About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tim Clark.
Tim Clark
Tim Clark, Nissan Sales Manager, Newton Nissan
4.8

Tim Clark

Nissan Sales Manager

Newton Nissan

1461 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me

Tim has been apart of the Nissan team since 2000. He loves kayaking, biking, and spending time with his son, Dalton, age 16. His favorite car was his '86 Monte Carlo. Interesting fact about Tim: He loves cars... he's had 53 of them!

Employee Video

Call
Email

393 Reviews of Tim Clark

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Patrik was very respectful "

- TroyCotten

It was great! I was helped as soon as I walked in! Everyone was so friendly and welcoming! I felt like I was apart of something more than just buying a car. I was apart of a family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Awesome "

- Whitaker, Dusty

Kevin was so easy to talk to and worked hard to get the deal I needed. I will definitely be back to see him for all my future purchases and will refer all my friends to him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Valentine, Dave Holle

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and friendly "

- Jb72036

Understanding and willing to work with you. Amazing staff! Wouldn't buy a car anywhere else! I definitely left happy! Best customer service ever. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Franklin, Patrik Thompson

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Survey"

- Corn

Cody franklin saw me in service and helped me purchase a new titan he was great with helping me through everything. He is wonderful and recommend him to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody franklin

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership "

- Michaelpeach

Everyone here is very helpful. Both Nick and Alex, as well as the manager did everything they could to ensure I got the optimal deal. -michael peach

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Davis, Nick Tice, Anthony Valenzuela

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buy! "

- Dvince

Great salesman! Ask for zack! We told him our budget and he got it done! We totaled a car and he had us in a new one in a week. He worked with us over the phone while we were out of town and everything! Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Newton

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT EXPERIENCE!!!! "

- cvince94

By far an amazing experience shopping for a car. Zach Newton had helped us find what we were looking for. He and the manager Tim Clark were amazing fitting in what worked out with us. I’d highly recommend buying from this dealership. Very professional, friendly and supportive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Newton

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Family "

- Chad&Rebacca

No matter from the salesman to the shop they do all they can to make you feel like you are part of the family. If you want a true deal and honesty this is the place for you. Thank you Chad Pearson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive attitude and real interest in my request"

- Rocco

Very responsive associates, doing what's necessary to make their customers comfortable and answer question accurately Sales manager Tim Clark very friendly and interested in my transaction Salesman Kevin Valentine was very helpful showing me the various options on the vehicle I was interested in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent very professional and knowledgeable "

- Thorne

Entire staff very professional and knowledgeable. Very easy to purchase a vehicle when the salesman listens and hears the client. I noticed team players in the staff. Very helpful . Hunter my salesman excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Holle, Brandon Benderman, Mitch Roberts, Hunter Green

1
...
1 - 10 of 393 results

Dealership Inventory (557 Vehicles)

2014 Buick Encore

$12,999

2018 Cadillac Escalade ESV

$82,499

2016 Chevrolet Silverado

$31,981

2018 Nissan Altima

$20,091

2018 Nissan Armada

$43,225

2019 Nissan Frontier

$23,785

2018 Nissan Rogue

$23,564

2018 Nissan Versa

$13,830