Tim Clark
Tim Clark at Newton Nissan
Refer Me

Tim Clark

Nissan Sales Manager

Newton Nissan

1461 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me
5.0
543 Reviews

Tim has been apart of the Nissan team since 2000. He loves kayaking, biking, and spending time with his son, Dalton, age 16. His favorite car was his '86 Monte Carlo. Interesting fact about Tim: He loves cars... he's had 53 of them!

Employee Video

5.0

543 Reviews

Write a Review

543 Reviews of Tim Clark

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and honest people. A pleasure working with Trey Adcox no pressure very good experience with the purchase of our Murano :) More

by charles.nockowski
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trey Adcox

Sep 28, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience with Trey and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership had a very nice selection and Tommy made us feel very welcome. He was very helpful and made the experience enjoyable More

by Godessofrain232
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Rose, Tommy Harper

Aug 04, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Newton Nissan. It's great to hear that Tommy was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rene Mendez was very helpful and knowledgeable. He was very courteous and helped me navigate thru the purchasing process. More

by Lbwilliams0982
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Rene had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

June 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tommy Harper was very friendly and very thorough with the whole process of buying and selling. More

by Josh Barnard
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Rose, Tommy Harper

Jun 27, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Newton Nissan.

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience. Jeff was great. We will definitely be back for sure More

by Mrslee2002
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Sharpee

Jun 27, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

May 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing customer service by Tommy Harper. Could not have asked for a better experience. Will definitely buy from Newton Nissan again!! More

by Belinda.mccabe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Rose, Tommy Harper

May 31, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

May 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales team and management were great from start to finish. From working numbers to making sure our son had snacks and icecream. Absolutely would send anyone their way! More

by Chelsea.kellett728
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Thomas

May 24, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Chelsea, thank you for your feedback on your recent visit to Newton Nissan. It's great to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful, easy experience. No high pressure. Straight forward deal. Fun people. Moses is the best! More

by wmvick370
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moses Dumas

May 19, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Here at Newton Nissan, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Daryl is amazing! He is so knowledgeable of all the workings and explained everything to me about the car I bought with great detail in a way that was easy for me to r More

by julia.thompson23
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daryl Oldfield, Amanda Rose

May 05, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, Julia, and we look forward to working with you again.

February 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been a customer at this dealership since 2007. Excellent customer sales and service 👏👍 More

by Barbara Davis
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you for choosing Newton Nissan, Barbara, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 543 results

Dealership Inventory (243 Vehicles)

used 2011 GMC Yukon XL car
2011 GMC Yukon XL
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic HD Electronic with Overdrive
RWD
used 2014 Lexus IS car, priced at $24,826
2014 Lexus IS
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with ECT-i
AWD
used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $29,957
2015 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic with TapShift
RWD
used 2015 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $24,897
2015 Toyota Highlander
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,981
2015 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,376
2016 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
FWD