dealership. Our sales associate Matt was informative and helpful, and understood the line between pushy and being a good salesman. He did a fantastic job helping us get a sense for what Toyota had to offer and allowed us time to asses our finances and make a decision that was right for us. Next time we are looking to get a vehicle Toyota will be our first stop, and hopefully we will get a chance to work with Matt again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2021

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Tyler, Thank you for taking the time to write such a positive review. We really appreciate all our customers and strive to deliver truly exceptional customer service. We look forward to doing more business with you in the future. Welcome to the Larry H. Miller family! - Dave Short, General Manager, 509-228-7589

May 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy to work with and professional. I would..."

- Preston

Very easy to work with and professional. I would recommend to friends and family. Awesome no pressure service and I will definitively use them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2021

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Preston, Thank you for choosing our dealership! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future! - Dave Short, General Manager, 509-228-7589

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt was so easy to work with, made us feel very..."

- Aric

Matt was so easy to work with, made us feel very comfortable, and he was able to get our car purchase taken care of in very little time! This is the only time we've ever bought from a dealer and he made that experience so good we won't want to go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyson Holley

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was helpful and answered all the questions..."

- Matt

The dealership was helpful and answered all the questions I had about the vehicle. Matt took me for a ride in a 2021 Rav4 XLE Hybrid and I was able to take it home the same day.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Matt, Thank you for reviewing our dealership, we are happy that we were able to help you get into the 2021 Rav4 XLE Hybrid. Enjoy your new vehicle and let us know if there is anything else we can do for you or your vehicle. Have a nice day! - Dave Short, General Manager, 509-228-7589

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super welcoming and helpful, made the process smooth..."

- Rosemary

Super welcoming and helpful, made the process smooth without the headache one could associate with a car buying experience. All around, answered questions whether via text or in person which helps over all in the decision making.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2021

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Hello! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Dave Short, General Manager, 509-228-7589

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We thank Matt Delgado's efforts to assist us in..."

- dino&jasmina

We thank Matt Delgado's efforts to assist us in purchasing the car in a manner that was appropriate for our financial condition. Tyson Holley, the finance officer, was also very supportive to us. However, there was a third worker who did not present himself to us, so we do not know his name. This person was unprofessional not just to us, but also to his subordinates, by refusing to listen to the request we asked Matt to ask him. Matt and Tyson were both doing admirably, but this third employee had no excuse to be unprofessional. Overall we highly recommend purchasing from Larry H. Miller of Spokane.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyson Holley

Mar 26, 2021

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Thank you for that review! It’s good to see that your overall experience with us was a positive one. If you have any questions or concerns about your visit, don’t hesitate to let us know! - Dave Short, General Manager, 509-228-7589

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff, great product, great experience 100.I..."

- Louishurd

Great staff, great product, great experience 100. I walked in to gather information, and walked out with a brand new car. Feasible, beautiful and great driving car too 100

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Dave Short, General Manager, 509-228-7589

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Solid salesman and didn’t make the purchase a hassle...."

- Jon Russell

Solid salesman and didn’t make the purchase a hassle. Made it quick and easy with a price that works for me! Shoutout to him and mike these dudes need better commission rates!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Jon, Thanks for that positive review. Come back again soon if there’s anything else we can do for you or your vehicle! - Dave Short, General Manager, 509-228-7589

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt Delgado was great. He worked with me to make the..."

- New4runneryo

Matt Delgado was great. He worked with me to make the purchase as smooth as possible from out-of-town and got me a very competitive deal on my new 4runner. Shoutout to him and Michaelangelo for the easy experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michaelangelo Kiehn

Feb 22, 2021

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Dave Short, General Manager, 509-228-7589

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (141 Vehicles)

used 2016 Honda HR-V car, priced at $16,399
2016 Honda HR-V
used
Silver exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $41,865
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
White exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
used 2012 GMC Acadia car, priced at $17,999
2012 GMC Acadia
used
White Diamond Tri-Coat exterior
AWD
used 2018 Toyota Tundra car
2018 Toyota Tundra
used
Off Road Gray exterior
4WD
used 2010 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $9,365
2010 Mazda CX-9
used
Stormy Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $35,365
2021 Subaru Outback
used
Autumn Green Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive