Matt Jenkins
Matt Jenkins at Newton Nissan
Refer Me

Matt Jenkins | Page 36

Nissan Specialist

Newton Nissan

1461 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me
5.0
382 Reviews

Hello, I am a father of 2 wonderful children and a husband to one incredible wife. My family enjoys boating, going to movies and just spending time together in general. I chose to work at Newton Nissan because we are dedicated to doing the right thing every time. I would truly appreciate the opportunity to serve you.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Nissan specialist

Customer service expert

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

5.0

382 Reviews

Write a Review

382 Reviews of Matt Jenkins

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly dealership We felt very comfortable and not pressured. All questions were addressed and our i,fo was on target. We made our decision and they helped make it work More

by ecorlew01
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Clark , Kris Somaru

December 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Newton Nissan is fantastic !! I just bought a car from Newton Nissan. I’ve never had an auto purchase go this quickly or smoothly. Matt Jenkins did a great job guiding me through More

by John D
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Harris

December 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

1st class dealership with top notch customer service!! Great experience from start to finish, Matt Jenkins’s is the man to see , he will not let you down. Newton Nissan Go see them More

by Scottwoods13
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience I upgraded our 2016 Altima with a 2020 Altima. Matt was great and pleasant to work with. Would recommend Matt and the people of Newton Nissan to every More

by mpointer
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew McSwain , Blake Goolsby, Kris Somaru

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt Jenkins and Newton Nissan is the best! I will recommend Matt Jenkins to anyone looking to buy a car! He was very professional and super kind! He went the extra mile to help me find a car th More

by Violet
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful experience I would recommend Newton Nissan in Gallatin to anyone and everyone! Very great customer service! They were very helpful! I would also recommend workin More

by cierra.stafford
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding customer service It’s been a rough two months and needing to sell my vehicle and buy at the same time. Matt Jenkins was very accommodating to get what I wanted out of More

by Embellisheddoor1
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Somaru

December 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Highly Recommended! Our salesman, Matt Jenkins went above and beyond to make sure that we were happy with our new vehicle. His willingness to accommodate us was second to More

by Troutt2008
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Vinkler

December 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! Matt was so helpful in helping us find the truck we were looking for as well as getting us a good trade in value. Everyone on the team was absolutely More

by sck1991
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Vinkler

December 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2010 Tiran 4x2 LE King Of The Road Fastest truck deal I ever made. Matt Jenkrns was a great salesman, easiest person I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with. I will recomme More

by Mikeyg1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Davis

...
36
...

Dealership Inventory (383 Vehicles)

used 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $40,956
2019 GMC Sierra 1500
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $21,483
2019 Nissan Altima
used
White exterior
CVT with Xtronic
AWD
used 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $34,999
2020 Jeep Gladiator
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $30,599
2020 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Blue exterior
CVT with Xtronic
4WD
used 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $21,538
2020 Nissan Rogue
used
Black exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $25,995
2021 Toyota RAV4
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD