About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Gerstner.
Matt Gerstner
Matt  Gerstner, Sales Professional, Hatchett Hyundai East
5.0

Matt Gerstner

Sales Professional

Hatchett Hyundai East

11200 East Central Avenue
Wichita, KS 67206

Contact Me
Call
Email

117 Reviews of Matt Gerstner

November 23, 2017

Dealership Rating

"New Car"

- rcarter19 Verified Customer

First new car purchase in many years. I did have apprehension about the process but after a few more conversations I ended feeling comfortable about the purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and easy "

- Adamsnewsonata

Matt is really laid back and easy to work with. I was able to do a lot of the prep work for my new lease via email and when I got there to pick up the car was in and out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying made friendly"

- Black 007

Every person we worked with in purchasing a new Tuscon were comfortable to work with. Matt and Cary, Jerry and all others were friendly to work. Having grown up on a farm, in Kansas, they brought the old country way into the city. Everyone made it a pleasant experience for my wife and I, and I would feel this way even if we had left without a purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Koehn, Cary Lubbers

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Always great"

- sellers.alyssa4 Verified Customer

As a returning customer, I am always pleased with how the staff handles sales and everything associated with what they do. Part of my family and I have bought multiple vehicles from Hatchett Hyundai East, and will continue to go back as long as they are there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Rouse

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and Easy. "

- White Tuscon Purple Witch Verified Customer

I knew what I was looking for so I gave Matt and the team at Hatchett all of my info and they took it from there. Came in for a test drive and later that afternoon drove home with a new Tucson. Jeremy also was very friendly, knowledgeable and made the signing process a breeze. Thanks so much guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Koehn

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

"My New Hyundai Santa Fe"

- gveenstra Verified Customer

We came back to purchase our second Santa Fe nine years after we purchased our first. The service over the years has been exceptional at this dealership. The car has performed very well. When it came time to buy another car we knew we wanted get it from Hyundai. The service and help during the purchase process was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Your financial department was very helpful.

October 18, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Overall review"

- nannydi7424 Verified Customer

Clean Dealership. Friendly and helpful people. I did meet the Service manager. I think I previously answered no. I would recommend to Family and Friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Rouse , Eric Phillips

October 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Car buying experience "

- Cargal

Best car buying experience ever, staff was very friendly and not pushy at all, I will definetly recommend them to others, and come back for future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Koehn

September 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and professional"

- Scotthenderson1011

Matt was incredibly helpful, he was incredibly laid back and made the process so easy. These guys are top notch from start to finish! Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Toni's review"

- stevenharryman Verified Customer

Good product friendly service no pressure pricing was fair I really liked the sales man he was very friendly and understanding and gave us the time we needed to make an informed decision

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results

Dealership Inventory (249 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Elantra

N/A

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$23,140

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$40,510

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$24,765

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,035

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$37,280

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$31,505

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$25,880