About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Grabill.
Matt Grabill
Matt Grabill, Sales Associate, John L Smith Used Cars
5.0

Matt Grabill

Sales Associate

John L Smith Used Cars

550 Hannum Avenue
West Chester, PA 19380

Contact Me

I have over 19 years experience in the automobile business in sales and management. My family and I have strong ties to Chester County, having lived and worked in the Borough for over 27 years. I enjoy spending time with my family and dogs, relaxing on the deck while tending to my grill or smoker. I invite all my friends, family, neighbors and previous customers to stop in and experience all that John L. Smith, Inc. has to offer. See you soon!!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

175 Reviews of Matt Grabill

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just another great experience at John L Smith "

- Sonnyj215

I’ve been doing business with John Barone at John L Smith Motors for over 12years at every purchase I’v done with them has been quick and painless and all the thx to John Barone and his wonderful kind staff. This purchase by far though was my most favorite love Mercedes Benz! Again thx John B .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

John L Smith Used Cars responded

Just another great experience at John L Smith Sonny thank you for allowing us the opportunity to have earned your business ! Enjoy your beautiful New Vehicle. Thank you John R Barone President

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Dbrown21

It was the best experience I have ever had trying to get a car. Everyone was friendly and I didn’t feel like I was being pressured into buying a car like at other dealerships. You do not just have to talk about the car the whole time they actually take the time to have a conversation with you, and it just makes you feel so much more relaxed being there. Overall I would recommend this dealership to anyone that needs a car they have great deals and great customer service. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Barone, John Scullin

Aug 13, 2018

John L Smith Used Cars responded

Thank you for taking the time and writing a review on your experience with us. We are excited to hear that you are pleased with the car. As a team we value our customers wants and we try to help them our with the best of our knowledge. We hope you continue to love the car! John R Barone President

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another awesome experience!"

- Marchmadnez

This is our second car purchase from this dealership. They never disappoint! Matt was friendly and very professional. He kept in contact with us throughout the process and responded to my email requests in record time! When we picked up the car, Matt had all the paperwork in order and ready to go! If you’re looking for a dealership with honest sales people- then this is the place to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

John L Smith Used Cars responded

Thank you for your great review and and being a valued customer! We are happy to see that your second experience with us was just as great as the first one. We look forward to seeing you in the future, have a nice day! John R Barone President

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience "

- Ricky

Very smooth transaction, the entire staff was very friendly and more than willing to help ! This is my first purchase from John Smith Used Cars however my wife had purchased a car there in the past. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone that is looking to purchase a car and have a very smooth easy going transaction !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Barone, JR Barone , Tina @ Farmers Insurance

Aug 28, 2018

John L Smith Used Cars responded

Excellent Experience Thank you for the nice kind words from you. We appreciate doing business with you and your wife. Let us know how the car is running and we will see you in the future! John R Barone President

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best "

- Nlenise30

I have had the best experience at John L Smith, it was quick and John Scullin was the best... thank you so much I appreciate everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Scullin

Jul 18, 2018

John L Smith Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business and are happy everything worked out for you. We are looking forward to your next service in the future. John R Barone President

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional"

- Steve in MD

Professional, personal service. Extremely friendly atmosphere. Car buying, especially when you are seeking a specific used vehicle, always has the potential for anxiety. Working with Matt and John made the process fast, friendly and actually enjoyable. Best car buying experience I’ve had...and I’m pretty old. And yeah... lovin’ the Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Barone

Jun 25, 2018

John L Smith Used Cars responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your business and love to hear your excitement about the Jeep! We look forward to hearing from you again! John R Barone President

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Ovazquez001

Excellent service they help me all the way to get the car that I want it and at the end they even help me to save a good amount of money!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2018

John L Smith Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review. We appreciate doing business with you and hope to see you in again soon! Have a great day. John Barone President

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- dekeasdourian1100

Best price and friendly atmosphere. Matt Grabill and John Barone did an excellent job showing and describing a car that would be the best fit for me and my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Barone

Jun 14, 2018

John L Smith Used Cars responded

Dirk Thank you for your continued business, we appreciate you coming back and purchasing vehicles. Thank you for servicing your vehicles!! Have a great day! John R Barone President

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"outstanding"

- royalville Verified Customer

Outstanding professional service in sales and service departments. I would recommend this company to anyone searching for used cars. They worked with me to make sure the car and price met my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Scullin , Steve ( 5 star -did not see his name on list below)

Jun 11, 2018

John L Smith Used Cars responded

Outstanding, Thank you for your review, we look forward to servicing your vehicle for many years. We understand that you have many choices purchasing a vehicle and we appreciate your business. have a great day and thank you for your business. John R Barone President

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"As Good As It Gets!"

- DaveHuston

I have been dealing with this car dealership for many years. I have purchased my last six cars from them. I shop around in the greater Philadelphia region, and always end up coming back to John L. Smith. Why?? Great prices, Great people, and Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Scullin

Jun 11, 2018

John L Smith Used Cars responded

As Good As It Gets! Dave thank you for the kind words, we have built our dealership on repeat and referrals and we are lucky to have you as a customer. We realize the importance on maintaining relationships and we value our relationship. Thank you again for your business. John R Barone President

1
...
1 - 10 of 175 results

Dealership Inventory (56 Vehicles)

2009 Pontiac G5

$6,950

2017 Nissan Altima

$16,650

2018 Toyota Corolla

$18,995

2018 Toyota Corolla

$18,995

2018 Toyota Camry

$22,250

2012 INFINITI M37x

$17,950

2016 Nissan Murano

$22,150

2004 Lexus RX 330

$8,950