About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Grabill.
Matt Grabill
Matt Grabill, Sales Associate, John L Smith Used Cars
5.0

Matt Grabill

Sales Associate

John L Smith Used Cars

550 Hannum Avenue
West Chester, PA 19380

Contact Me

I have over 19 years experience in the automobile business in sales and management. My family and I have strong ties to Chester County, having lived and worked in the Borough for over 27 years. I enjoy spending time with my family and dogs, relaxing on the deck while tending to my grill or smoker. I invite all my friends, family, neighbors and previous customers to stop in and experience all that John L. Smith, Inc. has to offer. See you soon!!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

168 Reviews of Matt Grabill

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- dekeasdourian1100

Best price and friendly atmosphere. Matt Grabill and John Barone did an excellent job showing and describing a car that would be the best fit for me and my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Barone

Jun 14, 2018

John L Smith Used Cars responded

Dirk Thank you for your continued business, we appreciate you coming back and purchasing vehicles. Thank you for servicing your vehicles!! Have a great day! John R Barone President

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"outstanding"

- royalville Verified Customer

Outstanding professional service in sales and service departments. I would recommend this company to anyone searching for used cars. They worked with me to make sure the car and price met my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Scullin , Steve ( 5 star -did not see his name on list below)

Jun 11, 2018

John L Smith Used Cars responded

Outstanding, Thank you for your review, we look forward to servicing your vehicle for many years. We understand that you have many choices purchasing a vehicle and we appreciate your business. have a great day and thank you for your business. John R Barone President

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"As Good As It Gets!"

- DaveHuston

I have been dealing with this car dealership for many years. I have purchased my last six cars from them. I shop around in the greater Philadelphia region, and always end up coming back to John L. Smith. Why?? Great prices, Great people, and Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Scullin

Jun 11, 2018

John L Smith Used Cars responded

As Good As It Gets! Dave thank you for the kind words, we have built our dealership on repeat and referrals and we are lucky to have you as a customer. We realize the importance on maintaining relationships and we value our relationship. Thank you again for your business. John R Barone President

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"100% satisfied"

- kingrw1 Verified Customer

Went in for a/c repair and was delighted with their honesty when they told me it was just a bad relay. I think if I went anywhere else I would have paid whole lot more. They have the convenience also of having new, clean, onsite car rentals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Barone , Steve

May 19, 2018

John L Smith Used Cars responded

Thanks Bob, we appreciate your confidence in our service and sales departments ! As always, do not hesitate to let us know if we can do anything for you. John R Barone President

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Painless"

- coconnell0 Verified Customer

John was able to get me a great rate on my car, even better than what my bank was offering. My car was picture perfect when I went to pick it up and they made the buying process totally stress free & extremely convenient. When my insurance wouldn't offer gap coverage on a used vehicle John was even able to provide that for me! Truly a one stop shop. Could not recommend a better place to shop, they had exactly what I needed even at half of their inventory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Barone, John Scullin

May 19, 2018

John L Smith Used Cars responded

Colleen, We are very happy that we could exceed your expectations ! Congratulations on your Corolla purchase. We look forward to seeing you at your first free oil change. John R Barone President

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience "

- Mquerey2304

I found John Smith Cars through Tru Car. Matt Grabill was our Sales person and was a pleasure to work with. Matt made the buying process easy and quick. And I was impressed with how clean the lot and office areas are kept. I couldn't be happier with my car buying experience at John Smith Cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2018

John L Smith Used Cars responded

Mike, Thanks for the nice review ! We're glad that you enjoyed our streamlined process, makes buying a car fun. Enjoy your all but new 2017 Camry. John R Barone President

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great service"

- Louis Simpkins

Very good service, they were pleasant and helpful to work with. Very good dealership to buy from. They took care of everything. All I had to do was to drive it home. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2018

John L Smith Used Cars responded

Louis, Thanks for the kind words. We truly appreciate the fact that you drove over an hour from New Jersey to purchase your Silverado. Best of luck to you. John R Barone President

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone was very pleasant, knowledgeable and helpful. "

- jdale7713 Verified Customer

This dealership is the best!! They will help anyway they can to get you into a vehicle. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a used vehicle. They are very laid back and friendly couldn’t have asked for a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Barone

May 19, 2018

John L Smith Used Cars responded

Jennifer, Thanks for the nice review, our business relies on great customers like you ! Thanks for the referral and enjoy the Volvo. Look forward to seeing you at your first service. John R Barone President

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Shelly2921

I felt so happy that I was able to get a great car from a great team at JL Smith. I would recommend them to family & friends! Thank you again John & Team for all your help!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Barone, John Scullin

Apr 30, 2018

John L Smith Used Cars responded

Awesome, Thank you for stopping at our dealership. We understand that as a consumer you have many choices as to where to purchase a vehicle. Congrats on your purchase !! John R Barone President

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice place to buy a car"

- Raymond Scannapieco

John , Matt,and John made buying my certified used bmw a pleasurable and low stress purchase. I got a good deal and happy with my purchase which included warranty, 4 free oil changes and lifetime inspections. I would refer them absolutely o friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Barone, John Scullin, John Andrusko

Apr 30, 2018

John L Smith Used Cars responded

Nice place to buy a car Raymond thank you for you posting your review. We all enjoyed meeting you and your wife thank you for your business. We look forward to being your car guys for many years. Enjoy your AWD low mileage BMW. John R Barone President

1
...
1 - 10 of 168 results