About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Magnusson .
Matt Magnusson
Matt  Magnusson , Product Specialist, Ferman Nissan Tampa
5.0

Matt Magnusson

Product Specialist

Ferman Nissan Tampa

11001 N Florida Ave
Tampa, FL 33612

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

7 Reviews of Matt Magnusson

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- APERILLA10 Verified Customer

If you are in the process of buying a car, there is no better place than FERMAN NISSAN (11001 N. Florida Av). Not only did I drive away happy in my new 2018 Armada Platinum Reserve, I also had the pleasure of working with Matt Magnusson (Sales Advisor). Matt will go above and beyond for you. He has excellent customer service skills, and is not the typical pushy salesman that you will find at other dealerships. Also if you are a LEO he will hook you up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Mishos

Jul 16, 2018

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant surprise "

- MHALL25760 Verified Customer

My shopping experience was far better than i hoped. No pushyness .no hovering and lots of patience. The most relaxing experience compared to other dealerships in the area amd areas near us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Mishos

Jul 12, 2018

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

Thanks for your review!

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent team work and performance "

- DKLOSS Verified Customer

The team at ferman is people friendly and answered all of my questions. On time with repairs and our car runs like new. Love the work they did. Excellent job. Thanks for caring about public relations. We will be back twins happy 4th of July

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose toledo

Jul 03, 2018

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

Thanks for your review!

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new 2018 Nissan Rouge experience "

- ROYPROPERTIES Verified Customer

Our salesman Matt was excellent he was very knowledgeable about the car he took his time with us we are very happy and plan on making Ferman Nissan our new dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2018

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

Thank you Roy!

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Matt Magnusson is the man!!"

- Rocky Sobon

Matt was extremely prompt and helpful in my car-buying process. He went above and beyond and was very knowledgeable and helped to make the car-buying process as quick and as headache-free as possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2018

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

January 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience "

- Gomillionair

Mart was phenomenal with showing us all of our options with the entire line up of vehicles. He was more concerned about us being happy with our purchase then trying to sell us. You could really since the genuine and concern to make sure we were happy with our purchase, and we were! Thanks for the amazing customer service and deal on the 2018 Rogue sv!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David

Jan 08, 2018

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

Thanks for your review! We look forward to serving you in the future!

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customer"

- SusieQ24

We drove over from another county and was not disappointed with the customer service that Matt Magnusson provided to us. He was great and got us into a great vehicle. I will definitely recommended Ferman to my friends & family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2018

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results