Matt Paradis
Matt  Paradis at Mercedes-Benz of North Olmsted

Matt Paradis

Brand Consultant Mercedes-Benz

Mercedes-Benz of North Olmsted

28450 Lorain Rd
North Olmsted, OH 44070

not yet
rated
16 Reviews

I have been with the Bernie Moreno Company since 2010. I was born and raised in Olmsted Falls and now live with my wife in Rocky River! I have learned how to truly create a positive experience for my clients and will always strive to Delight!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 2 mos

16 Reviews of Matt Paradis

March 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealer really delivered on all aspects of the experience. They were very accommodating when it came to my requests for info and test drives. Then once I had made my decision they made the deliver More

by Stumbl1
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Conner , Erik Diepenbrock

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Happy Client Sales process was very easy and thorough. Treated with great respect and patiently answered all of our questions. I will definitely be back again in More

by Medina Mike
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ryba, Cody Shimell

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience This is my fourth car from the North Olmsted Mercedes dealership and I will highly recommend them for their professionalism and service. It was gre More

by N Paul
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ryba , Shawn Blum, Curtis Cheney, Bill Schwark, Mitch Wolf

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent I purchased from N Olmstead because I feel they are by far the friendliest and the most competitive in the Market.I came up from Florida to buy becaus More

by Garbagemaster
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allan Goldstein, Katherine Vari

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall Excellent!! Matt P was truly amazing at making my dreams come true with owning a Mercedes Benz! Love the car and the people at Mercedes Benz of North Olmsted. G More

by clean4242
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Youssef , SAMUEL PICKERING

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

suv purchase bought a new suv for my wife from Matt Paradis. great guy ;easy to deal with ; no high pressure. he worked extra hard to get the pricing we wanted. sh More

by jim
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A+ customer service This was my first time to deal with Mercedes-Benz. It was by far the best experience with a vehicle I have ever had. I dealt with Matt Paradis and h More

by arkieboy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Whitney Romito-Mason, Katherine A. Vari

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience Matt Paradis was great to deal with. I would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a car. He was very easy to talk to, personable and profession More

by Mandy-Benz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SAMUEL PICKERING, Bill Hecht

October 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Came in from out of town to purchase a CPO GLE 400 I had been searching for a hard to find CPO GLE 400. North Olmsted, OH had one come available and I sent in an email inquiry. Matt Paradis promptly More

by Stavro1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Lee

August 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing Matt Paradis was awesome to work with . He helped me get what I wanted and made me very happy . The staff there is all professional and helpful and I More

by Lorie1973
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SAMUEL PICKERING

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (196 Vehicles)

used 2022 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $132,988
2022 Porsche Cayenne
used
Chalk exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $53,670
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $72,435
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
new
Selenite Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $36,397
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $54,410
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
Graphite Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $49,321
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450
used
Selenite Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive