About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tim Clark.
Tim Clark
Tim Clark, Nissan Sales Manager, Newton Nissan
4.8

Tim Clark

Nissan Sales Manager

Newton Nissan

1461 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me

Tim has been apart of the Nissan team since 2000. He loves kayaking, biking, and spending time with his son, Dalton, age 16. His favorite car was his '86 Monte Carlo. Interesting fact about Tim: He loves cars... he's had 53 of them!

Employee Video

Call
Email

384 Reviews of Tim Clark

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent very professional and knowledgeable "

- Thorne

Entire staff very professional and knowledgeable. Very easy to purchase a vehicle when the salesman listens and hears the client. I noticed team players in the staff. Very helpful . Hunter my salesman excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- Linda58

Referred to Newton Nissan by a friend. Very good selection of Titan trucks and the salesman Jonathon Irvine was a delight to work with. Management worked with us and got a great deal. Finance department outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Came in for service, came out with a new car!"

- Tsmith56

My intent was not to trade my car in. But,Sarah Wheatly was very knowledgeable and helpful and they made me an offer I couldn't refuse. So, after bringing my 2016 Rogue in for a sound I couldn't pinpoint, I drove out with a 2018 Rogue Sport. Get's great gas mileage!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Davis, Sarah Wheatley , Shawn Robert's. I think that was his last day.

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our fourth purchase from this dealership!"

- jacob18

Our son wanted to upgrade to a new Rogue; he had saved $5000 for a down payment, so we went to Newton Nissan. We were warmly greeted by Calob Grisham, who took us through the purchase possibilities, and we were impressed with his knowledge of the product as well as his desire to 'do the right thing' with us, the customers. We walked out happy, new Rogue owners, and our son hasn't stopped smiling since! The Service Department at Newton has kept us as pleased as the sales staff; we look forward to continued positive experiences with the company. Solid car, solid bargain, happy campers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Holle, Calob Grisham

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Steve Butler was very nice and helpful. "

- kcbrowne59

Tim and Steve were great and worked out with the payment plan on new Rouge sports. My son and I are happy with our new Nissan Rouge sports.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Vinkler, Stephen Butler

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Mammiepam

We just had the best experience buying a car! Margaret is the person to see! She is wonderful, kind and made sure we knew everything about our new Rogue! We had a great visit with Tim and Dave in finance made the signing process so easy! I would definitely recommend Newton Nissan if you’re in the market for a car. Pam and Gary Clark

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Holle, Margaret Garland

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Certified Preowned Truck purchase "

- Chrisroby1

Great job team. Clean dealership with lots of choices. Very accommodating and friendly. Found the truck online and was contacted by the sales team. Thanks, Cole Chrisman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top customer service"

- Kdrake10

We had a great experience with Newton Nissan. Their team was very professional and made the whole process very easy for us. Super friendly and down to earth guys. Would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Holle, Tyler Davis

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredible Service"

- H

I had the pleasure of working with Tyler, Tim, and Dave. Each part of the process was very painless and smooth. They were very professional and courteous the entire time of my experience. Tyler and Tim both spent plenty amount of time working with me to pick my best option for what I was looking for and going over different pricing options than models Throughout the whole experience I never felt pressured into anything and they were very thorough on explaining all of my different options I have to go with and how they could benefit me. They really made it a personal experience that I was very nervous about, but walked away feeling confident they put me in the best position possible. The new car is absolutely perfect for me and I wouldn't have found it if it wasn't for Tyler and Tim's professional advice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Holle, Tyler Davis

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2011 Nissan Murano"

- Oreoau#1

Thank you to JT and all the people at Newton Nissan who guided us with the purchase of this car for our son. Very kind and knowledgeable. We love it! Sara Koons

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Vinkler, JT Rosenthal , Dalton Clark will be handling a service maintenance for our car, but have not met him yet. Appointment is this Thursday, July 5th.

1
...
1 - 10 of 384 results

Dealership Inventory (490 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Armada

$53,372

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$36,727

2018 Nissan Armada

$56,134

2018 Nissan Versa

$14,400

2018 Nissan Frontier

$29,826

2018 Nissan Versa

$14,400

2018 Nissan Versa

$14,400

2018 Nissan Versa

$14,400