About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Gerstner.
Matt Gerstner
Matt  Gerstner, Sales Professional, Hatchett Hyundai East
5.0

Matt Gerstner

Sales Professional

Hatchett Hyundai East

11200 East Central Avenue
Wichita, KS 67206

Contact Me
Call
Email

121 Reviews of Matt Gerstner

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Officer"

- WMILLS35 Verified Customer

I enjoyed buying a new car from Matt gerstner this is my second car I brought from hatchett Hyundai and I was pretty pleased with the services there keep up the good work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Love my new vehicle"

- juclop35 Verified Customer

The deal went very smoothly. I was totally pleased with the process. This is my 3rd Hyundai. I'm hooked. I've always been satisfied with the service center, too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dont buy anywhere else but from here and from Matt Gerstner"

- jtanuis

The title says it all! I have never had a buying experience as smooth and as painless as possible. Amazing salesman and dealership!! Matt was low pressure, we walked in and walked out in about 3 hours, with a new Tucson. Why would you go anyplace else to buy?, this is the place and Matt is your salesman. Buy from here and buy from Matt!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Rouse

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Hightower

I dealt primarily with Matt Gerstner recently when purchasing our new 2018 Sonata. Overall a great experience. They didn't have a limited 2.0T at the dealership, so he found one nearby and had it available within a couple days. I found him knowledgeable and friendly, and never did he get pushy. I also interacted with Eric Tucker, and found him to be friendly as well. Finally, Lisa Rouse was who I dealt with during the finance process. She was terrific to work with. Overall this was a super experience that was extremely positive and smoothe. I would definitely recommend this dealership in general, and these employees specifically. We will be back. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Tucker, Lisa Rouse

November 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- rcarter19 Verified Customer

First new car purchase in many years. I did have apprehension about the process but after a few more conversations I ended feeling comfortable about the purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and easy "

- Adamsnewsonata

Matt is really laid back and easy to work with. I was able to do a lot of the prep work for my new lease via email and when I got there to pick up the car was in and out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying made friendly"

- Black 007

Every person we worked with in purchasing a new Tuscon were comfortable to work with. Matt and Cary, Jerry and all others were friendly to work. Having grown up on a farm, in Kansas, they brought the old country way into the city. Everyone made it a pleasant experience for my wife and I, and I would feel this way even if we had left without a purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Koehn, Cary Lubbers

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Always great"

- sellers.alyssa4 Verified Customer

As a returning customer, I am always pleased with how the staff handles sales and everything associated with what they do. Part of my family and I have bought multiple vehicles from Hatchett Hyundai East, and will continue to go back as long as they are there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Rouse

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and Easy. "

- White Tuscon Purple Witch Verified Customer

I knew what I was looking for so I gave Matt and the team at Hatchett all of my info and they took it from there. Came in for a test drive and later that afternoon drove home with a new Tucson. Jeremy also was very friendly, knowledgeable and made the signing process a breeze. Thanks so much guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Koehn

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

"My New Hyundai Santa Fe"

- gveenstra Verified Customer

We came back to purchase our second Santa Fe nine years after we purchased our first. The service over the years has been exceptional at this dealership. The car has performed very well. When it came time to buy another car we knew we wanted get it from Hyundai. The service and help during the purchase process was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Your financial department was very helpful.

1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results

Dealership Inventory (173 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$23,140

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$40,510

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$31,505

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$24,765

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$41,210

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,035

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$32,865

2017 Hyundai Veloster

$21,891