Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Matt Henry.
Matt Henry
Matt Henry at Serra Nissan
Refer Me
4.8

Matt Henry

Service Advisor

Serra Nissan

1500 Center Point Pkwy
Birmingham, AL 35215

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

129 Reviews of Matt Henry

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service great team great staff friendly staff fast..."

- ddf5 Verified Customer

Great service great team great staff friendly staff fast service very helpful with questions I would recommend this service team to my friends and co workers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Madison Whisenant

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service Team!!! From beginning the experience was..."

- wrightsrtcldnc Verified Customer

Great Service Team!!! From beginning the experience was pleasant. Over the six years that I have dealt with Serra, I have always been pleased with services I have received

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Fuller, Amanda Badgwell

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great service and staff, very friendly and makes sure all..."

- sdrake932 Verified Customer

great service and staff, very friendly and makes sure all your concerns are addressed and also that your service is done in a timely manner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Fuller, Amanda Badgwell

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent assistance from caring and professional Service..."

- D Johnson Verified Customer

Excellent assistance from caring and professional Service Advisors. THE BEST group of service technicians I have come in contact with especially in an unknown stressful situation that I experienced!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really appreciate the service department . They found..."

- wandawarnick Verified Customer

I really appreciate the service department . They found the problem immediately that another dealership didn’t find. And it was unsafe to drive .I had driven my car out of town and thankful nothing happened to me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Fuller

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very courteous, didn’t take long at all for oil..."

- colemand Verified Customer

Very courteous, didn’t take long at all for oil change. Service manager had the multi point inspection emailed to me, and she had the front and rear brakes checked

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I greatly appreciate the kind service . It was no wait ,..."

- victoriahornbuckle16 Verified Customer

I greatly appreciate the kind service . It was no wait , I got in and out . The employees were very generous . I'd recommend anyone here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We always get the best treatment and service. Everyone is..."

- mien159a Verified Customer

We always get the best treatment and service. Everyone is so nice and attentive if there are any issues they peovide great solutions. We receive serive the same day and in a timely fashion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Fuller

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The customer service and timeliness was excellent! I was..."

- SONESHIA Verified Customer

The customer service and timeliness was excellent! I was able to get my car in and out for service and back home in time to cook dinner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Fuller

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service is GREAT and staff is very friendly. Service is..."

- LAQUITAVBROWN Verified Customer

Service is GREAT and staff is very friendly. Service is always prompt and affordable. I have never had a problem with any of the services received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Fuller

1
...
1 - 10 of 129 results

Dealership Inventory (194 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $22,807

2020 Nissan Rogue

$22,807

new 2020 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,095

2020 Nissan Sentra

$20,095

new 2020 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $19,859

2020 Nissan Sentra

$19,859

new 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $22,832

2020 Nissan Rogue

$22,832

new 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $22,832

2020 Nissan Rogue

$22,832

new 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $22,832

2020 Nissan Rogue

$22,832