About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tim Clark.
Tim Clark
Tim Clark, Nissan Sales Manager, Newton Nissan
4.8

Tim Clark

Nissan Sales Manager

Newton Nissan

1461 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me

Tim has been apart of the Nissan team since 2000. He loves kayaking, biking, and spending time with his son, Dalton, age 16. His favorite car was his '86 Monte Carlo. Interesting fact about Tim: He loves cars... he's had 53 of them!

Employee Video

Call
Email

407 Reviews of Tim Clark

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence"

- John K

The experience at Newton Nissan was excellent. The entire team provided a positive atmosphere, and they were easy to work with. The sales and management addressed a potential issue with calm, ease, and professionalism. These guys rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure"

- Allengentry

James Sheppard was sale person, great job no pressure, just gave me the info I wanted and let me decide. Awesome as always our 4th per chase here and we will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"THANK YOU"

- Joycewilliams60

Ian was really a pleasure to work with.I never felt any pressure to buy .He answered all my questions and when I didn't quite understand ..I didn't look at me like I was crazy or stupid . All the employees were very helpful. The young girl up front was very friendly and sweet. The building was clean. I enjoyed buying my car even though I hate buying cars...We will return to Newton Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Spectacular, satisfying, and stupendous"

- swhitlow8201

The person that helped me find my first car was truly helpful. Patrik Thompson was helpful, courteous, and patient as we looked at different options. He made the process go as smoothly as possible and talked in terms I understood. I would recommend him and the dealership for my other friends looking to get a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Dillard, Patrik Thompson , Chip

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience"

- Car buyer

It was the easiest buying experience we’ve ever had. The car we wanted was sold so they found us another one and had it delivered. Jon and Tim were extremely helpful and it didn’t take long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, friendly experience"

- Suzi

Not pushy, very helpful, very understanding. Everyone I met was so friendly. I drove several vehicles. Even took one overnight. They helped me find the perfect fit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Holle, Cody Franklin

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied repeat customer"

- MikeL

This is the eighth vehicle I have purchased at this location and each time the experience has been quick, professional and with a minimum of complications. My salesperson, Pactrik Thompson, helped me select a vehicle that met my needs at a fair price and allowed me to take a comprehensive test drive in my selected vehicle. Everything went smoothly and in about 2 hours (due to an option I selected needing to be applied to the vehicle) I was on my way in my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Stone, Josh Vinkler, Patrik Thompson

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service."

- Jdrutledge

I told them I did not want to wast my time and play game's. Daryl Oldfiled and Tim Clark did a great job. This is my 5th vehicle from Newton Nissan. I highly recommend them. Ask for Daryl he will treat you right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daryl Oldfield

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Tra10304

The experience that I had at Newton Nissan tonight was great from Daryl Oldfield working the deal to Tim Clark getting me right where I needed and Josh Vinklen to closing the deal! They were all great! Not one time did I feel pressured into doing anything Daryl worked very on getting me into my new Murano in which I am so happy with! Thank you Daryl Oldfield,Tim Clark and Josh Vinklen! I will send Anyone I know looking to purchase a new car your way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Vinkler, Daryl Oldfield

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Versa S - Wonderful Experience"

- HarrisonFord

Patrik Thompson and Ian Isham were great to deal with. I dealt mostly with Ian, who was very respectable and courteous, and I would recommend him to anyone. All of the team at Newton was friendly and pleasant! (Love my new car too!!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Farmer, Josh Vinkler, Patrik Thompson, Ian Isham

1
...
1 - 10 of 407 results

Dealership Inventory (519 Vehicles)

2019 Nissan Frontier

$23,562

2018 Nissan Titan

$46,608

2018 Nissan Titan

$34,876

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Versa

$13,234

2018 Nissan Versa

$13,234