About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Gerstner.
Matt Gerstner
Matt  Gerstner, Sales Professional, Hatchett Hyundai East
5.0

Matt Gerstner

Sales Professional

Hatchett Hyundai East

11200 East Central Avenue
Wichita, KS 67206

Contact Me
Call
Email

110 Reviews of Matt Gerstner

October 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Car buying experience "

- Cargal

Best car buying experience ever, staff was very friendly and not pushy at all, I will definetly recommend them to others, and come back for future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Koehn

September 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and professional"

- Scotthenderson1011

Matt was incredibly helpful, he was incredibly laid back and made the process so easy. These guys are top notch from start to finish! Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Toni's review"

- stevenharryman Verified Customer

Good product friendly service no pressure pricing was fair I really liked the sales man he was very friendly and understanding and gave us the time we needed to make an informed decision

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience"

- Joyce Bills

Absolutely no pressure. Answered all our questions and worked with us for several days. Matt and Lisa went above and beyond on each step of the way. Ivan was also with us all the time and was a great asset. We have never liked the car buying experience in the past. These guys changed our whole opinion of this. If we ever have to buy another car it will be here. If we could give a higher rating than excellent we would. Cary was there and helpful as well. Great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Rouse, Ivan Bocobo

August 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"High expectations met"

- BRCW

I knew I wanted a Hyundai Santa Fe since last March when I rode COMFORTABLY in the back seat up to and back from Kansas City. I am relatively tall and rarely comfortable sitting in the back east of any vehicle. When it became apparent that my vehicle of the last 20 years was heading for pasture, I contacted my friend Diana...it was her Santa Fe I'd ridden in. She told me about Matt Gerstner, who had sold her Santa Fe Sport to her. No pressure. Listened to her needs in a vehicle. Explaining pluses and minus...etc. I received the same careful service...Matt explained the features in terms I understood. When it came to the nitty gritty (financing the vehicle) I called my financial advisor and he and Matt talked, discussed, and my advisor's reaction when I was back on the line was: He's a nice guy! The follow up with Lisa also went smoothly. I am so happy with my purchase and the willingness of everyone to make my experience as pleasant as possible. I don't expect to be buying another new car anytime soon, but I'll be recommending Matt, and Hatchett Hyundai to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Rouse

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent salesman"

- greg1234 Verified Customer

Matt Gerstner was excellent. He was the deciding factor in our choice of dealership. We will recommend him in the future to our friends. Very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Good experience"

- ljreed2000 Verified Customer

Good experience. Well worth the drive from Hutch to Wichita to do business with a non-pushy sells team. They let me tell them what I wanted, they strived to deliver it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- reginakearney2 Verified Customer

If I were in need of another car I would and will go back. I will also refer anyone I would happen to know in search of a car to stop in this dealership. Very accommodating to our schedule we were on as we were just shopping around, hadn't decided that that day would be the day we would pick a car so we had a time crunch. All worked out well and staff were very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I didn't get the other 2 guys names, just have this one saved in email

July 06, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Dealership"

- lakebum6969 Verified Customer

Matt was very knowledgeable about the Santa Fe Sport. The whole car buying experience went smoothly and quickly. I would recommend him and the dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Thanks, Matt."

- paulac1973 Verified Customer

This was our first experience with Hatchett Hyundai. My husband and I completely enjoyed working with Matt Gertsner. He listened to what we wanted in a vehicle and showed us what options we were available. We appreciated his knowledge of the Hyundai product as he helped us make a decision. He was always available to help without being aggressive or pushy which we appreciated. Paula Crook

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results

Dealership Inventory (229 Vehicles)

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$38,025

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$38,015

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,050

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$27,360

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$27,330

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$32,240

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$38,015

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$37,960