Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Matt Lepp
Matt  Lepp at Suntrup Kia South
Refer Me

Matt Lepp

Client Advisor

Suntrup Kia South

6263 S. Lindbergh Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me
4.7
42 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.7

42 Reviews

Write a Review

43 Reviews of Matt Lepp

June 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the best car buying experience I've ever had...."

- Mike H.

One of the best car buying experience I've ever had. Matt Lepp was great from the first conversation, to the closing the deal. You have a customer for life now . Laid back down home atmosphere, with kind friendly service 10 out of 10 stars !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julie Hallett

Jun 21, 2021

Suntrup Kia South responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Suntrup Kia.

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt Lepp was very helpful in answering any questions..."

- Rose

Matt Lepp was very helpful in answering any questions about the car I was interested in. It's a Kia soul. Was looking at other cars but my mechanic even said it was a good car. Thank you Matt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2021

Suntrup Kia South responded

Congratulations on your new purchase. Thank you for choosing Suntrup Kia, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad to hear that Matt was able to help, and we hope to see you again!

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with this dealership and our salesman...."

- christi.nichols

Great experience with this dealership and our salesman. No pushy sales or gimmicks - gave me free range to find what I wanted. Will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Suntrup Kia South responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased my last 5 cars from Suntrup Dealers. I..."

- F Heinrich

I have purchased my last 5 cars from Suntrup Dealers. I have all my service done at Suntrup Kia. The team does a great job of getting me in and out quickly, while doing quality work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Suntrup Kia South responded

Awesome review! Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a great one!

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt Lepp was great-we took a test drive and I knew it..."

- Karenaired

Matt Lepp was great-we took a test drive and I knew it was the car for me! Any questions I asked were promptly answered

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Suntrup Kia South responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Suntrup Kia. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a very good experience at Suntrup Kia in South..."

- Ckeeney

Had a very good experience at Suntrup Kia in South County. I worked with Matt Lepp and he did everything to get our deal done! This was my second car purchased from this dealership and my experience with the sales team and the Service Center have all been seamless and pleasant on every visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrod Rucks, Brian Richter

Mar 01, 2021

Suntrup Kia South responded

Thank you for choosing Suntrup Kia, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I cannot say enough about Matt and the experience we had!..."

- ceciliaannmendes

I cannot say enough about Matt and the experience we had! From helping me entertain my two year old to truly helping me get the best deal, Matt was amazing, friendly, patient, and made me feel 100% comfortable. I was 9 months pregnant when I went in and he colored with my oldest while walking me through everything I needed to know about the car I was looking to buy and how Suntrup could make it possible for me to afford. 10/10 would shop here again and use Matt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BJ Bruner

Nov 25, 2020

Suntrup Kia South responded

Cecil , Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Matt and BJ met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Suntrup Kia, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt and Jarrod made this the best car-buying experience..."

- heatr216

Matt and Jarrod made this the best car-buying experience I've had to-date. Rather than spending 6+ hours going back and forth, over and over, we got the deal done in close to record time. I was treated well and the professionalism shown by the two gentlemen mentioned was astounding. I'm very pleased with how business leading-up to the purchase day was communicated and Matt was excellent at answering all my questions. I felt like a priority, didn't have to sit and twiddle thumbs, and the knowledge shown by Jarrod in getting through the fine-print was exceptional. I'm blown away by how well things went today. I will be bringing my future business back and making sure that Matt and Jarrod are available to get the car(s) I need. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrod Rucks

Oct 19, 2020

Suntrup Kia South responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a car from Suntrup Kia as an..."

- rfmoncure

I recently purchased a car from Suntrup Kia as an out-of-state buyer. I couldn't find the car I wanted closer to home. I worked with Matt and was able to agree on terms for my purchase and trade all over the phone/online. Matt and the rest of the Suntrup team were easy to deal with, quick to respond to my questions, and made everything simple. When I arrived at the dealership to make the transaction, everything was ready to go and the terms were as discussed - no games. I was in and out quickly, and would certainly recommend them for anyone in my position.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2020

Suntrup Kia South responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The guy who checked me in, Patrick, was great!..."

- Shante'

The guy who checked me in, Patrick, was great! Exceptional customer service. Had not had such great service since buying my car with Matt Lepp

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (200 Vehicles)

used 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $19,885
2019 Kia Optima
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,985
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Nissan Versa car, priced at $16,485
2019 Nissan Versa
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $42,985
2019 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2015 Buick Encore car, priced at $15,245
2015 Buick Encore
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Kia Sportage car, priced at $26,987
2018 Kia Sportage
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD