About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Grabill.
Matt Grabill
Matt Grabill, Sales Associate, Smith Used Cars - John L Smith Inc.
5.0

Matt Grabill

Sales Associate

Smith Used Cars - John L Smith Inc.

550 Hannum Avenue
West Chester, PA 19380

Contact Me

I have over 19 years experience in the automobile business in sales and management. My family and I have strong ties to Chester County, having lived and worked in the Borough for over 27 years. I enjoy spending time with my family and dogs, relaxing on the deck while tending to my grill or smoker. I invite all my friends, family, neighbors and previous customers to stop in and experience all that John L. Smith, Inc. has to offer. See you soon!!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs

Contact Me

134 Reviews of Matt Grabill

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service!!!"

- Janders32

Matt and John were a great help from the time I came in until the time I left the lot. They made the process quick and easy and made sure I was satisfied with the car I received. If you want a car and excellent customer service definitely go to John L. Smith.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Scullin

Jan 04, 2018

Smith Used Cars - John L Smith Inc. responded

Excellent customer service!!! Thank you for the opportunity to have earned your business, we will continue to earn your business for many years. Enjoy your new vehicle. Thank you John R Barone President

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy with my experience."

- Bill302

I have purchased about 5 or 6 cars over the past few years. I have found that John has been fair and goes out of his way to make things right. He has become a friend to me and my family. I whole heartedly recommend John L. Smith to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Barone, John Andrusko

Dec 15, 2017

Smith Used Cars - John L Smith Inc. responded

Very happy with my experience. Our business has been built with repeat customers just like you, we are lucky to have customers like you. Enjoy your new vehicle and have a great holiday. John R Barone President

December 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn't be happier"

- Doug04

It was a great experience. They went above and beyond to help me. I couldn't be happier. I got exactly what I was looking for and they did everything they could to get me in the vehicle that I wanted. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2017

Smith Used Cars - John L Smith Inc. responded

Couldn't be happier, Thank you for placing your trust in our dealership, we look forward to earning your business for many years. Enjoy your new car and happy holiday's from the entire staff at John L Smith Used Cars. John R Barone President

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good customer service. "

- Trisha

I worked with Matt Grabill and he was fantastic and helpful throughout the entire process. Between his follow up emails and calls, I could tell he really cared about how the experience was going. He answered any questions I had and went out of his way to get me information on my previous car and new car. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2017

Smith Used Cars - John L Smith Inc. responded

Very good customer service. Thank you for posting your review we appreciate the opportunity to have earned your business. Enjoy your new vehicle we will see you for your FREE Oil Changes. Thank you for placing confidence in our dealership ! John R Barone President

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The only place we would buy a car."

- Petrie

We just bought our 7th car from this dealer. We appreciate their honesty and the superior service that they provide. This is a great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Barone, John Scullin

Nov 15, 2017

Smith Used Cars - John L Smith Inc. responded

The only place we would buy a car. Thank you for sharing your story. We are lucky to have customers like you and your family. We have built our business on repeat and referrals, everyone appreciates the confidence that you have placed in our dealership. Enjoy your new CERTIFIED Jeep Grand Cherokee ! Thank you John R Barone President

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service"

- bmcdon4748

We have been using John L Smith for service since 2006, and have purchased our last 2 used vehicles from John and his team. We have relied on John L Smith to coordinate last minute rentals, make repairs before school pickup, and help us find our next family vehicle. I could not imagine better support and service from a dealership. Thanks The McDonoughs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Barone, John Andrusko

Nov 14, 2017

Smith Used Cars - John L Smith Inc. responded

Customer Service Thank you for the confidence that you have placed in our dealership. We are lucky to have you as customers enjoy your new Denali. Have a great day and thank you for your business. John R Barone President

October 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The right place..."

- Nitroguy

By far John L Smith used cars and services are top notch everyone is helpful and willing to go the extra mile for you and that is why I would recommend them to everyone... Thanks again guys for all your help cant be happier......with my truck..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Scullin

Oct 24, 2017

Smith Used Cars - John L Smith Inc. responded

The right place... Thank you for your purchase, it was a pleasure meeting you on Saturday. Enjoy your new Nitro welcome to our family. John R Barone President

October 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another excellent experience"

- steffij99

I just purchased my 4th car in 15 years from Smith Used Cars, and I received the same superb service that I have received the other 3 times. I've been doing business with this dealership since 2002 (sales and service) and I am never disappointed. I walk through the doors and am treated like a friend instead of a customer. I feel at home at this dealership, and at no time during the purchasing process did I feel uninformed or wonder if I was making the right decision. I recommend Smith Used Cars to anyone who will listen- they are the best of the best and truly have the customer's best interest in mind. I look forward to working with them for the next 15 years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Barone

Oct 19, 2017

Smith Used Cars - John L Smith Inc. responded

Another excellent experience, We are lucky to have you and your family as customers. Our business has grown in the last 35 years because of great customer like you and your family. I appreciate the confidence that you have placed in our dealership. Have a great day and again thank you. John R Barone President

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership "

- Ms1494

I’ve bought several cars from John l. Smith and have loved every one of them. You can trust you’re getting quality. They make it an easy process and would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2017

Smith Used Cars - John L Smith Inc. responded

Great dealership We appreciate you having you as a customer and we will continue to earn your business. Enjoy your new Nissan !! Thank you John R Barone President

October 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied "

- Jacksone24

Very happy with my nissan couldn't be any happier!!!! Fast service very friendly would definitely recommend this daler to anyone who is in the need of buying a used car just want to thank you guys again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2017

Smith Used Cars - John L Smith Inc. responded

Very satisfied Thank you for sending in your experience, we appreciate your feedback. Enjoy your new Nissan and remember your FREE oil changes and FREE State Inspections. Have a great Day !! John R Barone President

1
...
1 - 10 of 134 results

Dealership Inventory (70 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Altima

$16,950

2015 Subaru Legacy

$14,950

2016 Kia Optima

$15,950

2014 Nissan Altima

$12,650

2016 Toyota Camry

$15,950

2013 Honda Accord

$13,550

2013 Ram 1500

$24,850

2014 Nissan Altima

$12,450